you can clock your posts anywhere else but not here please... not welcome... well congrats that you got your 10k posts but please... thanks!!!

oh yeah bro Retro!!

sometime you just got to ignore those irritating person in order to have your own peaceful life!

the more you reply to him, the more he get excited though...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

My Special thanks to:

1) Chris + XiaoZhu

2) Marc

3) Jeff

4) BlackStar

Thank you guys for making my younger brother's wedding a wonderful one!!

haha.. thanks CSM..

will pass your message to him!

Steady~ get your new toy already~? Prepare for going to Muar~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:thirsty: Thai Disco Outing~ (27-10-2007) :thirsty:

steam~ :)

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS23.jpg

look at Ah Fai 'sing fu' face...

Sin fu face but wallet "Sin Ku" :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

anytime!

awaiting your order sir!

Uh~Ya~Booooh~! So fierce meh~ :eek:

Steady lah, wait for my activation to Live Impact...

sorry, I mean Muar :lol:

hahaha...

so long that you enjoy yourself!

how 'sin ku' also worth it leh....

Uh~Ya~Booooh~! So fierce meh~ :eek:

Steady lah, wait for my activation to Live Impact...

sorry, I mean Muar :lol:

sure! waiting for your activation to Muar......

I mean Live Impact........

Ok lah~ me want go see movie liao~

Today my choice will be The seekers & Rendition :p

But head still steam steam~ :giddy:

& hungry leh~ :hungry:

See you around :thumb:

Ok lah~ me want go see movie liao~

Today my choice will be The seekers & Rendition :p

But head still steam steam~ :giddy:

& hungry leh~ :hungry:

See you around :thumb:

hey.. go off so fast?

thought you long time never go for morning blast liao?

Gssiong blow his bike too hard until his rear seat popped out ...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p6e69afcd34fd6b22d55a030c0bde426b/e77eef34.jpg

maybe its time to change to undertail exhaust?

What's Blackstar doing??

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pe28402a00de8c6a1ca9bed85aee87154/e77eeed0.jpg

never stop playing with his toy horse...

oh yeah bro Retro!!

sometime you just got to ignore those irritating person in order to have your own peaceful life!

the more you reply to him, the more he get excited though...

yeah lor.. buay tahan!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

I mean Live Impact........

I go tell your wife!

maybe its time to change to undertail exhaust?

Undertail? then your 5 room become 1 room flat liao...

Anyway I Akan Datang!

:thirsty: Mengz_zai Birthday celebration cum Thai Disco Outing :thirsty:

Date: 27-10-2007 (Saturday)

Time: 8pm

Going List:

1) Ah Fai

2) Master Blur Sotong

3) Hanzi

4) Mengz_zai

5) Ray

6) Cyanide14

7) Nitez86

8) Stony

9) Jas400

10) bikecraz

11) Ah Hwee [/Quote]

where's the aeroplane list.....!?! :angry: :eek: :rolleyes:

:box: :box: :box:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Anyone took the 1st flight of Kopi Airlines Airbus A380?

If u did, u shld be honoured coz its flew by Capt Kopi Jac, one of the most experienced aeroplane list pilot. :D

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/82/Airbus_A380_blue_sky.jpg

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/9/90/Airbusa380.jpg/721px-Airbusa380.jpg

btw, haven't update your 'ang ji' for today?

must 'follow' this number for a few weeks first... wait i change it come out how???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Anyone took the 1st flight of Kopi Airlines Airbus A380?

If u did, u shld be honoured coz its flew by Capt Kopi Jac, one of the most experienced aeroplane list pilot. :D

oei... see the name list properly leh. i got black and white one leh, no horse run! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pcbabba11b351fb92e688510d14df8305/e77ef0cd.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p4b1d904b13ac807743e7ddf046ad299e/e77ef095.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pb9dc88985f89af441c922c2b042a5636/e77ef06f.jpg

Can't help it, but we feel that we are very handsome. :D

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pe44e072a5e965ba6faebb8c83fdd55ef/e77ef03e.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p4ffc2b2abfe891ae642404490963a4ab/e77eef57.jpg

What's Blackstar doing??

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pe28402a00de8c6a1ca9bed85aee87154/e77eeed0.jpg

Jeff playing toy lorry...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p6bbbd37ae5e791079ac2b73e93debf95/e77eeecc.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p3f0968deb7e034717fa7c80569fa8446/e77eeec8.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pe294746ac8ade28581b9583f73c0c80a/e77eeebd.jpg

Wonder whose helmet and toy is this?

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p6739f0dadbf7786098650a728960ec5b/e77eee26.jpg

never stop playing with his toy horse...

lol..dont forget while we were there the time..the horse were with him most of the time..look at all the pics den u guys will realise..and one overlooked scene is...he was laughin to himself while playin the horse at gssiong's hse...and none of us were allowed to touch it..coz he said tat was the iron horse...

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

My Special thanks to:

1) Chris + XiaoZhu

2) Marc

3) Jeff

4) BlackStar

Thank you guys for making my younger brother's wedding a wonderful one!!

u forgotten blackstar's horse... :cheeky:

the horse did make us realise blackstar like soft toy alot alot alot....

dont forget apoc greedy look...

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Cute piggies...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p3914c8cd132e06da5e39ac454534f02b/e77ef0e7.jpg

looks like i did went for the escort..front line somemore...and on a fair lady~!~!

sir fai i think ur face should be SINFUL loh lol :cheeky:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

hey.. go off so fast?

thought you long time never go for morning blast liao?

I just came back from Cenileisure~ Rendition the movie is good~ never see The Seeker thought~ heavy rain just now at Orchard :rolleyes:

Cannot go morning blast leh, yesterday I think 4am then sleep, freaking steam loh, wanted to go Golden Mile to buy CD but feel very tired~ next time bah~ :smile: