Tag alonr??thailand?i gng this mth...but by plane...keke

Cool~! Going there for holiday~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wont affect de la....bao tao own a company call bai tao...so nice..kekecfm earn big $$...keke

Then please carry on~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6-1.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

Sian loh~ raining again :sian:

:btw: you & kawa watch the Resident Evil 3 already? :)

:D sun at tuas come out liaox...

he say wan go kl try luck see have anot...so have to wait.... :pray:

Cool~! Going there for holiday~? :p

go genting la... :sweat:

we go there for short holiday....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

he bai tao swee??later gib him bao tao swee..keke

BUI SENG!!!!! can shake hand wif u plssss!!! :cheeky:

Don't be so cruel to Kopi leh, at least he is the Boss of the "Bai Tao Swee Pte Ltd", make him Bao Tao will affect his company :lol:

it's okie... bui seng oso knows abit abt bai tao... if not he wun put up a ducati headlight le cos SPECIAL, EXTRODINARY AND SO BUI SENG!!! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Oh I see, cool~. I have not see a movie in Malaysia before, tell us your experience after you watch the movie in KL.... and Kawa can speak Malay & Canto, shouldn't be a problem over there~ :p

Genting? Food + hotel expensive & foggy, nice to play slow corner though... how long you want to stay there~? :p

:D sun at tuas come out liaox...

i nt gng 4 hoilday ley...bty...i gng sepang this weekend...keke

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

wah Father Seng so free eh???

erm... he not father seng! he is bui seng aka DUA PA SENG :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

i hab complaints tat there's someone being beri violent here... who's the s-ho!?! :angry:

he bai tao swee??later gib him bao tao swee..keke

Da Shi Xiong indeed ... si beh fierece ...

wat dun kill him mk him fiercer ... keke ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah Father Seng so free eh???

Father Seng is not = to Bui Seng~ :p

erm... he not father seng! he is bui seng aka DUA PA SENG :sian:

Walau A, don't scare Bui Seng kanaji you ah~ :sweat:

Cool~!

Other Iron Horses going for the Sepang trip too~? :p

Me not going liao~ emotional support :lol:

i hab complaints tat there's someone being beri violent here... who's the s-ho!?! :angry:

Its either You or Bui Seng~! :lol:

BUI SENG!!!!! can shake hand wif u plssss!!! :cheeky:

it's okie... bui seng oso knows abit abt bai tao... if not he wun put up a ducati headlight le cos SPECIAL, EXTRODINARY AND SO BUI SENG!!! :cheeky:

u ahh???cannot...u no wash hand after go toilet de...

i dont bai tao de....

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

no ley...gng 4 wrk trip...

Oh I see, well at least you can have some fun there after your work~ :p

Da Shi Xiong indeed ... si beh fierece ...

wat dun kill him mk him fiercer ... keke ... :lol:

good analysis by uncle johnny :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Walau A, don't scare Bui Seng kanaji you ah~ :sweat:

c'mon lar... as if i run ON FOOT like he can catch me like tat... i'm not too sure abt on bike though, i heard tat though he's slow but one can never overtake him. :faint: :faint: :faint:

Its either You or Bui Seng~! :lol:

it's cfm by the technology and research lab le... it's bui seng! :angry: :angry: :angry:

bui seng pls dun be so violent here. tis is ur final warning, nx time the ref will show u the red card and send u off for an early shower! :angel:

noh noh ... the 1 tt always keke 1 lor ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

c'mon lar... as if i run ON FOOT like he can catch me like tat... i'm not too sure abt on bike though, i heard tat though he's slow but one can never overtake him. :faint: :faint: :faint:

Which mean we are slower~ fierce~! :help:

But 299 slow meh~? :sweat:

Oh I see, cool~. I have not see a movie in Malaysia before, tell us your experience after you watch the movie in KL.... and Kawa can speak Malay & Canto, shouldn't be a problem over there~ :p

canto i also know ma...hehe..

malay i know one word....aku nak diut.. :D

i only watch once or twice at 1st link there...so so lo...

Genting? Food + hotel expensive & foggy, nice to play slow corner though... how long you want to stay there~? :p

3 day 2 night??? keke...2 day 1 night also can...its been yrs since i went genting...

me too me too~!~! i know u goin...keke...we talked abt it at the camp ma..finally know someone we know goin liao... :lol:

Cool~!

Other Iron Horses going for the Sepang trip too~? :p

Me not going liao~ emotional support :lol:

spoiler......................................................................... :dot:

but nvm since we're not riding up..come kl find us and have lunch la... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg