Originally posted by kawasakininja@Oct 11 2006, 03:13 PM

hi ah weng,

just for ur information this thread is start way b4 the other website is up.

it is up to each individual whether where they wanted to post.

nobodY force them where to post.

anyway in the 1st place i'm not the one who ask anyone to start the web site.

so if u happen to know who call the other person to start the web site & that fellow is not chattin at the other website,just call tat fellow to go over.

I agree on this...

dear Mod,

please do let our MOB thread remain in SBF as this is where we get to know each other in the very first place...

I don't wish to see this MOB thread being affected by those negative personal comment...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

You mean this current thread? Hahahaha, don't make me laugh la. Don't know why somebody is so thick skin to re-open people's thread here. And this current thread is after MOB web site open liao then don't which brainless come and re-open it again lor. Of couse i know before the MOB web site open it was once at chatter box and beyond the screen, but both times also kana close. Close liao let it close la, don't act like a extra go do extra job la, people won't appreciate want la, never even give respect to the web site administrator. Haiz MU ZHONG WU REN!

And 1 thing even though u ask them to start the web site u think they will listen to u? Wait long long. And Of course i know u are not the one who ask them to open, coz nobody will respond to you. And no point to ask people to go over la, want they in heart support can liao, not like someone acting extra to let people see. Action Belek.

If i found a princess, i will love her with all my hearts. Give her happiness, and take good care of her.

Treasure your Life, Ride with care, think of your Loves ones before you act. Life is short, do whatever you wanted to do.

One should treat both Friends and Girlfriend equally. Don't always accompany Girlfriend and neglect Friends or accompany Friends and neglect Girlfriend, But no matter what, Family always come first.

Your signature has been edited by SBF admin as the size exceeds stipulated guidelines.

Originally posted by _Ah_Weng_@Oct 11 2006, 03:53 PM

You mean this current thread? Hahahaha, don't make me laugh la. Don't know why somebody is so thick skin to re-open people's thread here. And this current thread is after MOB web site open liao then don't which brainless come and re-open it again lor. Of couse i know before the MOB web site open it was once at chatter box and beyond the screen, but both times also kana close. Close liao let it close la, don't act like a extra go do extra job la, people won't appreciate want la, never even give respect to the web site administrator. Haiz MU ZHONG WU REN!

And 1 thing even though u ask them to start the web site u think they will listen to u? Wait long long. And Of course i know u are not the one who ask them to open, coz nobody will respond to you. And no point to ask people to go over la, want they in heart support can liao, not like someone acting extra to let people see. Action Belek.

well if someone tells a joke,ppl will surely laugh.

but if nobody is jokin and ppl laugh tat means its time to go see doc.

ok fine i'm thick-skin,u're jealous is it?

if talkin abt brainless i dun think i am the one cos i still remember the 2 previous thread is known as "whack the beast" & "bull ride" so i think is time for u to do some homework b4 disgracin urself here.

as to whether ppl will appreciate or not it can be seen clearly dun have to spell out.

like wat i say in the first place i'm not the one who ask anybody to start any web site of any kind,so do u think i care whether they will listen or response to me or not?

i'm glad u know tat if ppl wanna support in heart they will support so u have to come over to make a scene over here to disgrace urself

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Oct 11 2006, 04:34 PM

if talkin abt brainless i dun think i am the one cos i still remember the 2 previous thread is known as "whack the beast" & "bull ride" so i think is time for u to do some homework b4 disgracin urself here.

as to whether ppl will appreciate or not it can be seen clearly dun have to spell out.

like wat i say in the first place i'm not the one who ask anybody to start any web site of any kind,so do u think i care whether they will listen or response to me or not?

i'm glad u know tat if ppl wanna support in heart they will support so u have to come over to make a scene over here to disgrace urself

bro, just ignore all those rubbish lah..

we all are adult enough to know what we suppose to do loh..

so no point replying to those unneccessary comment..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 11 2006, 03:09 PM

swee! :thumb:

btw, me having a house warming at my JB house on 11th Nov(1111)...

any of you guys coming?

ok steady u go esso gp meet us then bring us over to ur house steady boh?

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Oct 11 2006, 04:34 PM

Haha, well.. my skin is not as thick as you. So you are saying Mika14 and Bikecraz is brainless la? Well, as what i see is that, there already got web site liao and got forum there, after the web site opened you are acting extra here. Never give the founder face at all. The thread that Mika14 and Bikecraz open that time was before the web site open, so its understandable. I am not disgracing myself here, just feels that why got people acting like a founder but is not a founder. And one thing, u got ask them to start the web site meh? don't be more and more thick skin la, nobody says that u ask them to open the web site and you still repeating there.. haha reli an idiot. I think the person which need to see doc is you, and remember don't see the wrong kind of doctor, go see the physcologist, specialist for mental health problem like you.

This is the only copyright web site!

If i found a princess, i will love her with all my hearts. Give her happiness, and take good care of her.

Treasure your Life, Ride with care, think of your Loves ones before you act. Life is short, do whatever you wanted to do.

One should treat both Friends and Girlfriend equally. Don't always accompany Girlfriend and neglect Friends or accompany Friends and neglect Girlfriend, But no matter what, Family always come first.

Your signature has been edited by SBF admin as the size exceeds stipulated guidelines.

Originally posted by _Ah_Weng_@Oct 11 2006, 05:15 PM

Haha, well.. my skin is not as thick as you. So you are saying Mika14 and Bikecraz is brainless la? Well, as what i see is that, there already got web site liao and got forum there, after the web site opened you are acting extra here. Never give the founder face at all. The thread that Mika14 and Bikecraz open that time was before the web site open, so its understandable. I am not disgracing myself here, just feels that why got people acting like a founder but is not a founder. And one thing, u got ask them to start the web site meh? don't be more and more thick skin la, nobody says that u ask them to open the web site and you still repeating there.. haha reli an idiot. I think the person which need to see doc is you, and remember don't see the wrong kind of doctor, go see the physcologist, specialist for mental health problem like you.

MODS!!! MODS!!! MODS!!! here got someone trying to promote other sites!!! PLEASE BAN HIM!!! :pray:

Come on Weng.. you trying to get the mods to close this as well.. :confused:

too free nothing to do ah??? sigh... can dun quarrel anot??? make me read so many unnecessary posts... WASTE MY TIME!!! so please stop clocking posts here and go elsewhere where you will be more appreciated.. ok?? thanks alot mate!!! :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

People who don't understand the whole story please don't cut into it la. Do you all think its fair for the founder? Retro if i am not wrong you are also 1 of the founder right?

Originally posted by _Ah_Weng_@Oct 11 2006, 05:15 PM

hi _Ah_Weng_.

me and the mods seriously do not care who is the founder of this or that. but if you continue posting these kinda remarks, pls be informed that you MAY get put under mod preview OR get banned.

most of you guys should know why we closed the previous thread. its because of spamming an external bike site/forum, that (hilariously) looks almost exactly like sbf. do you want me to show a screenshot? im sorry but sbf has its own house rules, i hope everyone will try to abide by them.

i know some of you guys just wana tcss here and gather, i hope you all understand that some of us mods have to fence the black sheeps out.

^^

ChatterBox Mods

Singapore Bikes Forums

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by _Ah_Weng_@Oct 11 2006, 05:31 PM

People who don't understand the whole story please don't cut into it la. Do you all think its fair for the founder? Retro if i am not wrong you are also 1 of the founder right?

well i dun really mind.. cos at the end of the day, why we want to have forums, is to gather ppl who share the same interests, meet up, TCSS, go for rides, FOOD :hungry: etc... so dun care which side MOB supporters go lah.. as long as we are happy together can liao!!! actually i dun think there is any founders for MOB.. it jus come out like that... jus another name...

Originally posted by retro@Oct 11 2006, 03:13 PM

you jio lah.. where.. how to go... got wat to eat most important!!! :cheeky:

got order the famous indah begger chicken for the buffet or not?

tat is classified under good food also leh.

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ravenSP@Oct 11 2006, 05:36 PM

hi _Ah_Weng_.

me and the mods seriously do not care who is the founder of this or that. but if you continue posting these kinda remarks, pls be informed that you MAY get put under mod preview OR get banned.

most of you guys should know why we closed the previous thread. its because of spamming an external bike site/forum, that (hilariously) looks almost exactly like sbf. do you want me to show a screenshot? im sorry but sbf has its own house rules, i hope everyone will try to abide by them.

ChatterBox Mods

Singapore Bikes Forums

steady lah.... but for the hilariously lookalike... will do something abt it... :sweat:

but dun close his thread lah ah.. cos only one person is doing stupid things here... :cheeky:

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 11 2006, 03:24 PM

I'll prepare a map and post here once I got it ready...

have to estimate how many people is turning up so that I can order the buffet!!

confirm good food lah... don't worry!

if there's good food, MOB will be there!!!

aiyah! u quote when i edited it! :sweat:

wont close one lar.. its only mostly because of the actions of some ppl we had to close the previous one.. :mad:

maybe i should join you guys for msia outings next time, sometime see the food posted here by Ah Fai.. aiyah! :(

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

If you all understand the truth whole story and hard work you all won't think like that already. That person has been sacrifice the sleeping time to do all the web site, forum and everything. That person has really put in alot of hard works and the MOB people are taking it for granted. Really pity that person for the hard work and everything.

Originally posted by _Ah_Weng_@Oct 11 2006, 05:52 PM

If you all understand the truth whole story and hard work you all won't think like that already. That person has been sacrifice the sleeping time to do all the web site, forum and everything. That person has really put in alot of hard works and the MOB people are taking it for granted. Really pity that person for the hard work and everything.

if you say like that.

how about Andy?

SBF?

oh well. lets cut the crap shall we?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

i agree on tat ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

guess tat tonight will be a good night .. :smooch:

ANYMORE coming?

Wednesday 11/10/2006 Petrol Nite

9.30pm at aye shell will leave sharp! jas will be there ..81335363

10pm at GP Esso.

1) Retro

2) Jas400

3) WW

4) Mr Lib

5) fierymonkey

6) Mysticspa

7) baby devil

8) ZoRoM

9) Bikecraz

10)Kinwei

11)Keonni

12)Alklainzzz

13)Hamster

14)kamkaka69

15)kawasakininja(meeting straight at esso gp)

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

guess tat tonight will be a good night .. :smooch:

ANYMORE coming?

Wednesday 11/10/2006 Petrol Nite

9.30pm at aye shell will leave sharp! jas will be there ..81335363

10pm at GP Esso.

1) Retro

2) Jas400

3) WW

4) Mr Lib

5) fierymonkey

6) Mysticspa

7) baby devil

8) ZoRoM

9) Bikecraz

10)Kinwei

11)Keonni

12)Alklainzzz

13)Hamster

14)kamkaka69

15)kawasakininja(meeting straight at esso gp)

hey guys, how is all the fun outing going one? ah fai haven update on the pics on food..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

hi ah weng,

so if u happen to know who call the other person to start the web site & that fellow is not chattin at the other website,just call tat fellow to go over.

i tot MOB is jus ignoring him

and that he have to post twice ....

s

hi ah weng,

i tot MOB is jus ignoring him

and that he have to post twice ....

s

bro u also post twice siah ... :sian: btw tt fellow post thrice not twice leh, he so free 2 post i also free 2 count hehehe :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i think mob in general jus wanna make more friends and meet fellow bikers and also for food session ...even though i small bike they also never leave me far far behind... (hopefuly its true, wait in the heart thinking... wa kau drag us down onli )

nothing more ... i dun think they also fight to be founder of the thread :cry: