so early wake up go where? TD evening wor :cheeky:

Go to work~ :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Yeah man~ I am too shack to go anywhere liao~ :dozed:

somemore tomorrow still have to work~ sian loh~ :sian:

work tomolo?? wah so sianz rite.... hhmmm hahwhahw i working also somemore whole day ah...

Tomorrow me have to wake up at 7am~ :sian:

but most probably will fall out around noon if not busy~

not too bad, at least afternoon can fall out liaoz... :

slp early Ah Fai...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

work tomolo?? wah so sianz rite.... hhmmm hahwhahw i working also somemore whole day ah...

I can fall out around noon liao~ :smile:

But if busy then will have to carry on ~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

so early wake up go where? TD evening wor :cheeky:

nbz... like tat also can ah...

Go to work~ :sweat:

i help u kok fu fu head next time....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

not too bad, at least afternoon can fall out liaoz... :

slp early Ah Fai...

Sure~ good night to you~ :)

Tomorrow me have to wake up at 7am~ :sian:

but most probably will fall out around noon if not busy~

if i were u i'll fall in to my bed now.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

nbz... like tat also can ah...

i help u kok fu fu head next time....

Nevermind~ next trip to TD his treat~ :angel:

if i were u i'll fall in to my bed now.... :cheeky:

yeah man~ my eyes are closing~~ :dozed:

But I still sms-ing~ haha~ :cheeky:

Ok Iron Horses~ time for me to sleep liao~

I see you guys tomorrow~ :sleep:

okok fufu treat TD next time... hahaha

Fall out and lets all go slp... for tomolo is a long day at work!!! NITEZ NITEZ!!!!!

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

already sounds scary~ count me out~ thanks :angel:

for sunday show list tat can use the voucher we have is

1) The Spiderwick Chronicles (seems boring)

2) Rule #1 (watched)

3) Horton (watched)

4) Step Up 2 The Streets (unwatched)

for shows tat cannot use voucher

1) Vantage Point*

2) Semi Pro*

3) Slam* (only 9.30p.m)

most have slots for 7.30p.m + -

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

sms to :deal: ar....waiting for ur activation in the afternoon.... :cheeky:

oh....its late....time for bed..... :cheeky:

night horses~~~~

oh....its late....time for bed..... :cheeky:

night horses~~~~

nitez nitez... enjoy your weekend!!! :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

zhun bo u intro thai gals give me loh :)

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good morning Iron Horses~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

About time for me to go work liao loh~

for sunday show list tat can use the voucher we have is

1) The Spiderwick Chronicles (seems boring)

2) Rule #1 (watched)

3) Horton (watched)

4) Step Up 2 The Streets (unwatched)

for shows tat cannot use voucher

1) Vantage Point*

2) Semi Pro*

3) Slam* (only 9.30p.m)

most have slots for 7.30p.m + -

Ok thanks for the update~ I will consider these conditions & timing~ will let you guys know again~

sms to :deal: ar....waiting for ur activation in the afternoon.... :cheeky:

Ok~ sms to deal :smile:

zhun bo u intro thai gals give me loh :)

haha~ shouldn't be a problems as long as you pay the Thai girls with "Lady drinks" :thumb:

Gd morning candyys.. :dozed: mine insomnia is back too... :giddy:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Good morning sotong, long time didnt talk to you and see you already :cheeky:

you didnt sleep from last night ? ? Oh gosh, ride/drive carefully leh....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Good morning, MIGRAINE IS BACK ! ! ! :cry:

Good morning Candy~ take care~ :)

Gd morning candyys.. :dozed: mine insomnia is back too... :giddy:

Good morning Master Blur Sotong~ you take care too~ :sweat:

may be able to catch some rest later~?

Ok got to go out to do some work~

see you guys later~ :smile: