on mc..today n tml...long long long weekend..mon den go back work... haha~! :cheeky:

you also celebrate Hari Raya?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

HOLIDAY!!!! I took leave today!!! half day only but i knock off liao!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

piggy, when the 2 of u going to transfer??

bro, got received my transfer bo?

I sms you after transfer $280 to you...

just keep the change!!

To Thailand & Back

yesterday i met a friend who rode to thailand, got his passport stamped and returned back to singapore within 22 hours, stops only for fuel, kit-kat & pics to prove his feat.

i know not anyone who would simply ride up and return immediately on a phantom.

HOLIDAY!!!! I took leave today!!! half day only but i knock off liao!!!!

knn... all leave and MC... i also want! :cry:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Need your help on 27-Oct morning for my younger brother wedding escort!

I need 6~8 bikes..

You'll have to stay over Friday night at my place.. then Saturday morning will go to my brother's place for the escort.

Please PM me if you're able to help out.

To Thailand & Back

yesterday i met a friend who rode to thailand, got his passport stamped and returned back to singapore within 22 hours, stops only for fuel, kit-kat & pics to prove his feat.

on a Phantom??!!

:clap:

To Thailand & Back

wow ... so?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Kopi Kia, when you want to tia mi again?? LOL

anytime... anywhere ... any bike.... :angry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

me too ... but 2day nia ... :D

coz u only need one day..keke...tpy got one gd doctor..i got my two days frm him..and at a reasonable price.. :D

chao keng.... :btw: which doctor... i oso wan mC! :D

at braddell there one...young n nice... :D

seems like today is MC DAY!!!! I also MC!!!!!!!!

haha..today is my 2nd day of mc liao...shiok shiok..furthermore now big big rain... :cheer:

you also celebrate Hari Raya?

keke..dont say out la...im goin to destroy their celebration..dont forget they're halal... :sweat:

easy la..nxt time i teach u how to take two days...very easy one..but muz choose the right doctor...

wow ... so?? o_O

:clap: :clap: :clap:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

To Thailand & Back

:btw: may i know the purpose of u putting this piece of news here?? or...what are u tryin to prove?? :confused:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

:btw: may i know the purpose of u putting this piece of news here?? or...what are u tryin to prove?? :confused:

hey hey.. whatever it is.. Iron Horse is a friendly thread..

can post whatever that shows a rider passion!

okay? :cheers:

To Thailand & Back

ride for passion not to show off... nothing great... wait till i buy my kup kia... :dot:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

swee ... then i also gt 1 kup kia we ride up 2gether ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

swee ... then i also gt 1 kup kia we ride up 2gether ... :cheeky:

Sweee ........ left me out again nor !!! :cry:

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

LOL we just reach home from celebrating Hari Raya in advance! but i heard they jio later tonight go Kulai celebrate also right ? keke

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

LOL we just reach home from celebrating Hari Raya in advance! but i heard they jio later tonight go Kulai celebrate also right ? keke

Morning to U too...:cheeky:

I think so too.....my chinese not very good so.....

[/img]

Good morning Iron Horses, how are you all doing~?

Yesterday I never go drink, sleep early at home~ :sleep:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Cannot, you must work as to support your wife aka R6~ :angel:

:btw: nice signature you got :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Need your help on 27-Oct morning for my younger brother wedding escort!

I need 6~8 bikes..

You'll have to stay over Friday night at my place.. then Saturday morning will go to my brother's place for the escort.

Please PM me if you're able to help out.

Hi pal I got your sms to deal :deal:

I will let you know again cause I have to work on Saturday :sian: