I would prefer steven lim to drive a car.

Especially those 'zhng' ones.

i would prefer there's no such person in this world..

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Good morning Iron Horses, time for me to go work liao~ I see you all later~ :p

Mr. Fai.. tml go where???

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Morn......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

YAWNX~~~~~~ :dozed: :dozed:

fri le still so quiet... :sian:

Mr. Fai.. tml go where???

Who want to date me~? Uncle here very lonely, hehe... :cheeky:

May be go clubbing with friends, or go makan, or go see movie....

Seldom riding now, will let my younger brother use my Harley more often... before he goes & get another Harley :p

as for me. I think its time for me to jump to the next scene, job scope getting stable now & lots of free time at night after 5. :p

Sms to deal for any updates :deal:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

wa after 5 pang gang liao

I slowly lay low after 4pm~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

so envious lor..

4pm lie low le ...

tong ren bu tong ming

anybody wanna follow me an ah fai to KULAI tml night???!!!! long long time nv go out as big group le..hehe..

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

:angry: so gd~!~!~!~!

hehe...sat evenin i got a old classmate gathering...

anybody wanna follow me an ah fai to KULAI tml night???!!!! long long time nv go out as big group le..hehe..

of coz they will follow u ,

wont be in front of u wan

Walau A, me not confirm yet, my brother may be going to use my Harley this saturday :p

:angry: so gd~!~!~!~!

hehe...sat evenin i got a old classmate gathering...

Me still pending, don't want organise an outing then I last minute cannot make it due to my brother using my Harley if he wants to go for a ride :p

of coz they will follow u ,

wont be in front of u wan

299 specialist~ :thumb:

Who want to date me~? Uncle here very lonely, hehe... :cheeky:

May be go clubbing with friends, or go makan, or go see movie....

Seldom riding now, will let my younger brother use my Harley more often... before he goes & get another Harley :p

as for me. I think its time for me to jump to the next scene, job scope getting stable now & lots of free time at night after 5. :p

Sms to deal for any updates :deal:

Yeah, better let him get used to Harleys. It's really different :thumb:

Walau A, me not confirm yet, my brother may be going to use my Harley this saturday :p

good... plan for nx sat den... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Me still pending, don't want organise an outing then I last minute cannot make it due to my brother using my Harley if he wants to go for a ride :p

then ur brother lobang u to kulai lor ! wahhaa or i pillion u there !

Yeah, better let him get used to Harleys. It's really different :thumb:

He spend 6 years in Australia but often drive, never heard of him riding there, a Harley will be a good start for him... i guess :p

then ur brother lobang u to kulai lor ! wahhaa or i pillion u there !

Don't want lah~ unless your bike seat is more comfortable than Goldwing :lol:

good... plan for nx sat den... :cheeky:

Walau A, you this saturday have to work again~?! :faint:

well.... duty above all else :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶