you got ur bf to pillion u what... :cheeky:

Sometimes must be independent mah.... independent till i one day need to take 6 trips of transport to and fro from work and home :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Where is everybody ? ?

Father go TD ?

xiaozhu orh orh,

kawa orh orh,

hanzi orh orh,

so bored le... :sian:

o.o..

go find ur bf? :cheeky:

Sometimes must be independent mah.... independent till i one day need to take 6 trips of transport to and fro from work and home :sian:

right... go finish ur bike lesson la :dot:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

o.o..

go find ur bf? :cheeky:

right... go finish ur bike lesson la :dot:

my bf also sleeping...:sian:

Ya that is what my in-charge praying too!!!

In-Charge----> :pray::pray: Candy--->:help:

because i will have to squeeze cars every morning :cheeky:

Then she wont have to squeeze car wake up early and send me go work to prevent me from nagging my transport fees being too steep for me. :sweat:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Then she wont have to squeeze car wake up early and send me go work to prevent me from nagging my transport fees being too steep for me. :sweat:

wah.. chim chim equation..

dont understand.. lol..

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

LOL~

Why you never go join the others go and sleep ?? :confused:

o.o..

since when people start sleeping with each other?

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

you.....

No lah im saying that why dont want to go and sleep yet ? ?

going to sleep now already..

you sleep early too..

sleeping late is bad for complexion..

bye

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Good evening Iron Horses~~~!!!!! :box:

CSM reporting in~!! :mad:

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

going to sleep now already..

you sleep early too..

sleeping late is bad for complexion..

bye

BYE~~~ :p

SAWADEE KAAAAAA PAPA~ :cool:

not so fast la,i dun drag pick up 1 lei.......

I also don't drag first gear one~

but second & third gear nia~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

SAWADEE KAAAAAA PAPA~ :cool:

Sawadee-krup~ :p

So I heard from rumors that you are going to celebrate your birthday @ Geylang~? :angel:

moral of the story:

must join CSM outing more often!!

Yeah man~ there are so many outings:

• Malaysia Saturday Makan trip
  • Sunday Morning Blast
  • Hideout to deal
  • Sunday Movie Outing
  • TD
  • KKSS

now even added value with

• prawning
  • karting
  • Durain trip

Its full of activities~!! :cheer: :cheer:

SAWADEE KRUP....Staurday night Kulai Dim Sum meet 9pm @ GP ESSO.....order by csm fai....

Sawadee-krup~

taking your "Thai friend" along~? :angel:

WHAT CUTE GIRL WITH NO BIKE !! :mad:

eh just kidding....

what you riding ? to be frank we horses got all kinds of rider, you name a CC we have the CC, right papa ? ? :thumb:

mostly what I see is above 600cc :p

hmmm... this time even you write in English I also don't understand~ :thumb:

Where is everybody ? ?

Father go TD ?

xiaozhu orh orh,

kawa orh orh,

hanzi orh orh,

so bored le... :sian:

Just now earlier-on was at hideout for dinner~ when I reach there then super heavy rain liao~

then around 9pm rain stop at hideout, start to ride back home but half way see the route in front heavy rain, so siam siam siam... end up to TD.. all the way dry~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

mostly what I see is above 600cc :p

got yongster and w4m mah... dont forget :cheeky:

hmmm... this time even you write in English I also don't understand~ :thumb:

Power lah, even you also dont understand :sian:

wow... seldom see u report so late.... Must be back from somewhere happening... kekekek

I also don't drag first gear one~

but second & third gear nia~ :cheeky:

but still sooo fast... the pick up really powderfull....

Yeah man~ there are so many outings:

• Malaysia Saturday Makan trip
  • Sunday Morning Blast
  • Hideout to deal
  • Sunday Movie Outing
  • TD
  • KKSS

now even added value with

• prawning
  • karting
  • Durain trip

Its full of activities~!! :cheer: :cheer:

ok ok~ :sweat:

yeapz... full of outings... kekeke Karting is GOOD!!! Morning blast good too!!! Wonder if we combine everything together in one day how ah??? Hhahaha thing the last one shld be prawning, i think all will be slping with the rod in their hands!!!!

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

ah fai back liao ah . . theres a thread open specially for u leh . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Power lah, even you also dont understand :sian:

Sooo late still no slp.... no need work tomolo???

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Of course they are~ :thumb: :thumb:

750 & 600 leh~