Hey guys, not sure if any of you have started to coordinate on this..

It has been quite some time since our last BBQ session held at my place..

Fai, Kawa, XiaoZhu, Johny, MengZai, W4M and Jeff..

Like what I have mentioned to you about the 'Lok Lok' buffet..

It look like this..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/LokLok_02.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/LokLok_01.jpg

We can ask the lorry to come to my place, but needs a minimum order of RM500.

So, I was thinking of collecting RM25/pax if I can have a show of hand from at least 20 of you guys..

Fix a date and I'll book for the lorry!!

20 inc ur side or Iron Horse alone?? i tink u fix a date then we can put up a gng list liao ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Gd Evening Ti Behs ...

good nite liao la! no go out??

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

sounds interesting ... u gng??

but not premium grade scare not nice :angel:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

wow! looks yummy!! how are u bro>>?? really super long time no see!

Ya loh.. super long leh..

so this time must make it happen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
20 inc ur side or Iron Horse alone?? i tink u fix a date then we can put up a gng list liao ...

20 from Iron horse alone lah...

include my friends here.. I would expect about 30+..

then only got enough $$ to top up more food and drinks!!

anyway.. 20~30 peoples would be good enough liao!

then you must come for the premium grade 'Lok Lok'!!

make sure its the premium of the premuim haha

sounds interesting ... u gng??

Not confirm yet.... Cos Exam period.... I let you know

sms to :deal:

Also Xiao Zhu is planning the trip beginning of June.... TBC by Kawa and X.Z:cool:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

haha.... you still here!!! last night i went to 99 .. you know???

Zolid 99 at Trus street~ not bad thought :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Mr Fai... Did u ride past Maxwell market last nite?? Think i saw u......

Yes Mr Yong that was probably me, almost ride past there everynight around 9.20pm :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Ya loh.. super long leh..

so this time must make it happen!

Hi gssiong thats cool~ nevertheless some guys got shift work thought, not sure who is free on which saturday :p

TD thread...haha......

wanted to ask him go find the TD thread n find u... :lol::lol:

Xiaozhu I see no more TD thread in SBF leh, may be kenna deleted liao~ :(

dun worry, the thread may not be there le but the TD passion burning in me will always be well alight :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Hey guys, not sure if any of you have started to coordinate on this..

It has been quite some time since our last BBQ session held at my place..

Fai, Kawa, XiaoZhu, Johny, MengZai, W4M and Jeff..

Like what I have mentioned to you about the 'Lok Lok' buffet..

It look like this..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/LokLok_01.jpg

We can ask the lorry to come to my place, but needs a minimum order of RM500.

So, I was thinking of collecting RM25/pax if I can have a show of hand from at least 20 of you guys..

Fix a date and I'll book for the lorry!!

Not confirm yet.... Cos Exam period.... I let you know

sms to :deal:

Also Xiao Zhu is planning the trip beginning of June.... TBC by Kawa and X.Z:cool:

Hi gssiong thats cool~ nevertheless some guys got shift work thought, not sure who is free on which saturday :p

sienxx leh my leaave on 30 may kana rejected leh but i check liao on the 6 of june is a confirm ON thing.:cheer::cheer:

so fai we can start to have a list for it liao:thumb:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

sienxx leh my leaave on 30 may kana rejected leh but i check liao on the 6 of june is a confirm ON thing.:cheer::cheer:

so fai we can start to have a list for it liao:thumb:

OK ok.... I go Find ah fai list post in here..... Go the search and recovery......

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

:cheers: Gssiong's House for Luk Luk Session :cheers:

Date: 06-06-09 (Saturday)

Time: 7:30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit (Luk Luk amount to be confirm about RM$25)

Program: The long awaiting Iron Horse Outing is back. This time we ride to Gssiong House for Luk Luk + TCSS session, come come come~!! :hungry:

Going List:

1. Kawa & Xiao Zhu (DRZ 400) auto-add

2. Mengz_Zai (Piaggio X9)

3. Ah Fai (Mega-Torque 01) auto-add

4. J73 - going?

5. Yongster - going?

6. Hanzi - going?

7. Motor Siao + Bibi - going?

8. Evo-Ken - going?

More............

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit (Luk Luk amount to be confirm about RM$25)

Program: The long awaiting Iron Horse Outing is back. This time we ride to Gssiong House for Luk Luk + TCSS session, come come come~!! :hungry:

Going List:

4. J73 - going?

5. Yongster - going?

6. Hanzi - going?

8. Evo-Ken - going?

More............

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

Thank you Meng Zai for the effort!!

Going List:

4. J73 - going?

5. Yongster - going?

6. Hanzi - going?

8. Evo-Ken - going?

More............

guess i have to manual input hor ...

me always go new york hotell eat lok lok

Gd Evening Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good nite liao la! no go out??

chin cai lah ... nope ... nwadays hm bound ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

knn ... u emperor's mouth ah ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

20 from Iron horse alone lah...

include my friends here.. I would expect about 30+..

then only got enough $$ to top up more food and drinks!!

anyway.. 20~30 peoples would be good enough liao!

20 ah?? wah ... i tink abit dif leh ... when was the last time 20 turn up 4 outing sia ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dun worry, the thread may not be there le but the TD passion burning in me will always be well alight :cool:

passion?? pui ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Going List:

4. J73 - going?

5. Yongster - going?

6. Hanzi - going?

8. Evo-Ken - going?

More............

gd job ... gd job ... :thumb:

:btw: u riding X9?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«