Hi pal I got your sms to deal :deal:

I will let you know again cause I have to work on Saturday :sian:

sure! thanks!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

My other form of passion~ :angel:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Pretty2BAsian2Bgirl2B7.jpg

yaya... you and your passion....

joining us tonite siongsiong :confused:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

wow!! kup kia rocks!!

can my banana go also :confused:

sure! thanks!

for me shouldn"t be a problem :thumb:

joining us tonite siongsiong :confused:

Tonight can't join you guys.. joining friend's b'day celebration..

enjoy!

for me shouldn"t be a problem :thumb:

swee!!! thanks!

how I wish can join you all with 'phantom'!!

can mah 'phantom' consider small bikes so can't go fast.

then if ur wife say small bike cannot go, u ask the where look small loh

can my banana go also :confused:

can.. but you need to bring extra belt extra battery extra tyres extra extra extra extra... bring one more spare banana better!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

can.. but you need to bring extra belt extra battery extra tyres extra extra extra extra... bring one more spare banana better!!!

cos pillion u go is it? :sweat:

dun like tat lah got bring u go perling b4 leh

piggy also never travelled so far on my banana b4

good morning horses..... :sleep:

hey sir fai wanna go looi's later :confused:

Sorry I just read your message, :btw: you are getting a more powerful bike~? :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

looi's is where? i want to find headlight protector leh..

Hi pal, or otherwise get the raceshield from Stanly :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Sorry I just read your message, :btw: you are getting a more powerful bike~? :cheeky:

yes sir one with more horse power :cheeky:

weather doesnt look good... hope its stops by 2nite..

Thanks for your hope~! The weather is very good now :cheer:

can try HKL.. think they are open... why wan2 go bikeshop?

preparing for 2nite?? hehe

:giddy: Scary, sounds like everyone is preparing for some mean speed tonight~ :help:

Thanks for your hope~! The weather is very good now :cheer:

my side here still looks blur blur leh :giddy:

like thinkin to rain or not

we take it up one level.. how abt getting bicycles??? :cheeky:

Yeah man~ cycling is a good exercise~ :thumb:

cos pillion u go is it? :sweat:

dun like tat lah got bring u go perling b4 leh

piggy also never travelled so far on my banana b4

I start to pity your banana~ :sweat:

yes sir one with more horse power :cheeky:

Mai Urm~ Urm~!! :deal:

More Horse Power than your banana~? Power upz~! :box:

my side here still looks blur blur leh :giddy:

like thinkin to rain or not

Uh~Ya~Booooh~!! :eek:

Wait I go check :gun:

I just check with the forecast, cloudy at most area~ the raincast doesn't show much rain, may be is the fog

can mah 'phantom' consider small bikes so can't go fast.

then if ur wife say small bike cannot go, u ask the where look small loh

:box:

Jb rainning now leh..

Oh No~~!! :cry: