Anyway 8-11-2007 also got activty mah~ Super Import Nights~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/motorshow99.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

i need to organise christmas party... any ideas??? i need to organise to keep my job.. or i will be fired!!! :pray:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

i need to organise christmas party... any ideas??? i need to organise to keep my job.. or i will be fired!!! :pray:

:eek: What the~?! Uh~Ya~Booooooh~~!!! Got this system one meh~? o_O

Me & Master Blur Sotong will not be in Singapore during christmas leh~ :(

wow..since when here bcome chio bu thread liao....woooooooooo

ah fai go ni hao~~~ :D

How are you man~! long time no see~ I am doing good, thanks~ :thumb:

:clap:

think no Ah Fai is holding the gun...

and the girl at golden mile is :puke:

The girls at Golden Mile wont :puke:

They will :lovestruck: at Ah Fai!

Flowers! Flowers! Flowers! Flowers!

They will :lovestuck: at Ah Fai!

I don't want to count how much I spend on the flowers~ wait heart pain~ :cry:

The drinks at GMTD is super cheap but the flowers expensive~ one flower can buy 1 jug of beer still got change siah~ :giddy:

But what to do~ the singers very pretty leh, 6 abs with slim body~ fierce~ :faint:

sad i thailand cannot go leh ,

boss no let me take leave on fri ....

anyway gssiong sorry , my hp lost le..

drop off that faithful night ....

may i ask if the spellin should me...fateful???

Where got room in the pub~? :cheeky:

Even though straight away pull into room also can be gentlemen~ just be more gentle when pulling loh~ :angel:

pullin is edi not a gentlemen act u know... :nono:

no room got toilet.... :angel:

Yeah you~! xiao zhu~! no escape~! :lol:

great..out of nowhere im included in u n kawa's conversation last night...

He meet you go sleep togather si~boh~~ :shy:

hehehe.... :angel:

yea right...v.funny...we meet in lalaland.... :sian:

Not me, ask Kawa~ :help:

ar~! tryin to push the blame to others~! :mad:

:eek: What the~?! Uh~Ya~Booooooh~~!!! Got this system one meh~? o_O

Me & Master Blur Sotong will not be in Singapore during christmas leh~ :(

gssiong's wife intending to organise a bbq for christmas...at his hse.....

They will :lovestruck: at Ah Fai!

i tink the last sentence abt flowers should change to..

Money! Money! Money! $_$

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

so who did u hug just now :cheeky:

Master Blur Sotong or Cyanide14 :giddy:

He hug me I hamtam him!! :box:

pullin is edi not a gentlemen act u know... :nono:

no room got toilet.... :angel:

Toilet~ steady lah~ :sweat:

How you know siah~ :sian:

Kawa got pull you before right~? :o

great..out of nowhere im included in u n kawa's conversation last night...

Of course lah~! you are kawa's someone important leh~

aka "key appointment holder" :lol:

So no escape~! :angel:

But what to do~ the singers very pretty leh, 6 abs with slim body~ fierce~ :faint:

Thought u like women with one big single abs?

Flowers! Flowers! Flowers! Flowers! ... sorry can't help it. :D

Hire some bikini models to perform exotic dance at yr workplace's xmas party.

Yr collegues will love u deep deep. :lovestruck:

One USMS given...

gssiong's wife intending to organise a bbq for christmas...at his hse.....

Oh~ Sh!t~ :slapforehead:

i tink the last sentence abt flowers should change to..

Money! Money! Money! $_$

Oooooh~~ :cry:

Wallet pain siah~ :faint:

Me too~ but my reason is wanted to go yet that place is not safe to me~ scary. :giddy:

Scare got road-side-bomb or a gunman jump up from no where~ :gun: :faint:

if hatyai i dun think got problem

anyway a lot of spore bikers going up that week too ...

still sad cannot go thailand

Thought u like women with one big single abs?

Flowers! Flowers! Flowers! Flowers! ... sorry can't help it. :D

I never look into her stomach leh~ :cheeky:

One big single abs = pregnant leh~ :eek:

"Buy one get one free" si~boh~ :sweat:

Toilet~ steady lah~ :sweat:

How you know siah~ :sian:

Kawa got pull you before right~? :o

we are decent ppl so we wont do this kinda ting..juz seen alot of case quite a number of times in pub last time..

Of course lah~! you are kawa's someone important leh~

aka "key appointment holder" :lol:

So no escape~! :angel:

:sian: bo liao...

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Hire some bikini models to perform exotic dance at yr workplace's xmas party.

Yr collegues will love u deep deep. :lovestruck:

One USMS given...

Walau A~ what a dirty cheap-skate idea~ :sian:

... but I like it~ :D

Walau A~ what a dirty cheap-skate idea~ :sian:

... but I like it~ :D

must can shake their booty like ***** cat dolls

if hatyai i dun think got problem

anyway a lot of spore bikers going up that week too ...

still sad cannot go thailand

Is it~? Aiya then should go, I thought not many people going~ :cheeky:

Come on, mai sad... December year end you free~? :p

must can shake their booty like ***** cat dolls

Nose breed siah~ where to find~ :slurp:

Is it~? Aiya then should go, I thought not many people going~ :cheeky:

Come on, mai sad... December year end you free~? :p

dec dun wan to go anywhere

hate to ride in the rain esp monsoon season coming

but if u going then i say hi to u from there?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/PenangNHatYai059.jpg