Wang Xin Ling?? def nt lah ... :sian:

Then u know who she is?

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

look like u really gt smthing against him huh?? o_O

No, of course not.

I love him as much as u guys do.

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/pleasure-factory_TH-poster.jpg

:cheers: Geylang need your support~! :cheers:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/pleasure-factory08.jpg

:cheers: Geylang need your support~! :cheers:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/3-1.jpg

Date: 24-10-2007 (Wednesday)

Time: 8pm

Going List: (CSM will do the booking on Tuesday 4pm)

1) Ah Fai

2) Retro

3) Cyanide

Pending List: (let CSM know going or not before Tuesday 4pm)

1) Mengz_zai

2) Hanzi24

3) Kawa

P.S. After the movie ride to Geylang for supper. :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/1.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

chinatown?!?

xian shen.. yao qu ma? hahahahaha..... :makeup:

Chinatown got meh?

Thought it shld be in Geylang?

Ipoh got Live Impact~? :p

Wanna jiu you drink also cannot, sian~ :thirsty:

come la... we go find places to drink in Ipoh this weekend... onz bo? :(

or do u prefer Penang? **wait4me: ani recommend??

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

There's one named Icon Bar at Shenton Way. Same format as Live Impact, drinks i think still at the same range.

There's another in Geylang Lor 28 named Lookers. Some of us went there before already. Its something like a mixed Thai and Viet pple there. Drinks are cheaper but they close at 1am (i think, long time nvr go there liaoz).

In Chinatown there's one named Cherry something. Nvr being there before so no comments.

Ok good, thanks for your update~ :thumb:

If I prefer those Thai pub with Live performance, where would you recommend me~? Live Impact is a good example, I like the place there, got Live Band with pretty singers, & the in-house girls won't irritate me from enjoying the music... although its rather expensive... :rolleyes:

I just get to know Golden Mile got 2 Thai disco pub with Live Band too, but not sure that place safe or not... o_O

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Chinatown got meh?

Thought it shld be in Geylang?

nowadays a lot of places oso got already... :giddy:

if 3-4days think hatyai or betong... or sg kolo if u want to kenna bomb by the muslim extremist over there.... wahahaha... :sweat:

or if u want to try the stiffness of ur butt, u may want to consider phuket, krabi or koh samui... :cheeky:

So many choices... stress~ :giddy:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/1.jpg

Date: 24-10-2007 (Wednesday)

Time: 8pm

Going List: (CSM will do the booking on Tuesday 4pm)

1) Ah Fai

2) Retro

3) Cyanide

Pending List: (let CSM know going or not before Tuesday 4pm)

1) Mengz_zai

2) Hanzi24

3) Kawa

P.S. After the movie ride to Geylang for supper. :hungry:

Ok good, thanks for your update~ :thumb:

If I prefer those Thai pub with Live performance, where would you recommend me~? Live Impact is a good example, I like the place there, got Live Band with pretty singers, & the in-house girls won't irritate me from enjoying the music... although its rather expensive... :rolleyes:

I just get to know Golden Mile got 2 Thai disco pub with Live Band too, but not sure that place safe or not... o_O

wey.. wey.. wey.. :nobuaya:

Cannot lah~ too last minute liao~ need to stay in Singapore, Saturday morning still have to work :sian:

You drink in Ipoh, I drink in Singapore~ same same~ :thirsty:

ENOUGH HORR!!! I GO LOSE WEIGHT NOW!!!! :cheeky: :cry:

5 km SOC for u, Sir Retro?

Do this continuously and I think u can sell yr bike on Mocca liaoz.

"The front wheel is over there"

"This is my beautiful exhaust, check out the matching pipes"

nowadays a lot of places oso got already... :giddy:

Uh~Ya~Booooh~?! :bounce:

We know Geylang a lot, where else~? :)

wey.. wey.. wey.. :nobuaya:

No worries, you happily carry on your trip to Ipoh, rest of the things let CSM settle... or you know any inside-info~? :deal:

Cause I agree with some of you that Live Impact is quite expensive, need advice~ :rolleyes:

Yesterday also fierce, 6 people 2 bottle VSOP~ :thirsty: The female singers also come to our table to drink~ Sawadekup :pray:

U buy flowers for them?

How much ladies' drinks u guys bought for them?

Cannot lah~ too last minute liao~ need to stay in Singapore, Saturday morning still have to work :sian:

You drink in Ipoh, I drink in Singapore~ same same~ :thirsty:

No worries, you happily carry on your trip to Ipoh, rest of the things let CSM settle... or you know any inside-info~? :deal:

Cause I agree with some of you that Live Impact is quite expensive, need advice~ :rolleyes:

haizzzzz...... :weep: BO SIM!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Uh~Ya~Booooh~?! :bounce:

We know Geylang a lot, where else~? :)

why are u so interested ley?!? hmmmm.... :D

So how~? Next week Golden Mile on boh~? :thirsty:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/9441.jpg

Onz!!!

Which disco u wish to go?

Actually i'm very interested in thai culture, i always wanted to know more about thailand.. I always wanted to visit thai pub, so i can know more about thai culture and you know i can explore the thai girls over there too... I'm a very curious boy.. Btw ah fai can i join you with the movie ''pleasure factory'' .??? :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

If you dun think my Vespa is slow, shld be no problem :cheeky:

or sim.. which vespa r u ridin ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

There's one named Icon Bar at Shenton Way. Same format as Live Impact, drinks i think still at the same range.

There's another in Geylang Lor 28 named Lookers. Some of us went there before already. Its something like a mixed Thai and Viet pple there. Drinks are cheaper but they close at 1am (i think, long time nvr go there liaoz).

In Chinatown there's one named Cherry something. Nvr being there before so no comments.

i used to frequent cherry..at oriental plaza..hmmm...sometimes there're live band performance...where they hired ppl go there sing..but there're times also when only DJs play R&B songs only..den quite a number of thai girls there..sometimes they also invite thai dancers there to dance pole dance..drink there im not very sure coz i nv paid once when i was there...normally got festival than sure will have live performance... :D

or sim.. which vespa r u ridin ?

a old...raggerd...rusty...useless vespa...coz he say he wanna do up the bike... :D

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

:btw: morning guys....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

:btw: morning guys....

Morning pigz... :cool:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

ealier u mention all the places

damn super hard core lor.... hahahha

that time ride up to hat yai ,

at around ipoh there , i 3/4 dead le....

ipoh got nicer food ,

but penang now the night life is so much better then 5 years ago lor..

best is kl party at beach club > one night

then penang gurney plaza > one night

than hat yai > one night

then puket > one night