What is Denon set~? :confused:

Denon is a brand for a AV product.

ask him give u the denon set??

i am so so so sorry

\cause petrol price go up

think transport fare soon will go up too

Ya lor, everything go up, no transport allowance, no high pay, so aku mati :faint:

in fact i dun think we need to follow suit others with wat they are doin.

it will never end.

e.g clubly has their markin,we follow suit.

how abt followin the mats and wear logo helmets?

No lah, i find that its quite cool that we put "IH" infront of our nick. :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

no nid... we oso got own trademarks etc most of us r "T" riders living in T areas/estates & mostly ride soozookees wat...

:D:D:D

yeah yeah the "T" factors

:D :D :thumbs:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

what is T riders??

terror riders ah ?

:nono::nono:

definitely not terror or terroist riders :eek:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

I guess Sir Retro also has same thought as yours~ :) :)

YOU ARE RIGHT SIR RETRO!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

GO - Kart outing

Date : This Friday(Good Friday)

Time : TBC (the place opens from 12-9pm)

Cost : RM30 for 10min session

Interested parties please put names.We will be going in the morning about 10am.. for lunch then move on to the place..

Each session is 10min for Rm30.

1)Retro

i need response fast so can plan... it's this FRIDAY!!!!! hurry!!! more info will be up latest tomorrow...

Woodlands raining ..... :dozed:

yeah.... wrong timin!!!

in fact i dun think we need to follow suit others with wat they are doin.

it will never end.

e.g clubly has their markin,we follow suit.

how abt followin the mats and wear logo helmets?

logo helmets? :eek:

waa... 80's motosiao... :lol:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

GO - Kart outing

Interested parties please put names.We will be going in the morning about 10am.. for lunch then move on to the place..

1)Retro

i need response fast so can plan... it's this FRIDAY!!!!! hurry!!! more info will be up latest tomorrow...

GO - Kart outing

1)Retro

Emotional support:

1)blur sotong (still in lala land :D)

GO - Kart outing

1)Retro

Emotional support:

come lah... wat lala land... so late liao... can come afternoon!!!

GO - Kart outing

1)Retro

Very interesting, i never go before and never play before. but must ask my manager first.... :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

come lah... wat lala land... so late liao... can come afternoon!!!

10am where got late... I just woke up an hr ago only... :giddy: :lol:

GO - Kart outing

1)Retro

Emotional support:

retro: rm30/10min is for fun kart (80cc) only, 390cc (4-stroke) kart is rm50/10min and 125cc (2-stroke) kart is rm80/10min.

hmm... 80cc enough for amateur!!!

hmmm kawa is faster... horse mouth... hmmm not mine rite??:angel::angel:

nt u then who?? :btw: did u video it dwn?? :D

Candy, why does your name have that extra IH thingy?

Oh guys be careful when u use the CTE towards AYE Tuas @ merchant road. The right side of the downslope left turn is very sandy.

Someone actually skidded there already.

hw u knw?? u saw it??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haha~ that place is a ghost-town~ :sweat:

so u must mk it happening mah ... :D

Go also no say, make me talk to myself :cry:

i thot u say u were toking 2 ur chocolate n apple?? :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Hmm... IMH = :confused:

Iron mental hospital ? ? :giddy:

Institue of Mental Health ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

no nid... we oso got own trademarks etc most of us r "T" riders living in T areas/estates & mostly ride soozookees wat...

:D:D:D

tio liao lah ... :clap:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Denon is a brand for a AV product.

AV?? Audlt Video!!! :eek:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmm... 80cc enough for amateur!!!

hmm ... so i suggest u tk the 390cc 1 ... :D