why me santa claus!!! why me!!!

cos of ur size?? o_O :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Yeah u done yr recce well.

Orchard Tower top storey got one pub full of Ah Guas there to accompany u. Think the name is Romeo.

Orchard Tower also got a Thai Disco. name is 'notti gal' (I think)

Unless u got very deep pockets to fight with the ang mos there, chances of the singer accompanying u there are quite slim.

I don't want to go there~ wait I drink too much can't differentiate Thai ladies from agua~ :help:

Ah Fai ---> :smooch:

Ah Fai ---> :giddy: :lovestruck:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

can can can... but i still haven found his Street fighter game which he wants!!!!

I also cannot find leh~ sian loh~ :cry:

Street Fighter Alpha 2~ damn gian~ :cheeky: its a very old game, year 1999 product :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Sigh.. must be in Seletar CamP!!!

Uh~Ya~Boooooh~~!! :eek:

I know last time got Massage Studio in Seletar Camp, can organise there~ :p

You dun like 2nd hand ones?? but the girls in thai disco.... hmmm.... they 1st hand??? :dozed:

Should be I don't like second hand bike but thai girl~ 299th hand also can lah~ :cheeky:

But the road not very well done leh.... the corner out of KPE onto ECP quite fun!!!

Becareful~ when exit the ECP from KPE, there may be TP standing by the filter, saw them many times :giddy:

Should be I don't like second hand bike but thai girl~ 299th hand also can lah~ :cheeky:

299th?? hmm ... erm ... eh ... maybe more ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Nobody will doubt tat u’re a gay..since u’re so interested in girls..especially thai and viet one..

Yeah~ my two favorite place: Hideout & GMTD~ :cheers:

Like wad I said when I suggested cherry..not everyday got live band..they hire live band to perform when its eve of public holiday or wadever occasion…

For example last yr Christmas I was there..live band was hired to sing there for 3 days..thai dancers dancing pole dance..others goin rd sellin drink…chery is a place where only got havoc in late night..

OIC~ then not very worth liao~ scarly I go there see the same Thai band that only "rental" to cherry for ocassional performance :cheeky:

Anyway thanks for the update~ may be go there have a coke & see see look look during weekdays :thumb:

Sry to disappoint both of u but by the time u guys post this im in lalaland edi…

Blackstar u kpo somemore I throw away ur horse… :mad:

poor blackstar~ haha.. :sweat:

My favourite…. :lovestruck:

I like sweet + sour + spicy tat kinda food…. :lovestruck:

How about Thai Disco~? :confused:

I like the Thai girls whom sweet + sour + spicy also~ :cheeky:

299th?? hmm ... erm ... eh ... maybe more ... :sweat:

More than 299th hand~?! :eek:

Walau she must be damn hot~! :bouncefire:

Tonight go Live Impact Thai Disco (LITD), steady~? :p

:thirsty: LITD Outing~ (02-11-2007) :thirsty:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS42-1.jpg

Going List: :thirsty:

1. Ah Fai

2. Cyanide14

Pending List: :thirsty:

1. Master Blur Sotong

if 299th hand in 1 year u still wan??? some thai gals so chio until their mileage very high....... like your harley like that...... :lol: :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

then u pass me the keys i go run in for u

I help Blackstar run in the bike on weekends while kawasakininja run in on weekdays.

if 299th hand in 1 year u still wan??? some thai gals so chio until their mileage very high....... like your harley like that...... :lol: :lol:

haha~ 299th hand in 1 year damn fierce leh~! :eek:

299th hand in a life time still okay lah~ :sweat:

seems like the same thoery hor~ :cheeky:

:btw: wanna join us for Iron Horse "ENT" tonight~? :angel:

Friday lor !!!!!! ........ my wisdom tooth make me pain like hell ! anyone know where to get it pull out without pain?

afternoon about 12pm, i going to repair my bike problem at guan heo suzuki.

HEY!!! your wisdom tooth is upper one or lower one??? upper one i took out both... NO PAIN DUDE!!! lower one i never tried.. but i heard PAIN LIKE HELL!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

cos of ur size?? o_O :D

dun worry... you are at the other end of the scale!!!

I also cannot find leh~ sian loh~ :cry:

Street Fighter Alpha 2~ damn gian~ :cheeky: its a very old game, year 1999 product :p

So old liao... dunno go where liao lor.. how about street fighter 2??

Uh~Ya~Boooooh~~!! :eek:

I know last time got Massage Studio in Seletar Camp, can organise there~ :p

oh you talking about mornington club ah??? wanna come... last time i went there for car wash saw the girls.... erm.. aunties there... ok lah!!!

Not scared of AIDS??

HEY!!! your wisdom tooth is upper one or lower one??? upper one i took out both... NO PAIN DUDE!!! lower one i never tried.. but i heard PAIN LIKE HELL!!!

Ha~? got difference one meh~ o_O

How about Thai Disco~? :confused:

I like the Thai girls whom sweet + sour + spicy also~ :cheeky:

WOW!!! bing huo 5 chong tian ah!!!!

Becareful~ when exit the ECP from KPE, there may be TP standing by the filter, saw them many times :giddy:

oops... i better dun try with my sardine pipe!!

So old liao... dunno go where liao lor.. how about street fighter 2??

I want the charactor with the red berry with a stick in his hand one leh~ His name is Roneo I guess :rolleyes: