knn... if the gals at hideout look like that then i confirm go ah.......

Kopi got lobang, can go check with him~ :p

well... seems like u dun believe... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

cos ur pics turn me off... so i put mine so tat maybe looking at it long enuff, den i change my mind lor

:btw: i'm the emergency response specialist wat.... so i response to onli emergency situations :cheeky:

Walau A, come lah, national day eve leh. We open Chivas & Black Lebel, on boh~ :thirsty:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Walau A, come lah, national day eve leh. We open Chivas & Black Lebel, on boh~ :thirsty:

i got a meeting wif PM... nids to discuss sumtin beri beri beri impt!

as u noe...

DUTY ABOVE ALL ELSE! :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

simi tiuz.... u got work tonight!?! o_O

yup ... DUTY ABOVE ALL ELSE!!! :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Kopi got lobang, can go check with him~ :p
u look at kopi.... wat kind of good lobang u tink he will have??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

you missed out J73 in the support list!!!!

it's ok ... he purposely 1 ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i got a meeting wif PM... nids to discuss sumtin beri beri beri impt!

as u noe...

DUTY ABOVE ALL ELSE! :thumb:

yup ... DUTY ABOVE ALL ELSE!!! :sian:

I also got duty~ at hideout~!! :box:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

knn... if the gals at hideout look like that then i confirm go ah.......

yoohoo ... u r my spokesman sia ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u look at kopi.... wat kind of good lobang u tink he will have??? :cheeky:

Walau A, don't like that say leh~ :sweat:

:bouncefire: Iron Horse Hideout --- the real deal :bouncefire:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/tn_Cherry20Chen2005X070P.jpg

Objective: to celebrate national day with the vietnamese to promote culture harmony. :p

Date: 08-08-2007

Time: 7pm

Things to take along: Money, more money if you... :shy:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Pretty1055.jpg

Going List: :thirsty:

1) Ah Fai

2) Mengz_zai

3) Wayang

4) JAS400

Pending List: :smile:

1) Zorom

2) k3n6y

3) Seng

Support List: :clap:

1) blur sotong

2) J73

3) Kopi

4) Retro

A Kind reminder from Iron Horse: Drink Driving Kills~! Not only endanger yourself but also to other road user , be responsible.

yoohoo ... u r my spokesman sia ... :cheeky:
of cos man...... great minds tink alike...... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Walau A, don't like that say leh~ :sweat:

no choice lah... he everytime war with mi....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

it's ok ... he purposely 1 ... :sian:

yeah... purposely take your name out and put his!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

of cos man...... great minds tink alike...... :thumb:

pui... 神经病 thoughts of u s-hos :sian:

y?? not happy ah?? u also got 2 bros got the same thinking of u mah..... the "Fu" and the "Lu"...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

no choice lah... he everytime war with mi....... :sweat:

hmmm.... he seems like war with WW also leh :cheeky:

y?? not happy ah?? u also got 2 bros got the same thinking of u mah..... the "Fu" and the "Lu"...... :angel:

WTH, hahaha... :lol:

hmmm.... he seems like war with WW also leh :cheeky:
who ask him to be so kwai lan......??? :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

who ask him to be so kwai lan......??? :sian:

I also don't know leh~ he treats every Iron Horse S-hos here.. :cry:

he is the biggest S-hos lah....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

he is the biggest S-hos lah....... :cheeky:

Wah, so frank, this is fierce~ :bounce:

:bouncefire: Iron Horses Hideout - the REAL Deal :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/bikinibabes.jpg

Objective: To Celebrate National Day with Vietnamese to promote international culture harmony :p (TNN in short)

Time: 7pm (xtra time - 30 mins, otherwise drinks on latecomers)

Things to bring: $$$ & Credit cards :eek:

Things nt to bring/wear: Underwear (Follow the leader)

1) Ah Fai (Leader) :D

2) Mengz_zai

3) Wayang

4) JAS400

Pending List:

1) Zorom

2) k3n6y

3) Seng

Support List:

1) blur sotong

2) J73

3) Retro

A Kind reminder from Iron Horse: Sex Kills!! Use Rubber/Rubbers!! Not only endanger yourself but also ur partner, be responsible.

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:bouncefire: Iron Horses Hideout - the REAL Deal :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/bikinibabes.jpg

Objective: To Celebrate National Day with Vietnamese to promote international culture harmony :p (TNN in short)

Time: 7pm (xtra time - 30 mins, otherwise drinks on latecomers)

Things to bring: $$$ & Credit cards :eek:

Things nt to bring/wear: Underwear (Follow the leader)

1) Ah Fai (Leader) :D

2) Mengz_zai

3) Wayang

4) JAS400

Pending List:

1) Zorom

2) k3n6y

3) Seng

Support List:

1) blur sotong

2) J73

3) Retro

A Kind reminder from Iron Horse: Sex Kills!! Use Rubber/Rubbers!! Not only endanger yourself but also ur partner, be responsible.

Hello hello, not going one can don't update the post... especially the reminder & WTH follow the leader :sweat:

:bouncefire: Iron Horse Hideout --- the real deal :bouncefire:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/tn_Cherry20Chen2005X070P.jpg

Objective: to celebrate national day with the vietnamese to promote culture harmony. :p

Time: 7pm

Things to take along: Money, more money if you... :shy:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Pretty1055.jpg

1) Ah Fai

2) Mengz_zai

3) Wayang

4) JAS400

Pending List: :smile:

1) Zorom

2) k3n6y

3) Seng

Support List: :clap:

1) blur sotong

2) J73

3) Kopi

4) Retro

A Kind reminder from Iron Horse: Drink Driving Kills~! Not only endanger yourself but also to other road user , be responsible.

Hello hello, not going one can don't update the post... especially the reminder & WTH follow the leader :sweat:

why uncle johnny not going....!?! :(

also like me? duty above all else, country b4 family!?! :cheeky: