worse to worse i go malaysia do loh

i think ah boy there maybe can.

or can ask at bukit merah.

so u sponspering?

Don't want, I need the money for ladies drink to the Thai singers in Live Impact, hehehe~ :cheers:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Picture018.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Wednesday, 7.50pm starts at Cenileisure~ probably see finish then have late dinner...at Geylang~ :D

Let me know ASAP loh, will have to buy ticket there

my bike cannot go in leh.no iu. :(

u wanna pillion me :confused:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Uh~Ya~Booooh~! :help: Ask Retro pillion you bah, its pay back time~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

my banana iu spoil liao.

then k3 in hospital so can't use.

i like to sit mt01 then feel the fan turnin under my butt :cheeky:

MUAR!!!!!!!!!!!! :help:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

MUAR!!!!!!!!!!!! :help:

huh :confused:

sir retro u wanna pillion me to muar ah :angel:

my banana iu spoil liao.

then k3 in hospital so can't use.

i like to sit mt01 then feel the fan turnin under my butt :cheeky:

Walau A, scary~ :giddy:

Me now go fetch workers back to Geylang~ see you all later~ :cheeky:

Go in at 8pm, miss 10mins commercial nvm lah...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

wouldn't mind missing the commercial but hard to miss the beginning of the show.

somemore have to go around lookin for parkin lots.

or u wan me to be ur first pillion?

I am back~ looks like going to rain liao~ :giddy:

wouldn't mind missing the commercial but hard to miss the beginning of the show.

somemore have to go around lookin for parkin lots.

or u wan me to be ur first pillion?

Ok Ok, how about Prince & Jade Cineplex, shows start at 8pm, no ERP after 7pm, sure got parking lot, but IMO the cinema is a bit inferior to Orchard's. On boh~?

After the show we go Geylang have dinner, Steady~? :thumb:

Anyway if steady then direct sms me~ tomorrow afternoon 4pm I will go buy the tickets for Pleasure Factory before I start night school. :p

Come on this is the show about our beloved homeland~! The place of real deal~! We guys must support support~! Steady. :thumb:

Ok Ok, how about Prince & Jade Cineplex, shows start at 8pm, no ERP after 7pm, sure got parking lot, but IMO the cinema is a bit inferior to Orchard's. On boh~?

After the show we go Geylang have dinner, Steady~? :thumb:

Is sibei inferior not a bit lor...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Friday night go drink, steady boh~? :thirsty:

Is sibei inferior not a bit lor...

haha~ give face to our Singapore cinema leh~ :sweat:

Prince & Jade car park can park motorcycle, tried many times, but I remembered must pay some cash to enter, at least safer than cenileisure opposite car park, sure no parking lot at night...

No ERP also after 7pm leh, but don't know save how much~ :p

somemore Prince & Jade is beside Nicolle Highway, can ride direct to Geylang for dinner with ease~ :thumb:

On boh~? Try to free your wednesday night & support our Geylang~ :p

Sa-Wa-Dee-Kup~ I one man how to bring business~ :cheeky:

Ghost Town, no people on the road + pubbing also no people~ :(

Might as well go Live Impact :lol:

But next month will go for a long trip, sure will jiu our Master Blur Sotong (Cause I don't know the way :sweat: ) May be go Genting rest one day then shoot up to Chiang Mai~ :help:

before u starts fantasizing riding up north... the distant between gp esso and chiang mai city is about 2530km, journey itself 6 days gone already... (3 days up n 3 days back) :angel:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

sit bus also shag??

sleep too much oso tired de ma... :sweat:

before u starts fantasizing riding up north... the distant between gp esso and chiang mai city is about 2530km, journey itself 6 days gone already... (3 days up n 3 days back) :angel:

That one can sure get Iron Butt certificate~ 3 days & 3 nights on the road~! Super fierce siah~ :giddy:

that time you mention 4 days 3 nights trip, where is it ah~? :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/pleasure-factory08.jpg

:cheers: Geylang need your support~! :cheers:

Pleasure Factory is set to open on 24 October 2007 (Wednesday) at selected cinema only

Who wants to watch this movie:

1) Ah Fai (everyday also can except Tuesday)

2) Retro (Wednesday night)

3) Kopi_jac (??)

4) Zorom (??)

5) Hanzi24 (Wed or Fri)

6) J73 (Friday onwards)

7) blackstar (Friday)

8) k3n6y (Sat & Sun)

9) Mengz_Zai (Wed or Thurs)

10) Cyanide (everyday except Tues & Fri)

Who don't bother to watch this movie:

1) blur sotong

2) xiao zhu (cant go in.. :cry: )

Friday night go drink, steady boh~? :thirsty:

Swee la... we go drink in Ipoh.. :thirsty:

Ipoh got Live Impact~? :p

Wanna jiu you drink also cannot, sian~ :thirsty:

drink water can cool down??

then find me a swimming pool!!!

No need.

Next time no need to take 2nd Link, swim towards S'pore or towards M'sia can already. U will be so cool that we can call u "Iceman" liaoz...

After swimming for some time confirm u can swim faster than the torpedo. :D

:btw: You guys know that any other Thai pub other than Live Impact~? :)

Mika told me that Golden Mile got power Thai pub~ other than that~?

There's one named Icon Bar at Shenton Way. Same format as Live Impact, drinks i think still at the same range.

There's another in Geylang Lor 28 named Lookers. Some of us went there before already. Its something like a mixed Thai and Viet pple there. Drinks are cheaper but they close at 1am (i think, long time nvr go there liaoz).

In Chinatown there's one named Cherry something. Nvr being there before so no comments.

That one can sure get Iron Butt certificate~ 3 days & 3 nights on the road~! Super fierce siah~ :giddy:

that time you mention 4 days 3 nights trip, where is it ah~? :p

if 3-4days think hatyai or betong... or sg kolo if u want to kenna bomb by the muslim extremist over there.... wahahaha... :sweat:

or if u want to try the stiffness of ur butt, u may want to consider phuket, krabi or koh samui... :cheeky: