stomach power!!??

bro wat happen who make u :angry:??

I will :gun::faint:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

goot morleng

Pal just wake up~? :)

Fierce

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:thirsty: Iron Horse Live Impact Outing (Friday 19-10-2007) :thirsty:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Picture017.jpg

Time: 8pm

Link-up Point: Live Impact (Thai pub)

Attire: Iron Horse T-Shirt

Going List: :thirsty:

1) Ah Fai

2) bikecraz

3) Retro

4) Hanzi

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Drink riding endanger yourself & other road user, be responsible, don't drink & ride

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6-1.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

:thirsty: Iron Horse Live Impact Outing (Friday 19-10-2007) :thirsty:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Picture017.jpg

Time: 8pm

Link-up Point: Live Impact (Thai pub)

Attire: Iron Horse T-Shirt

Going List: :thirsty:

1) Ah Fai

2) bikecraz

3) Retro

4) Hanzi

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Drink riding endanger yourself & other road user, be responsible, don't drink & ride

count me in sir fai!!!!

in the emotional support list :angel:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

You may wish to call or PM bikecraz for your collection of your T-shirt~ :p

oh .. thanks you much !! hee:cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

no nid to call bikecraz lar, cfm wun pick up one. :sian:

aniwae, sorri jas... all uncollected shirts ytd will be donated to me, however, u may be given a 2 bucks refund for ur efforts in purchasing the shirt. :cheeky:

:angry: :angry: don't run you ko pi !!!!!!!!!!!:gun: :gun: :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

count me in sir fai!!!!

COUNT MI IN OSO...!!keke...

bty..i will be at northsouth highway on the way to K.L.

KEKE

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

wah 299 ah.. ummm.. so how is the feeling huh.??

fantastic feels :rolleyes: but hate visor sticking on my face... :sian:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

:cheeky: my bike did 299 but not with me!!!! TMD!!!!!

thanks for the bike... :cheeky:

dream nia??!!

go and buy!!

btw, has my things done?

called my friend liao, now waiting for him to return scanner to me... :(

wow!!

you put the word here...

not scare people quote and ask you " so? what you trying to prove?"

sounds so familiar....

I'm trying to prove 'jia ka ah ni lau gey bey chao... lau buay c...'? :confused hee....

coz sotong is much lighter..basically the bike doesnt need to withstand any weight from a rider like sotong... :D

:btw: not tryin to say tat u're fat...

so...... u're trying to say I skinny like a bamboo .. slight wind low oso fly right..? :D

fantastic feels :rolleyes: but hate visor sticking on my face... :sian:

its like that de...or change ca better helment...keke

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

congrats... :cheer: :clap: :clap: :clap:

congrats!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

starts to missed the feels liao.. kekeke.... :cheeky:

wow ... then u must chng siggy liao ...

chng 2 = Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de... :D

later ah seng kanaji me how? :faint:

Geylang is not little known leh... it's well known....erm.... for its fruits stalls!?! :sian:

I HATE THOSE ROAD SIDE FRUITS STORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

count me in sir fai!!!!

Can put you in Aeroplane List~? :confused:

its like that de...or change ca better helment...keke

no la.. it's b'cos I was wearing a jup-piao open face... :lol:

COUNT MI IN OSO...!!keke...

bty..i will be at northsouth highway on the way to K.L.

KEKE

To Sepeng si boh~ :p

Can put you in Aeroplane List~? :confused:

Aeroplane list too slow for him... must Rocket list... :shades:

I HATE THOSE ROAD SIDE FRUITS STORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What happen~? any story to tell us~ :deal:

no la.. it's b'cos I was wearing a jup-piao open face... :lol:

Open face at 299~ :eek:

Fierce~ :sweat:

Aeroplane list too slow for him... must Rocket list... :shades:

Aeroplane at least can shoot down, rocket too fast liao~ :cheeky:

:btw: You guys know that any other Thai pub other than Live Impact~? :)

Mika told me that Golden Mile got power Thai pub~ other than that~?