Virgin in the backside is it?

Maybe the mouth??? :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wrong lah.... it's Girl, Roll Over.............:lol:

haha~ so which is correct~? :sweat:

But I like Mr Yong's defination :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:thirsty: LITD Outing~ (02-11-2007) :thirsty:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS42-1.jpg

Going List: :thirsty:

1. Ah Fai

2. Cyanide14

Pending List: :thirsty:

1. Master Blur Sotong

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

as long u put more $ into her pocket.. she will enjoy liao...... so her enjoyment depends on how deep your pocket is and not hw hard u can pump her........ :sweat:

:cry: sad but reality~ :giddy:

I would prefer the girl to wear uniform!!!

The higher rank the better right~? :angel:

i meant just mentioned about you mah.. miss you leh... so when go LIM!!!

Walau A, jiu you don't want to come leh~

Tonight Live Impact steady boh~ :thirsty:

i meant just mentioned about you mah.. miss you leh... so when go LIM!!!
anytime lah.... provided i got no ENt lah......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/motorshow99.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

anytime lah.... provided i got no ENt lah......

so that means tonight you got ENT loh~ :cheeky:

i got high torque... able to move fast in short time!!!!!!!!!
wah lau.. like tat where got good?? come out also fast leh.... u yrself said u short time smemore........ :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Ok me got to go liao~ see you guys :cheeky:

Maybe the mouth??? :cheeky:
NB... u dun join in hor........ :gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

so that means tonight you got ENT loh~ :cheeky:
yah loh... as usual...... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

The higher rank the better right~? :angel:

yeah... think major enough liao.. quite kinky!!!

Walau A, jiu you don't want to come leh~

Tonight Live Impact steady boh~ :thirsty:

STEADY LAH!!! WAT TIME!!!

wah lau.. like tat where got good?? come out also fast leh.... u yrself said u short time smemore........ :sweat:

I can move fast in a short time and sustain that movement.... :cheeky:

STEADY LAH!!! WAT TIME!!!

Steady sms to deal :deal:

:thirsty: LITD Outing~ (02-11-2007) :thirsty:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS42-1.jpg

Going List: :thirsty:

1. Ah Fai

2. Cyanide14

Pending List: :thirsty:

1. Master Blur Sotong

2. Retro

yo guys .. me cannot go liao .. sob sob ..

got to work at night ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

:btw: The LI band will be leaving to Bangkok soon, please show your support lah~ :thumb:

yo guys .. me cannot go liao .. sob sob ..

got to work at night ..

Walau~ very near your workplace leh, walking distance niah~ :cheeky:

i know later my manager sportted me i siao liao

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

i know later my manager sportted me i siao liao

and den ur manager will join u. chiding u at the same time y didn't u jio him! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

but urs much more bigger leh ... :sweat:

now... do I have to mention who is Long ye....?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif