just paste scothtape can liao la... no need waste money la :cheeky:

no no no ... ride faster ... b the 1st bike ... dun need 2 worry abt stones ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

CSM nv go riding ah

Me went to Kulai You-Meng yesterday night with the regulars, a nice ride :p

:btw: long time no see you~ How is your business~? :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

good afternoon horses.....

anyone interested to join me & gssiong later?

I just came back from sunday movie~ "Lust . Caution" & "Day Watch"

I prefer "Lust . Caution" a very nice show overall, don't mind seeing it again if there is a full version :D . Poor that the "Day Watch" not my taste. :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

gd aftrn horses... wat a lazy sunday aftrn... :dozed:

Come on lets go to Live Impact~

joking joking :help:

:btw: I don't know my VSOP still there or not~ *paging for Mr Retro* :angel:

we take it up one level.. how abt getting bicycles??? :cheeky:

bicycles?? Kai Wan Xiao si bo ... wait u cm bk bcm my size liao ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good afternoon horses.....

anyone interested to join me & gssiong later?

So how~? Did our Mr gssiong make a decision yet~? hehehe :angel:

bicycles with Motor+Turbo ?

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

J73 i thought your passion is eating fries feed by other peoples.???

yup ... i like curly fries ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

22 hrs? that's a good start.. my personal track records is 40 hrs w/o sleep from singapore to thailand nakhon sawan back in 2002, just did a singapore to thailand bangkok last december in 23+hrs ride. got my gps track log for proof too.. got kaki for long ride liao.... wahahaha...

u are the MAN ma ...

i also dun think i can last till phuket leh ..

any advice??

yup ... i like curly fries ... :lol:

Btw how's the fries ? sob sob me so jealous ! nobody feed me or i just dun get anything to eat lor ! :cry:

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

wat happen..... and :btw:where u all going?

i thot u wking?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Btw how's the fries ? sob sob me so jealous ! nobody feed me or i just dun get anything to eat lor ! :cry:

u wan?? ask nitez86 2 gv u sm ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6.jpg

Pleasure Factory Official Website (Please turn on your speaker)

Inspired by true stories and real-life characters, Pleasure Factory, shot on actual locations, tells an intriguing and intimate tale involving pleasure seekers and pleasure providers in Geylang: Singapore's popular but little known red-light district.

Over the course of one night, a young cadet loses his virginity; a teenage girl gets initiated into the pleasure manufacturing process; and a jaded prostitute pas a young busker good money in exchange for a song he never gets to sing...

This movie is an official selection at the 60e Cannes Film Festival Un Certain Regard section

Pleasure Factory is set to open End October

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6-1.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendoza

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layus

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT So

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa.jpgSunisa Kim

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita.jpgNikita Esco

Yum Yum those import models are so hot..

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Yum Yum those import models are so hot..

Yeah man~! Definately :thumb:

I love them all... :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

then dun call me Long Ye ... :sian:

Yes Sir! Roger that!!! :D

:btw: from your signature, I can see that your sky is a bit gray today :lol:

:btw: got some things to ask you...... but better save it till I saw you again next time. :cheeky:

[/img]

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6-1.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendoza

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layus

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT So

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa.jpgSunisa Kim

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita.jpgNikita Esco

:giddy: :giddy: Not for me...... Can't handle spicy stuff

[/img]

Come on lets go to Live Impact~

joking joking :help:

:btw: I don't know my VSOP still there or not~ *paging for Mr Retro* :angel:

actually i also dunno leh... i drop dead liao.... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

I love them all... :cheeky:

or better.. have them all~ :angel:

:giddy: :giddy: Not for me...... Can't handle spicy stuff

Uh~Ya~Booooh~~! :sian:

But I will still activate you if the Iron Horses are going there :deal:

actually i also dunno leh... i drop dead liao.... :cheeky:

One fine day you should come to pub the same timing with me & bikecraz then start to drink togather, see who drop dead first~ hehehe... :angel:

Good night Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao, I see you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

Uh~Ya~Booooh~~! :sian:

But I will still activate you if the Iron Horses are going there :deal:

Can't you see I got the innocent face ..... :cheeky:

But I'll sure like to go down and have a look :lol: Hope I see some special sighting like what gssiong saw the last time ..... :thumb:

[/img]