so when u wan to give people status and assurance?? u are not the man!!!!! :angel:

Oei!!! you jio me drink lah!!! we long long time no lim liao!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

bikecraz.. the job offer tat yongster quoted.. izit for real ?

yeah!!! i contacted the lady.. but not on weekend leh... should be fun!!!

Can... put time put place loh......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

r u cming??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I know lah.... I just wan to disturb him leh...... o_O

i knw u knw lah ... i juz wanna disturb u ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

y must disturb me? i so good to di siao is it?

the ans is very obvious leh ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

anyway you had given her a status and some kind of assurance. you are the man!

y?? u also wanna gv her status n assurance ah?? then u must ask retro whether she need double status n assurance or nt ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

so when u wan to give people status and assurance?? u are not the man!!!!! :angel:

n when u wanna gv ppl status and assurance?? u are not the man either ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good the morning... :dozed:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Good the morning.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

r u cming??
Pai seh... last nite didn't pick up..... u can post while having dinner ah?? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i knw u knw lah ... i juz wanna disturb u ... :D
Nbz.... target is him leh........ :dot:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

y must disturb me? i so good to di siao is it?
I block for u until so jialat.... u let mi disturb a bit cannot ah?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

n when u wanna gv ppl status and assurance?? u are not the man either ... :D
then when u wan to find someone to give status and assurance to?? u are confirm not the man either...!!!!! :lol: :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ok ok i think about a nice date first...

for wat? u plan to propose to mi ah?? :faint::faint::faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Where~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

seems like we should plan for a big one!!!!!!!

can feel that sth big is approaching....

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

for wat? u plan to propose to mi ah?? :faint::faint::faint:

after so many years din know u are this type

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Nbz.... target is him leh........ :dot:

one dun have the other one dun want give still wan2 distrub me???

Where~? :p

seems like we should plan for a big one!!!!!!!

can feel that sth big is approaching....
All the good drinkers are in...... I skip... not up to the standard........ :bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

after so many years din know u are this type

be careful tonight.......... :dot::dot:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

one dun have the other one dun want give still wan2 distrub me???
wat u toking?? :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

be careful tonight.......... :dot::dot:

after so many years i am waiting for 2nite!