why sh!t??!!

:? :? :?

coz he forgotten abt ur bbq...see wad he post....

Riding to Thailand Bangkok from 22-12-2007 to 01-01-2008, pending :p

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Then which day you can~ :sian:

mayb when his boss go outstation????? :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

u also will pain one mehx?? i see the way u spend money is as if ur money drop from the sky one.... :sweat:

let me correct it again...is bleed.... :D

aiya..i tink u better go plant flower better....

nxt yr got another wedding comin up i guess.....

ok....understood.....

how abt sweating??? :sweat:

go buy one la.... :sian:

money u give me buy ah ??

ok lor

all not constructive leh.. lai lai lai... more ideas!!! no girls and sex ah!!! DECENT PARTY!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

yup! you bet!

will be next year...

stay tune!!!

sure sure ... i try my best 2 mk it tis time ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

all not constructive leh.. lai lai lai... more ideas!!! no girls and sex ah!!! DECENT PARTY!!!

party w/o gals?? hmm ... erm ... eh ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

huh party without gals :confused:

u organising x'mas party for "wu dang shan" or "shao lin si" :cheeky:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Then don't know how many flowers I will buy liao~ :lol:

Attack~! :box:

U no need to buy what.

Retro gonna supply the monies.

Haha~ like this also can ah~ :sweat: those flower no same leh~ :cheeky:

The girls need the flower for their commission~ :)

Like that they throw the flowers in yr face.

Can, include the terrorist look like this~

I will lay her down with my powerful gun~ :faint: :o

What's the calibre of your 'gun'?

"Unload! Check clear!"

is it supposed to be......

"IA!" "IA!!!!"

hey hey...

don't forget that I also got wave hor...

silver color... remember?

oh yah oh yah.....

but tat wave still can move or not :p

money u give me buy ah ??

ok lor

SIAO.....ask ur partner la...say u bring her go so many places so now its her turn to buy sth for u in return..... :sweat:

u also will pain one mehx?? i see the way u spend money is as if ur money drop from the sky one.... :sweat:

Well, I don't mind having more money~ year end coming~ bonus gao gao~ :lovestruck:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

mayb when his boss go outstation????? :sweat:

Like that wait long long liao~ :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

How about KKFC or McDonald party function~

SDS also got room to rent out for party/function

East Coast BBQ loh~ :p

huh party without gals :confused:

u organising x'mas party for "wu dang shan" or "shao lin si" :cheeky:

haha~ don't sound like si~beh boring party function leh~ :sweat:

"Unload! Check clear!"

Cannot anyhow unload lah~ :angel:

Tonight me free leh, wanna go cherry recce~ u wanna tag along~? :p

CYnaide, blackstar and Jas400 polo tees are will with me... kindly arrange a time with me to collect!!!! thank you much much much! hail hail to thai disco hehe

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Cannot anyhow unload lah~ :angel:

Tonight me free leh, wanna go cherry recce~ u wanna tag along~? :p

fai gor! u have my respect! if it was my character last time.. i onz u all the way... haha

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

CYnaide, blackstar and Jas400 polo tees are will with me... kindly arrange a time with me to collect!!!! thank you much much much! hail hail to thai disco hehe

Yeah~ steady~! so when wanna join us for Thai Disco~ :cheeky:

fai gor! u have my respect! if it was my character last time.. i onz u all the way... haha

Walau A~ I was happy just now for a second, now looks like cannot go loh~ :sian:

:rolleyes:

Yeah~ steady~! so when wanna join us for Thai Disco~ :cheeky:

wan lao~~~ i think anybody who post u will ask wanna join or not leh sir fai.

u wait ah ai go call missynic or babydevil to post then u ask them k :giddy:

wan lao~~~ i think anybody who post u will ask wanna join or not leh sir fai.

u wait ah ai go call missynic or babydevil to post then u ask them k :giddy:

I don't think missynic or babydevil will go leh~ I think they are more into MOS, Double O, Devil's Bar, etc.... Old man like me cannot dance one so go Thai Disco loh~ :cheeky:

Come lah, join me we go drink coke, tonight me riding~ :p

Yeah~ you are very innocence, then me also liao~

and the Thai Disco is a good place too :o

you innocence.. cos you go there drink.. buy flower only...

then waiting singer hug hug you!!!

Then which day you can~ :sian:

eh... basically... not even a day...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif