if 299th hand in 1 year u still wan??? some thai gals so chio until their mileage very high....... like your harley like that...... :lol: :lol:

wow!! just talked about u this morning!!! so busy lately ah!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

I help Blackstar run in the bike on weekends while kawasakininja run in on weekdays.

you got PM!!!

oh you talking about mornington club ah??? wanna come... last time i went there for car wash saw the girls.... erm.. aunties there... ok lah!!!

Auntie massage power one~ damn skill.... I guess~

but got special boh~ :help:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Ha~? got difference one meh~ o_O

Got... you try first lah!!!

Auntie massage power one~ damn skill.... I guess~

but got special boh~ :help:

SURE HAVE LAH... where got parlour dun have one.. especially this one the boss so beng... then the aunties so sluttish.. haha... i go in take a look... REALLY JUST TAKE A LOOK!!! the ah beng boss says things like come come look look.. got private rooms with attached bathroom... :dozed:

Not scared of AIDS??

No offence but I scare also leh~ 2nd also scare, let alone 299th hand~ :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

WOW!!! bing huo 5 chong tian ah!!!!

Haha~ actually you see me at LITD also won't call Thai girl to company me~

The Thai female singers are merely eye-candy to me~ :cheeky:

Don't mind buying them LD (Ladies Drink) if the Thai female singers occasionally do pit stop at my table~ :smile:

hahaha gotcha!!!!

Ah Fai put ppl aeroplane 3rd time liao.

cannot lah Fai i promise gssiong to go for the bbq liao leh.

somemore his wife busy no one helpin him liao

ya loh ya loh...

I want bai tao!!!

:clap:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
den gssiong the bbq how??????

Stress siah~ :sweat:

stress simi??!!

you want I can organize Thai gal BBQ!!!

Haha~ actually you see me at LITD also won't call Thai girl to company me~

The Thai female singers are merely eye-candy to me~ :cheeky:

Don't mind buying them LD (Ladies Drink) if the Thai female singers occasionally do pit stop at my table~ :smile:

I want MD leh.. can anot???

No offence but I scare also leh~ 2nd also scare, let alone 299th hand~ :giddy:

never mind... prevention is better than cure!!!! :help:

Got... you try first lah!!!

I uncle liao~ where got wisdom tooth~ :D

dun worry... you are at the other end of the scale!!!

ya lor ... if only u can donate some 2 me ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

SURE HAVE LAH... where got parlour dun have one.. especially this one the boss so beng... then the aunties so sluttish.. haha... i go in take a look... REALLY JUST TAKE A LOOK!!! the ah beng boss says things like come come look look.. got private rooms with attached bathroom... :dozed:

Haha~ like that 100% have liao~ si-beh fierce~! Can wear army uniform go in? :angel:

tell her u goin Muar loh but not on ur bike lah.....

but on ur father's :angel: :angel:

I just transfer my 'xiao xiao hong' (cos the name 'xiao hong' is belong to long ye de..) ownership to my dad's....

stress simi??!!

wow ... tt sounds interesting!!! :lovestruck:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

stress simi??!!

Uh~Ya~Boooooooooohh~~~!!!! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Where to find the Thai girls~? :deal:

I want this standard one leh~ :sian:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/kratae15.jpg

I just transfer my 'xiao xiao hong' (cos the name 'xiao hong' is belong to long ye de..) ownership to my dad's....

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

but urs much more bigger leh ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

But where is Mr Wayang now~? Walau make me happy then don't know go where liao~ :mad:

Mr. Wayang make you happy??!!

thats confused me....

Uh~Ya~Boooooooooohh~~~!!!! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Where to find the Thai girls~? :deal:

Thailand lah ... ar bo?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lor ... if only u can donate some 2 me ... :D

i wish i could too.. to you and sotong!!

Mr. Wayang make you happy??!!

thats confused me....

tt shows he's gayish aft all ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

He got lots and lots of brother in the bike forum Leh!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

not forgetting the 'sisters' too...

tio bo Black star??

Haha~ like that 100% have liao~ si-beh fierce~! Can wear army uniform go in? :angel:

you got uniform fetish???

I want MD leh.. can anot???

aka Man drinks~?

Can, you go upstage dance & sing loh, the ladies customer sure buy you many MD plus many flowers~

I start to imagine~ :lol: