GDF HOT!!!!!!!!

Got one club named: Dag Thai Disco & Ktv Lounge

at 5001 Beach Rd #B1-01....

Also the Cherry at China town, Thai Disco concept also, wanna go recce~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Got one club named: Dag Thai Disco & Ktv Lounge

at 5001 Beach Rd #B1-01....

Also the Cherry at China town, Thai Disco concept also, wanna go recce~?

Just found out that 5001 Beach Rd is = Golden Mile~ :faint:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wow .. power..

sorry fai .. sat not joinning u .. cause my wife doing spot checking on me ..sob sob ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Hi horses! sorry fai din turn up last saturday.. cos friday just went to drink then hangover the next day thats y aeroplane list hehe. by the way why is there a pest clinging in this thread?

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Gssiong, sorry that i cant turn up for your bro's wedding. those pics were fantastic. how ur new bike?? hoping to go muar with you hhaaha.. fai gor! faster plan!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

wow .. power..

sorry fai .. sat not joinning u .. cause my wife doing spot checking on me ..sob sob ..

Hi horses! sorry fai din turn up last saturday.. cos friday just went to drink then hangover the next day thats y aeroplane list hehe. by the way why is there a pest clinging in this thread?

Valid reasons~ no problem, no need to sign extra~ :D

joking joking~ :help:

Anyway I just came back from Golden Mile Thai Disco~

Master Blur Sotong & I were there, IMO, the overall is good, big & classy, good lighting effects. The singers are above average, heard that the DJ is one of the best female DJ from Thailand~ able to know & chat with one of the female singer~ sawadee~kup :lol:

Smoking room is located in the disco, so smoker no need to walk outside~ can order finger food in the disco.

But air-con super cold~ should wear my HD jacket down~ :giddy:

The flowers are more expensive than other Thai Disco. S$10 for the bracelet size & S$20 for normal size that use in Live Impact~

Beer quite cheap~ Singa Beer 1 jug S$18, 2 jugs S$32 all night long, operation hours from 7pm to 3am daily, Live band starts at 9pm~ steady :p

Ok thats all from me~ Time for me to sleep liao, I see you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

wow... got flight again ah!!! busier than me leh!!! :cheeky:

yeah... got some pest here....

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Valid reasons~ no problem, no need to sign extra~ :D

joking joking~ :help:

Anyway I just came back from Golden Mile Thai Disco~

Master Blur Sotong & I were there, IMO, the overall is good, big & classy, good lighting effects. The singers are above average, heard that the DJ is one of the best female DJ from Thailand~ able to know & chat with one of the female singer~ sawadee~kup :lol:

Smoking room is located in the disco, so smoker no need to walk outside~ can order finger food in the disco.

But air-con super cold~ should wear my HD jacket down~ :giddy:

The flowers are more expensive than other Thai Disco. S$10 for the bracelet size & S$20 for normal size that use in Live Impact~

Beer quite cheap~ Singa Beer 1 jug S$18, 2 jugs S$32 all night long, operation hours from 7pm to 3am daily, Live band starts at 9pm~ steady :p

Ok thats all from me~ Time for me to sleep liao, I see you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

this thread turning into a review forum for Thai Disco liao!!!

Time for u to get ready to go work liao...........:sian:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Time for u to get ready to go work liao...........:sian:

Time to blast the highway!!!!

ehh... how do you split yourself into 2 har?

:?

body and soul...my body is the female and my soul is the male lo...furthermore my fats is more den enough to split into two... :sweat:

what 'else' then...

thai girls???

wow... got flight again ah!!! busier than me leh!!! :cheeky:

yeah... got some pest here....

hmmm..a big..thick skinned..tryin to act cute..hor shin???

anyone got the electronic bat tat can kill flies???

Time to blast the highway!!!!

as if................. :sian:

gd de morning guys~~~ sunny morning......

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Sawadee~kup... steady lah~ Wednesday night you free~? :thirsty:

hmmm..a big..thick skinned..tryin to act cute..hor shin???

anyone got the electronic bat tat can kill flies???

Woo~hoo~ yeah the electronic bat, can use it on gf~ :help: :help:

hahaha quote u b4 u edit it :angel:

really pity ur future gf :goodluck: sir fai

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

no wonder u call CSM..

C - confirm..

S - :dot:

M - maniac...

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Sawadee~kup... steady lah~ Wednesday night you free~? :thirsty:

no leh.. i no $$ liao...

hahaha quote u b4 u edit it :angel:

really pity ur future gf :goodluck: sir fai

Who knows may be she likes it~ :eek:

:btw: This Saturday Muar on hold first, next week then confirm, I want to invite gssiong & blackstar too~ :p

no wonder u call CSM..

C - confirm..

S - :dot:

M - maniac...

I still prefer Counter Strike Manager :lol:

no leh.. i no $$ liao...

Then no choice have to wait for next month to arrive, anyway the Singa Beer very cheap, 2 jugs S$32 all night long~

Anyway I start to notice my tummy getting bigger & bigger~ :help:

Then no choice have to wait for next month to arrive, anyway the Singa Beer very cheap, 2 jugs S$32 all night long~

Anyway I start to notice my tummy getting bigger & bigger~ :help:

poor thing .. hahaa

i help you >????

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

I still prefer Counter Strike Manager :lol:

den u shouldnt use electronic bat tat i used for tryin to kill the pest in iron horse...u should use ur gun..... :sweat:

poor thing .. hahaa

i help you >????

How to help me~? Help me drink si-boh~? :thirsty:

Wednesday come lah~ Golden Mile on~! If got fight then at least we got a bouncer beside, steady :thumb:

How to help me~? Help me drink si-boh~? :thirsty:

Wednesday come lah~ Golden Mile on~! If got fight then at least we got a bouncer beside, steady :thumb:

i try but no promise .. okey ???