http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/pleasure-factory08.jpg

:cheers: Geylang need your support~! :cheers:

Pleasure Factory is set to open on 24 October 2007 (Wednesday) at selected cinema only

Who wants to watch this movie: (You must be 21 & above :D )

1) Ah Fai (everyday also can except Tuesday)

2) Retro (Wednesday night)

3) Kopi_jac (??)

4) Zorom (??)

5) Hanzi24 (Wed or Fri)

6) J73 (Friday onwards)

7) blackstar (Friday)

8) k3n6y (Sat & Sun)

9) Mengz_Zai (Wed or Thurs)

Who don't bother to watch this movie:

1) blur sotong :dot:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/2.jpg

Pleasure Factory Official Website (Please turn on your speaker)

Inspired by true stories and real-life characters, Pleasure Factory, shot on actual locations, tells an intriguing and intimate tale involving pleasure seekers and pleasure providers in Geylang: Singapore's popular but little known red-light district.

Over the course of one night, a young cadet loses his virginity; a teenage girl gets initiated into the pleasure manufacturing process; and a jaded prostitute pas a young busker good money in exchange for a song he never gets to sing...

This movie is an official selection at the 60e Cannes Film Festival Un Certain Regard section

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/9.jpg

Pleasure Factory is set to open on 24 October 2007 at selected cinema only

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6-1.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

Sunday my birthday.... anyone fri or sat wanna go dbl o???

go drink drink drink cheap drinks

:cheer: Happy Birthday to you in advance :cheer:

I prefer Live Impact, haha~ anyway I guess you got your pool of friends at dbl O, so enjoy :thumb:

Seems like you are very happy, we monday blue leh~ :sweat:

I daily blue.. :cry: :cry: wat's monday? o_O

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

I daily blue.. :cry: :cry: wat's monday? o_O

Mai blue everyday leh~ stress siah~ :sweat:

goot morleng, today is a good day

Welcome back to Singapore~ :p

Right now I surfing other internet forum about HatYai situation, like you said: a ghost town :giddy:

Their business must be very bad for the past year~ :(

nvm fai

u go there bring business......

else jio naptune lor.. saw her at pagoh on the way back ..

nvm fai

Sa-Wa-Dee-Kup~ I one man how to bring business~ :cheeky:

Ghost Town, no people on the road + pubbing also no people~ :(

Might as well go Live Impact :lol:

But next month will go for a long trip, sure will jiu our Master Blur Sotong (Cause I don't know the way :sweat: ) May be go Genting rest one day then shoot up to Chiang Mai~ :help:

sit bus also shag??

I guess is mental shag~ :cheeky:

nvm fai

yah saw her bike at sepang.....

but can't get her on her mobile leh

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

sit bus also shag??

shag lah wanted to sleep but always got fast rider zoom pass :(

Must be wait4me~ :dot:

Welcome back~! How was the trip, shiok~? :thumb:

Sa-Wa-Dee-Kup~ I one man how to bring business~ :cheeky:

Ghost Town, no people on the road + pubbing also no people~ :(

Might as well go Live Impact :lol:

But next month will go for a long trip, sure will jiu our Master Blur Sotong (Cause I don't know the way :sweat: ) May be go Genting rest one day then shoot up to Chiang Mai~ :help:

not much ppl means business poor

business poor means night activity can bargain

bargain liao > u happy and yr little rod also happy

cannot be me..

got even faster rider lor...

but come back pagoh .. damn dman dman pack lor...

the trip was good : but better travel light as it is some distance from the car park to the grand stand man

not much ppl means business poor

business poor means night activity can bargain

bargain liao > u happy and yr little rod also happy

I prefer spend time in their pub, scare go to make my rod happy, I guess its illegal & less hygiene~

cannot be me..

got even faster rider lor...

but come back pagoh .. damn dman dman pack lor...

the trip was good : but better travel light as it is some distance from the car park to the grand stand man

So did you stay overnight in KL~? :p

wah shiok ah although lossi came in 5th

spotted alot of friends over there

hmmm....

tat's wat i think also :cheeky:

So did you stay overnight in KL~? :p

yes he did saw him sleepwalking at chinatown :giddy:

I prefer spend time in their pub, scare go to make my rod happy, I guess its illegal & less hygiene~

where got illegal ??

illegal thats where all the fun ma ??

like why buy illegal pipe where its not lta approve??

if less hygiene then put muffler lor

fai i recommend u go somewhere tat can satisfy ur hunger for darkness :thumb:

wah shiok ah although lossi came in 5th

spotted alot of friends over there

hmmm....

tat's wat i think also :cheeky:

in the end, enjoy ok liao loh~ :cheeky:

We last week the rest of Iron Horses go Live Impact drink on Friday, Saturday go Bukit Indah~ still the same :lol:

Wanna watch Movie boh~? :p

where got illegal ??

illegal thats where all the fun ma ??

like why buy illegal pipe where its not lta approve??

then put muffler lor

buy a illegal pipe to put muffler :confused: