Dao Bo for me too~ hehe~ :p:p

not on the way lei...

u at the end of east side...

i more nearer...furthermore will passby one.... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

:pray: she dun snore :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha~ you very bad leh~ :cheeky:

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s42/uptoere/snore.gif

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

haha~ you very bad leh~ :cheeky:

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s42/uptoere/snore.gif

it a terrible feeling to share a room wif some1 who snore :sian: :sian:

the kinda burger u ate at kulai nasi lemak tat time...end up playin with the burger....tat's the Ramly burger~~~~ :slurp:

Now I remember liao~ :slurp:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

burger wif chicken/beef wif egg? :sweat:

Make you hungry~ :slurp::slurp:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS49.jpg

everything will end very late..scared tml cannot wake up... :sweat:

Nevermind CSM will be here to guard thread with you~ :smile:

i tot the same too...bt tonight the session really too late le...so im goin to stay at home and rest... :angel:

perhaps can ask him da pao come out gimi.... :cheeky:

Dao Bo for me too~ hehe~ :p:p

i also wan ... :pity:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

make it 3 :lol:

pig room is messy 1 mah :cheeky: :cheeky:

to be specific...my room...only bed and wardrobe..studying table..is mine..the rest are all my nephew's toys and my sis unwanted soft toys bt unwilling to throw..vacuum cleaner..mahjong table...clothings... :nono::nono:

hmmm.... looking at this situation~ like that weekend go Club Lonely Rider's BBQ better~ :sian:

u wan to go say la...no need find excuses... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

if like tat ask like not nice lei...bt i believe last night she reached edi...

so is either tml go back...or over the weekend liao.... :sian::sian:

Once in awhile then I guess bear with it loh~

How about staying at Kawa's place~? :)

Steady on~ :thumb:

Wait I go find my martell first~ :angel:

to be specific...my room...only bed and wardrobe..studying table..is mine..the rest are all my nephew's toys and my sis unwanted soft toys bt unwilling to throw..vacuum cleaner..mahjong table...clothings... :nono::nono:

What the~ :faint:

Really a store-room man~ :sweat:

u wan to go say la...no need find excuses... :cheeky:

hehe~ a valid excuse at least~ :angel:

it a terrible feeling to share a room wif some1 who snore :sian: :sian:

i deeply understand tat feeling...i ever shared a room with a "stero hi-fi system" with two "sub-woofers" b4....

Make you hungry~ :slurp::slurp:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DS49.jpg

i would prefer carls jr. .... :sweat:

haha...ltr u early early slp den how???

i also wan ... :pity:

go in buy urself la.... :sweat:

sure anot.... :rolleyes:

i deeply understand tat feeling...i ever shared a room with a "stero hi-fi system" with two "sub-woofers" b4....

last time oversea training...opp tent driver snoring,i oso can hear :faint: whole camp can hear!!! :faint:

i would prefer carls jr. .... :sweat:

nice but only manage to complete finish the biggest burger once nia :sweat:

sure anot.... :rolleyes:

sure..is scare u sleep early nia :lol:

Once in awhile then I guess bear with it loh~

How about staying at Kawa's place~? :)

he say dont wan...coz tml i workin...

Steady on~ :thumb:

Wait I go find my martell first~ :angel:

my left over 4 btls in tpy lei....

What the~ :faint:

Really a store-room man~ :sweat:

tis is one of the reason y in the 1st place i wanted to move out of my hse...

hehe~ a valid excuse at least~ :angel:

if i can see through the excuse means its not valid liao...

So did kawa snore~? hehe~ :deal:

last time oversea training...opp tent driver snoring,i oso can hear :faint: whole camp can hear!!! :faint:

nice but only manage to complete finish the biggest burger once nia :sweat:

sure..is scare u sleep early nia :lol:

i always manage to finish my burger one... :cheeky:

in fact hor...im kinda...ABIT~~~~~ sleepy....weather gd ma.... :sweat:

haha...ltr u early early slp den how???

I guess I most can tahan till 11pm nia~ :cheeky:

So did kawa snore~? hehe~ :deal:

sometimes only...i guess most of the guys snored ba...bt only depends on how loud it is only...

my daddy one oso not bad...

my brother-in-law one lagi best.... :sweat:

i always manage to finish my burger one... :cheeky:

in fact hor...im kinda...ABIT~~~~~ sleepy....weather gd ma.... :sweat:

u sure only abit nia meh? o_O

I guess I most can tahan till 11pm nia~ :cheeky:

same same.....hahahah..... :lol::lol::lol:

u sure only abit nia meh? o_O

now 9.30p.m only...so confirm abit nia...

ath after 10 im not so sure liao....hahahahahahah.......

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Power~ :giddy:

Pity his wife/gf

But I guess if his gf or wife used to it liao then ok~

Power~ :giddy:

Pity his wife/gf

But I guess if his gf or wife used to it liao then ok~

but i pity his tent mates..cos we tat time sleep inside a big tent..

4 or 5 of his tent mates end up moving their safari bed outside n sleep :giddy: :giddy:

n u noe how cold australia can be during at nite :giddy: :giddy: