http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/2.jpg

Pleasure Factory Official Website (Please turn on your speaker)

Inspired by true stories and real-life characters, Pleasure Factory, shot on actual locations, tells an intriguing and intimate tale involving pleasure seekers and pleasure providers in Geylang: Singapore's popular but little known red-light district.

Over the course of one night, a young cadet loses his virginity; a teenage girl gets initiated into the pleasure manufacturing process; and a jaded prostitute pas a young busker good money in exchange for a song he never gets to sing...

This movie is an official selection at the 60e Cannes Film Festival Un Certain Regard section

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/9.jpg

Pleasure Factory is set to open on 25 October 2007 at selected cinema only

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6-1.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Yeah man~ better don't let your CSM catch you for long hair~ :lol:

:btw: wanna watch "Pleasure Factory" this week~? :o

This confirm must watch, but 25th think i got company stuff on...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

This confirm must watch, but 25th think i got company thing on...

How about wednesday night~? that day is the sneak review~ :p

Haha, remember that day you guys collect the Iron Horse T-shirt at KKFC? I ask everyone whom want to watch this movie, I think all want to go~ yet some of us are having shift work, so we must find an ideal time.... :rolleyes:

So power still book VIP log... i low budget liao so not joining u guys...

no need budget one leh...

aeroplane..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
He say dun call him Long Ye ........... :cheeky:

And you say cannot call by his angmoh name..... :giddy:

What should I do?????? :sian:

haiz... as I said..

you never learn!!

Haha~ in the end only me, gssiong & Mengz_zai turn up, so we ride to Bukit Indah for begger chicken~ :hungry:

Bought a few Thai pop music CD from the stall at Bukit Indah too, now listening~ :lol:

So how~? Next week Golden Mile on boh~? :thirsty:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/9441.jpg

really doing your 'homework'...

power!!

no need budget one leh...

aeroplane..

Have you tried the Iron Horse T-shirt~? :p

really doing your 'homework'...

power!!

Stay at home & work~ steady~ :cheeky:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/MarsCutie3.jpg

MUAR??!!

Uh~Ya~~ still have to wait for your secret weapon to come~ haha :lol:

:btw: wanna watch "Pleasure Factory" in Singapore with us~?

actually y go to a cinema to watch a show on geylang.. we noe a walk ard area 'G' wld prob be much more exciting.. :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

How about wednesday night~? that day is the sneak review~ :p

Haha, remember that day you guys collect the Iron Horse T-shirt at KKFC? I ask everyone whom want to watch this movie, I think all want to go~ yet some of us are having shift work, so we must find an ideal time.... :rolleyes:

hhmmmm... althought its not easy..

but our CSM sure can arrange it!

actually y go to a cinema to watch a show on geylang.. we noe a walk ard area 'G' wld prob be much more exciting.. :D

Fierce~ you are the specialist~! I don't even know there is an Area 'G'~ :angel:

Anyway this movie is about an intriguing and intimate tale involving pleasure seekers and pleasure providers in Geylang...

Somemore this movie is shot on Geylang, the actual place, so support support lah~ :p

... or you want to go support hideout :cheeky:

hhmmmm... althought its not easy..

but our CSM sure can arrange it!

haha~ all wanna watch but timing bui gam~ :cheeky:

Lets start the old system, see how many can go see this movie~ Geylang need your support~ :thumb:

Uh~Ya~~ still have to wait for your secret weapon to come~ haha :lol:

:btw: wanna watch "Pleasure Factory" in Singapore with us~?

hehe... hopefuly can get it by this week..

well, don't think can join you guys for the movie..

you all enjoy ba!

yes!

it fits :thumb:

Steady~! Wear it out for this movie, onz~! :thumb:

hehe... hopefuly can get it by this week..

well, don't think can join you guys for the movie..

you all enjoy ba!

Walau A, sian loh :sian:

haha~ all wanna watch but timing bui gam~ :cheeky:

Lets start the old system, see how many can go see this movie~ Geylang need your support~ :thumb:

so you'll probably go for 2 or 3 times for the movie?

Fierce~ you are the specialist~! I don't even know there is an Area 'G'~ :angel:

Anyway this movie is about an intriguing and intimate tale involving pleasure seekers and pleasure providers in Geylang...

Somemore this movie is shot on Geylang, the actual place, so support support lah~ :p

... or you want to go support hideout :cheeky:

so you supporting which one actually?

Steady~! Wear it out for this movie, onz~! :thumb:

Walau A, sian loh :sian:

hehe.. unless you arrange on Saturday lah..

but not this Saturday please....

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/pleasure-factory08.jpg

:cheers: Geylang need your support~! :cheers:

Pleasure Factory is set to open on 24 October 2007 (Wednesday) at selected cinema only

Who wants to watch this movie:

1) Ah Fai

2) Retro

3) Kopi_jac

4) Zorom

so you'll probably go for 2 or 3 times for the movie?

2 times can, 3 times too much liao~ :sweat: