No leh~ LI not open yet~ :)

Or you want to jiu me to TD~? I sure ONz you~ http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii221/fifou2/OK.gif

wah lao so fast the horns come out liao quote u first :D

still sayin bukit indah is ur favourite place

where is begger chicken uncle quick come and see

Ah Fai is bluffin u

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

like that no need go all the way there to see

jus look on web cam can le ....

but seriouslly , it does not look good hor ??

Yeah man, agree with you.. Thats why I already have "Plan B" in my mind~ hehe~ http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff11/Bentwinged-Angel/smileys/Cunning-Plan.gif

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

wah lao so fast the horns come out liao quote u first :D

still sayin bukit indah is ur favourite place

where is begger chicken uncle quick come and see

Ah Fai is bluffin u

I never say my favourite place is Bukit Indah leh~ hehe~ :deal:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Good morning YES ITS FRIDAY ! ! !

Bukit Indah here i come ! :cheeky:

Yeah yeah~ I am going to my favourite place :angel:

I never say my favourite place is Bukit Indah leh~ hehe~ :deal:

really :confused:

see wat u quote candy

Yeah man, agree with you.. Thats why I already have "Plan B" in my mind~ hehe~ http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff11/Bentwinged-Angel/smileys/Cunning-Plan.gif

yr plan b

already kana spotted my kawa le la

see dun here all like to back track and trace yr mistake.....

no horse run

really :confused:

see wat u quote candy

She says "YES ITS FRIDAY ! ! ! Bukit Indah here i come !"

But Friday night I am not going to Bukit Indah leh~ :cheeky:

Tonight I will be very busy~ :) :)

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj188/b102995/drink.jpg

yr plan b

already kana spotted my kawa le la

see dun here all like to back track and trace yr mistake.....

no horse run

my plan B is not TD~ :) :)

Rain rain rain~ best time to sleep before dinner~ :cheeky:

Retro must be very happy nowadays~ :thumb:

HAPPY??? WHY??? :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

She says "YES ITS FRIDAY ! ! ! Bukit Indah here i come !"

But Friday night I am not going to Bukit Indah leh~ :cheeky:

Tonight I will be very busy~ :) :)

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj188/b102995/drink.jpg

~~mai urm urm~~~~

goin where tell me leh :rolleyes:

HAPPY??? WHY??? :cheeky:

Today no rain~ so you also happy~? :D

~~mai urm urm~~~~

goin where tell me leh :rolleyes:

tell you also will not turn up one~ hehe~

wait my friend confirm with me first~ :thumb: :thumb:

tell you also will not turn up one~ hehe~

wait my friend confirm with me first~ :thumb: :thumb:

wah lao see me not up :gun: :gun:

everytime got new place i got turn up hor.....

still remember when u still ridin HD u go rounding i also ride my banana go hideout no. 3 find u :angry:

time for me to go out liao see u horses

Fai tell me lah~~~ sms me to :deal: :cheeky:

faster pass ur 2B lor ... than can mt us with ur KSR or Vara ...

i dun tink so lah ... look at yongster ... still so big size so strong ... :D

oei.... dun tok rubbish hor.... i'm still a virgin leh.......... :shy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

no wonder nwadays he look more strong and fit ... :D
u enough liao buay??? o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

furthermore he has been eating fruits nowadays...even better.... :sweat:

ya ... he need supplement mah ... ar boh si beh siong 1 leh ... :sweat:
both of u nothing better to do down here commenting on my sex life ah?? :sian: :faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

try xiao mi feng first before u say this :thumb:
u wana cme my office and try or not?? :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ole le ma thats why limp

but it differs from each and evry one

it is onli in my case

that i am old..

dun say the "old" word in front of J73 hor......... very sensitive wan leh.......... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

then when u bringing me?? :D

1 day 3-4 times ah?? i 1 day go toliet 3-4 times counted bo??

u like to do in toilet ah??? :lol: :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wah lao see me not up :gun: :gun:

everytime got new place i got turn up hor.....

still remember when u still ridin HD u go rounding i also ride my banana go hideout no. 3 find u :angry:

Ok onz~! http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii221/fifou2/OK.gif

but the problem is that I am still waiting for callz~ http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj14/zkatsmilies/Confused.gif

U will become an expert in it!
everyday pia also doesn't mean u expert leh.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Good morning YES ITS FRIDAY ! ! !

Bukit Indah here i come ! :cheeky:

How u going when yr rider going Thai Disco with mi?? tio bo hanzi??? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

time for me to go out liao see u horses

Fai tell me lah~~~ sms me to :deal: :cheeky:

See you & ride safe~ http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w90/nak123_album/riding.gif

Yeah yeah~ I am going to my favourite place :angel:
Which Lorong and which hse u frequent?? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

:btw: today weather very good siah~

Afternoon will have to go for a ride to get job done~ :smile:

which one?? hand or blow??? :cheeky: