the expression on his face = priceless :angel: :angel: :cheeky:

tis sentence sounds familiar ... o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

next time u drunk liao,u try lor hehe :angel: :angel: :angel:

haha~ no way man~ I want to see your reaction leh~

:D:D

http://i225.photobucket.com/albums/dd100/Adlubescence/shock.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

haha~ no way man~ I want to see your reaction leh~

:D:D

http://i225.photobucket.com/albums/dd100/Adlubescence/shock.jpg

nah... we ask retro go!!! :sweat: :sweat:

Steady on~ so what is the plan~ :deal:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh159/shaiishaii/plan.gif

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

boring~!~!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

boring~!~!

thought can go have ramly burger..but c the LTA webby the jam :giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint:

haha...told ya...dammmmmmmmm jammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ar....

there goes ur ramly burger..... :lol::lol::lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

boring~!~!

call Kawa loh~ :D:D

:sian: :sian: :sian: veri long bo have ramly liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

call Kawa loh~ :D:D

he transferring petrol frm k3 to wave now.... :sian::sian:

furthermore my auntie is out frm msia...gonna slp in my room tonight... :angry:

Power~ super jam~ :giddy:

i tot the same too...bt tonight the session really too late le...so im goin to stay at home and rest... :angel:

perhaps can ask him da pao come out gimi.... :cheeky:

What is Ramly Burger~? sound tasty~ :p:p

Power~ super jam~ :giddy:

tight security + rain.... = super duper mega jam jam jam...

:pray: she dun snore :cheeky: :cheeky:

he transferring petrol frm k3 to wave now.... :sian::sian:

You are not going in with Kawa~?

the kinda burger u ate at kulai nasi lemak tat time...end up playin with the burger....tat's the Ramly burger~~~~ :slurp:

burger wif chicken/beef wif egg? :sweat:

plus wet n slippery ground :sian: :sian:

haha~ can understand the feeling~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

How long will she say~?

:pray: she dun snore :cheeky: :cheeky:

i dont like to share my room one lei...

furthermore my room is small one lo...and my siblings stuffs edi all dumped inside my room...now im like sleepin in a store room...they still bully me like tat....

i tot the same too...bt tonight the session really too late le...so im goin to stay at home and rest... :angel:

perhaps can ask him da pao come out gimi.... :cheeky:

Dao Bo for me too~ hehe~ :p:p

You are not going in with Kawa~?

everything will end very late..scared tml cannot wake up... :sweat:

i dont like to share my room one lei...

furthermore my room is small one lo...and my siblings stuffs edi all dumped inside my room...now im like sleepin in a store room...they still bully me like tat....

pig room is messy 1 mah :cheeky: :cheeky:

hmmm.... looking at this situation~ like that weekend go Club Lonely Rider's BBQ better~ :sian:

burger wif chicken/beef wif egg? :sweat:

plus wet n slippery ground :sian: :sian:

rendang special..... :hungry:

haha~ can understand the feeling~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

How long will she say~?

if like tat ask like not nice lei...bt i believe last night she reached edi...

so is either tml go back...or over the weekend liao.... :sian::sian: