i know...... i know....

must be a bit dark and little bah correct?

Power upz~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Ok Iron Horses~ time for me to sleep liao~ :sleep:

for those riding to Malaysia, ride safe & see you guys tomorrow~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

nah... we ask retro go!!! :sweat: :sweat:

bo tai bo ji pull me in....

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Power~ :giddy:

Pity his wife/gf

But I guess if his gf or wife used to it liao then ok~

like wat i always say... it's not that they are used to it.. but because they are going deaf liao... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Master Blur Sotong give me 75 miss call before~ :sian:

UNBELIEVABLE!!! :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good morning everyone!!!

hey! I was reading the brochure lah....

Yah yah and u nod yrself to see too.

Requirements

- Min. O Levels

- Female

- PC knowledge (good in excel, word)

Why must be a female?

Male cannot meh?

wad's the point of havin a nice figure after goin slimmin centre bt nv improve on the face???

There's a saying "Cover the face, attack the body."

stay where is not a problem .. my office needed urgently ..

haiz //

Now i know why it must be a female.

Katoey can?

ME!!! ME!!! how much u goin to pay me chio bu :cool:

Pay u bangla rates.

Steady on~ so what is the plan~ :deal:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh159/shaiishaii/plan.gif

Make him drunk then pay for a LB to make him "High". :D

i deeply understand tat feeling...i ever shared a room with a "stero hi-fi system" with two "sub-woofers" b4....

kawa ah?? :D

go in buy urself la.... :sweat:

n gt myself stuck in the jam?? 4gt it then ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:sian: :sian: :sian: veri long bo have ramly liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

U frequent which Ramly?

Causeway one or Tuas one?

If causeway one, where's the shop?

tis is one of the reason y in the 1st place i wanted to move out of my hse...

i thot u've mv liao?? i mean 4 weekends lah ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Then where you want to stay~? :p

with kawa lah ... or u wanna tk her in?? :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

but i pity his tent mates..cos we tat time sleep inside a big tent..

4 or 5 of his tent mates end up moving their safari bed outside n sleep :giddy: :giddy:

n u noe how cold australia can be during at nite :giddy: :giddy:

EX Pitch Black?

U light up a cigarette and then put it in his nostril, confirm wake up, tested and proven. :thumb:

then ur phone will be low batt liao.

j73 kana 30 over miss call from me b4 :gun:

still dare 2 say ... :mad:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good the morning........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :dozed:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

have to get used to it one...

last time my sis used to be a very light sleeper...abit of noise only she'll wake up le..no matter how tired she was...

now ar...got hubby liao..used to the snore...den not so light sleeper le...

starting got complain...alot...everyday...bt now nv le...

Thought your sis and her hubby got flat outside?

good morning horses :dozed:

wah wake updue to the sunlight shining into my room.

but upon a closer look,

it looks like goin to rain again liao :sian:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

good morning horses :dozed:

wah wake updue to the sunlight shining into my room.

but upon a closer look,

it looks like goin to rain again liao :sian:

Good morning farmer... my place just rain finish...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033