QB and TD are ongoing programs... well i think we need to REVIVE Iron HORSE!!! where are the Beggar chicken trips??? kulai trips??? and the muar trips??? WHERE WHERE WHERE??? Malacca trip leh??? WHERE!!!!

i went yesterday ,

the beggar chicken uncle is disapointed that ah fai no longer go le

the same expresion can be said to madam low to

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Gd Aftn Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:weep: :weep: :weep:

does tis mean no more TD or QB outings?

:pity: :pity: :pity:

eh ... TD N QB outing gt nthing 2 do with Iron Horse leh ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

this thread is dying man!!!

i thot it's already dead?? :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

QB and TD are ongoing programs... well i think we need to REVIVE Iron HORSE!!! where are the Beggar chicken trips??? kulai trips??? and the muar trips??? WHERE WHERE WHERE??? Malacca trip leh??? WHERE!!!!

no participant = no trip ...

hmm ... when was the last time u went on a trip with us huh?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Well said....... :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

so hw's the Kulai trip??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i went yesterday ,

the beggar chicken uncle is disapointed that ah fai no longer go le

the same expresion can be said to madam low to

wah ... nwadays u still gt go Joo Chiat ah??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

no participant = no trip ...

hmm ... when was the last time u went on a trip with us huh?? o_O

well.. last sat i went in lei.. but u nt there...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

well.. last sat i went in lei.. but u nt there...

is it?? with yong or DFM??

bo bian leh ... last min gt wk ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmm ... u, retro n DFM??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

arbine;4833337']ya.....qiuyi is caocao :lol:

y chewy is caocao? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good the morning.........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

so hw's the Kulai trip??
It was good..... except go in tat time kena a bit of rain....... so it was my fav road condition...... wet condition........ was waiting for the lady in white to climb up my wind shield........ :angel: :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

So this week u all no need pah you liao lah?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

who say wan?? still need wat.... i no need to eat doesn't mean xiao lan no need to eat........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

who say wan?? still need wat.... i no need to eat doesn't mean xiao lan no need to eat........

xiao lan full liao no need to eat then u go drain her stomach make her empty then need to eat...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

arbine;4833337']ya.....qiuyi is caocao :lol:

y chewy is caocao? :confused:

ya lor ... y huh?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

It was good..... except go in tat time kena a bit of rain....... so it was my fav road condition...... wet condition........ was waiting for the lady in white to climb up my wind shield........ :angel: :angel:

wet condition?? heng i din go ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

So this week u all no need pah you liao lah?

pa sg 1 lah ... nw $1.60+ nia ... go in cm out waste time waste effort waste tyre ... ur mileage very scary liao le ...

:btw: missed ur S4 ah ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

xiao lan full liao no need to eat then u go drain her stomach make her empty then need to eat...

saw the PM le ... juz those basic accessories nia ... mileage unknown smre ... so call bidded no. also nthing special ... would u go n bid such a no.?? def nt me ... gotto c the real thing 2 justify tt price ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«