most of the time i sleep edi they still wide awake...

my sis nxt month goin to produce another new monster again... :sian:

Double the gun, double the fun~ :D:D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

still got my nephew lei.... :sian::sian:

as in no woofer n sound system for her mah :angel: :angel:

support support leh~ :sweat:

guess u post too late for her to :deal: wif u liao

i would rather tolerate the snore...coz can stuck ear plug in and it would somehow help abit...bt the cold will be abit hard to tolerate....

haha~ must put up the warning sign before entering into tentage~ :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/-DvoId-/earprotectionzone.gif

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

muz her happiest moment for tat period o_O o_O

but if "hungry" then not happy liao~ :angel:

only tat one mehx.... :sian::sian:

I guess you won't want to go Thai Disco right~? :sweat:

guess u post too late for her to :deal: wif u liao

haha~ I mean weekend~

but if "hungry" then not happy liao~ :angel:

tat 1 is for her to noe,for her husband to find out... :lol:

I guess you won't want to go Thai Disco right~? :sweat:

i dun mind goin L.I :angel:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

support support leh~ :sweat:

support is np one...bt not weekdays....

Double the gun, double the fun~ :D:D

u forgotten...double the noise....

as in no woofer n sound system for her mah :angel: :angel:

my newphew do snores....

haha~ must put up the warning sign before entering into tentage~ :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/-DvoId-/earprotectionzone.gif

np...i can tahan one....

haha~ I mean weekend~

weekend MAYB will support...weekdays one i cannot support liao... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

my newphew do snores....

the snoring happy family :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

tat 1 is for her to noe,for her husband to find out... :lol:

and for me to imagine~ :rolleyes:

i dun mind goin L.I :angel:

Put salt into my wound siah~ :angry:

Not going to Malaysia~? :bounce:

weekend MAYB will support...weekdays one i cannot support liao... :sweat:

or you got better place to hang around near weekend~? :p

and for me to imagine~ :rolleyes:

if tat's the case...happy imaginning..im off to bed..feel like hidin under my blanket le...the weather is tooooooo tempting.... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

or you got better place to hang around near weekend~? :p

lala land.... :cheeky::cheeky:

Put salt into my wound siah~ :angry:

Not going to Malaysia~? :bounce:

still waiting for the jam to clear o_O

dun worry once it's cleared i'll activate you :deal:

still waiting for the jam to clear o_O

dun worry once it's cleared i'll activate you :deal:

like tat tink have to wait till 2330 liao lo

night horses....time for bed... :sleep::sleep:

night ah fai....

night ah de....

night farmer....

night ah fai....

night ah de....

night farmer....

nite :smile:

like tat tink have to wait till 2330 liao lo

emotional support~!~!!~~~!! :dozed:

where got rub salt into ur wound :box:

i encouraging u to cycle there instead of goin public like u used to

like tat then u can slim down :D

My partner last time told me that I will talk when I slept~ :giddy:

night ah fai....

night ah de....

night farmer....

Good night xiaozhu~ happy dreaming~ :sleep:

where got rub salt into ur wound :box:

i encouraging u to cycle there instead of goin public like u used to

like tat then u can slim down :D

LI not open yet loh~ :cry:

Before that I must go chain-lube my bicycle liao~ :lol: