I think you're really underage...

oh ya hor... how long will I take to reach there and come back har?

hello i only 1 yr younger than u guys leh :angry:

23 hours maybe :confused:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hi guys ............. hows everyone ?? hee

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

23hours?

I'm not that power....

can lah like blur sotong say "test water loh"

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

can lah like blur sotong say "test water loh"

its heavy raining now.. think enough water liao.. no need test...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
wey wey wey... u oso ride go thailand before de hor.. :angel:

i onli 1 tour of duty

maybe the most coming 2 ..

but u .....

u can have medal of thailand liao

when will it be :confused:

I will let you know again, he told me around November :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6-1.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

Wow Helen Su looks good!

And then there's the all time fav KT So!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

wah **** i see the close up pics of helen su kena sai sia

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

when will it be :confused:

Holy Cow, Uncle Eric is going to Thailand for 6 weeks to 8 weeks after CNY~~ OMG :eek:

I gonna skip this, our hope depends on Master Blur Sotong.. *Paging for Master Blur Sotong* :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

so how? when u wanna go? My butt ichy liao... :lol:

My Butt start ichy liao~ but not Iron Butt leh, quite tiring~~ :sweat:

a one way trip or 2 way :confused:

dun forget to bring ur passport otherwise u'll be married there :help:

OMG~ yeah hor~ must plan good good first~ :angel:

long time never jio people for morning blast liao hor....

I go blast alone nowadays~ especially the day before got night outing, most Iron Horses stay up late~ :p

need to clear soc go jungle bo? :pity:

No need, scarly for her SOC is nothing~ :p

:eek:

a virgin is trying to tell a married man that he's young??!!

How you know Mika is a virgin~? :deal:

Wow Helen Su looks good!

And then there's the all time fav KT So!

Really surprise that they are coming to Singapore, :btw: its ver expensive to bring them in for the show~ The organizers will be spending no less than USD$1,500 per import model per day~! OMG :eek:

And we only need to pay S$10 at the door, to have them all :angel:

wah **** i see the close up pics of helen su kena sai sia

Hey what you doing in front of your computer~ be gentle :angel:

Holy Cow, Uncle Eric is going to Thailand for 6 weeks to 8 weeks after CNY~~ OMG :eek:

I gonna skip this, our hope depends on Master Blur Sotong.. *Paging for Master Blur Sotong* :angel:

here.. here.. wat's up? :p

6 - 8 weeks? wow.. shiok shiok.. can take own sweet time ride around whole thailand lor... too bad... 'you3 xin1 wu2 li4'... :(

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Really surprise that they are coming to Singapore, :btw: its ver expensive to bring them in for the show~ The organizers will be spending no less than USD$1,500 per import model per day~! OMG :eek:

And we only need to pay S$10 at the door, to have them all :angel:

$10 at the door! where! where! :angel:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

No need, scarly for her SOC is nothing~ :p

:eek:

it's CSM duty to find out liao lor...

the tell us the story... wahahaha....

Hey what you doing in front of your computer~ be gentle :angel:

shhh........ urm urm.... shhhh.....

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

I like your Avatar, got character~ :rolleyes:

:lol: 10Q 10Q

Copy the idea from Johnny..........:cheeky:

He put his key as avatar and bike as signature

So

I put my EZ-link card as avatar to represent the key and the bus as my transport.......

[/img]

here.. here.. wat's up? :p

6 - 8 weeks? wow.. shiok shiok.. can take own sweet time ride around whole thailand lor... too bad... 'you3 xin1 wu2 li4'... :(

I will let you know by this week see when I can get myself free for Thailand trip~

Most probably next month :thumb:

:btw: usually how many days~?