Wah~ so late go where~? meet xiao zhu si-boh~ hehe~ :cheeky:

thought u sayin wanna meet & have a glass of coke :mad:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Go where run????? Actually I prefer to lay around at home and do nothing leh!!! :cheeky:

Haha~ mental run in ah~? :sweat:

gan fierce~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Eh......You have to ask Junior Horsey first!!!! :angel: :cheeky:

u referring to the horsey u always carry around?

dun worry i'll take care of it :angel: :angel:

thought u sayin wanna meet & have a glass of coke :mad:

My weekday timing is from 7.30pm to 12am leh~ :thirsty:

Better rest early & tomorrow go GMTD or LP~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

u referring to the horsey u always carry around?

dun worry i'll take care of it :angel: :angel:

Now I know what is Junior Horsy means~ :slapforehead:

Confirm meeting Miss Piggy........ :angel:

You think he dare to go outside "eat" meh??? :cheeky: :lol:

must see wat food u eatin outside lah.

if is nice food then cannot lah.

if its food she never eat then its ok loh

My weekday timing is from 7.30pm to 12am leh~ :thirsty:

Better rest early & tomorrow go GMTD or LP~ :p

LP :confused:

wat's tat?have i been there?

Haha :lol:

:rolleyes: Hmmh.....Good idea!!! I'll just do that!!! :cheeky:

haha~ come lah, we go Thai Disco have a drink, while kawa help you run-in your new toy, steady boh~ :cheeky:

I intro singers to you, but you must buy her flowers :thumb:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS40.jpg

haha~ come lah, we go Thai Disco have a drink, while kawa help you run-in your new toy, steady boh~ :cheeky:

I intro singers to you, but you must buy her flowers :thumb:

I can't drink leh!!!! My Mommy say innocent boys should not drink liquor leh!!! :cheeky:

:btw: the singer not my type leh!!!!!!1

[/img]

LP :confused:

wat's tat?have i been there?

Sorry, my mistake, is LI aka Live Impact :giddy:

must see wat food u eatin outside lah.

if is nice food then cannot lah.

if its food she never eat then its ok loh

How about Thai food~? :D

I can't drink leh!!!! My Mommy say innocent boys should not drink liquor leh!!! :cheeky:

:btw: the singer not my type leh!!!!!!1

dun worry there are a lot more drinks available other than liquor.

How about Thai food~? :D

yah she do eat but i dun.

i only eat tom yam :hungry:

Wei Wei Wei!!! Must have respect for Junior Horsey hor ........ :angel: :p

ok ok~ its the world of you & your junior horsy~ :cheeky:

Wei Wei Wei!!! Must have respect for Junior Horsey hor ........ :angel: :p

yah lor if u see blackstar

u will see Junior Horsey

ok ok~ its the world of you & your junior horsy~ :cheeky:

haha :lol: haha:lol: haha :lol:

wah gan fierce no wonder u are the CSM

fwah.. didnt expect so many replies.. have to click back one page to find my post.. hahaha

cherry disco eh.. dun rem much.. it was after a ktv session wif my frens.. they were playin those old skool techno music.. so we decide to go look see look see..

i see the rage in iron horse now is thai disco.. i'm afraid i'm more of a chill out kind of guy.. i like to relax..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

My mom told me that when I was young too, yet some drinking is good for health~!! :thirsty:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/e7ce1285.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Picture036.jpg

yah she do eat but i dun.

i only eat tom yam :hungry:

Haha~ you make me drop saliva siah~ :slurp:

But the tom yam soup very hot siah~ cannot finish the whole bowl~ :giddy:

Haha~ you make me drop saliva siah~ :slurp:

But the tom yam soup very hot siah~ cannot finish the whole bowl~ :giddy:

tat's wat makes the food exciting mah.

i noe of one place the cook is from thai and their tom yam is superb :hungry:

fwah.. didnt expect so many replies.. have to click back one page to find my post.. hahaha

cherry disco eh.. dun rem much.. it was after a ktv session wif my frens.. they were playin those old skool techno music.. so we decide to go look see look see..

i see the rage in iron horse now is thai disco.. i'm afraid i'm more of a chill out kind of guy.. i like to relax..

Thai Disco also can relax one~ most of us went there more than once, not neccesary drinking alcohol~ drink coke also can~

The Live band is cool, both GMTD & LI also de-gon one~ fierce :thumb:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS42-1.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS10.jpg

tat's wat makes the food exciting mah.

i noe of one place the cook is from thai and their tom yam is superb :hungry:

Steady lah~ next time bring us there for Thai makan outing~ :hungry: