wooo.... hooo... finally did my 299 after 21 yrs of biking... :p

special thanks to sir retro for lending mi his K6... tq... tq... :)

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wah 299 ah.. ummm.. so how is the feeling huh.??

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Good morning people. :) :) :)

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Uh~Ya~Boooh~!! *paging for bikecraz & Retro* :thirsty:

looks like we have to go thailand more often!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

:cheeky: my bike did 299 but not with me!!!! TMD!!!!!

wah 299 ah.. ummm.. so how is the feeling huh.??

dun bluff.. you duno meh??? your bike can 299 anytime wat...

piggy say 1 leh ... o_O

you trust a piggy words???

if she go in ... Muslim cmf cannot go in liao ... :lol:

this is somehow true...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
I wan... I wan...

hmmm.... going to dream tonite loh.... :lovestruck:

dream nia??!!

go and buy!!

btw, has my things done?

you yes simi yes??!!

:angry:

now then you know the power leh....

:box:

haha....chill chill.....:D

yup! I don't mind on that...

thats what we call it a CLUB!!

Fai, not nightclub hor....

yes~! unity is strength~! :box:

Then xiaozhu can go in liao loh~ :p

*paging for xiao de zhu* :cheeky:

yea yea~!!~ so is muslim cannot go in...no wonder my frenz in msia cannot go in...coz they are muslim.... :lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

wow!!

you put the word here...

not scare people quote and ask you " so? what you trying to prove?"

sounds so familiar....

haha....chill chill.....:D

yes~! unity is strength~! :box:

yea yea~!!~ so is muslim cannot go in...no wonder my frenz in msia cannot go in...coz they are muslim.... :lol:

can't cool down early morning...

people bring me bad news...

Why me~ :cry:

coz u've been proven to being addicted to these kinda places...

if she go in ... Muslim cmf cannot go in liao ... :lol:

tat's true......... :sweat:

it's raining pigs and dragons.... :sian:

wad has it got to do with pigs and dragons...shld be cats & dogs right... :sian:

congrats... :cheer: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Good morning people. :) :) :)

mornin kopi....and morning guys~!~!~!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

coz sotong is much lighter..basically the bike doesnt need to withstand any weight from a rider like sotong... :D

:btw: not tryin to say tat u're fat...

wow!!

you put the word here...

not scare people quote and ask you " so? what you trying to prove?"

sounds so familiar....

i dont do this to ppl tat treat me nice.... :D

can't cool down early morning...

people bring me bad news...

cant cool dwn den too bad lo...drink more water..if not ltr heaty ar... :sweat:

wad bad news???

he tia u?cfm bo?if he can i let him kanaji mi...hahahahahahaha:cheeky: :cheeky:

LOL, like that , i think, you wont have the chance to let him kanaji you laio. LOL

coz sotong is much lighter..basically the bike doesnt need to withstand any weight from a rider like sotong... :D

:btw: not tryin to say tat u're fat...

ok fine... watever.. think either my bike power up or i lose fats..

:eek:

810km + 80km = 890km

890km / 4 hours = 222.5km/h plus much time for refill & custom stop, most probably will have to travel at 299km/h

I not that fierce leh~ I need at least 8hrs :cheeky:

If Bui Seng or WW going there, then 4 hrs is "sub sub xui" :lol:

No way man, my body will shut down half way there. That time i went, travel at about 220km/hr and 4 stop for petrol and rest also take mi 8hr to reach thai border. And upon reaching there, i told myself , i am not going to ride bike to thai again.

congrats!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

:faint: :faint:

u bo do 299 with ya bike b4 meh....??

Gd Morning Ti Behs ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

LOL, like that , i think, you wont have the chance to let him kanaji you laio. LOL

is it....thank god!!keke

No way man, my body will shut down half way there. That time i went, travel at about 220km/hr and 4 stop for petrol and rest also take mi 8hr to reach thai border. And upon reaching there, i told myself , i am not going to ride bike to thai again.

hannor...basically its abt 8- 10 hrs ride to thail.... 4hrs dont think so la...it will kill any1..unless they r trained....everytime ride up...:cheeky: :cheeky:

wow ... then u must chng siggy liao ...

chng 2 = Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wow ... then u must chng siggy liao ...

chng 2 = Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de... :D

siao eh...copyrite de hor...