good evening all~~~~~~~~~ :cheers:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

prima of coz nv die ma...no such character lei.... :sian:

bt optimus prime dead while trying to save the male lead...

nOoOoOoOo!!! Optical Prime!!!?!!! :cry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

ATTENTION horses,

The date has been push back to accommodate everybody.Pls do try ur best to make urself free fo this gathering.

Gssiong's House for Luk Luk Session :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/LokLok_02.jpg

Date :04 - 07 - 09

Time: 7:30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit (Luk Luk amount to be confirm about RM$25)

Program: The long awaiting Iron Horse Outing is back. This time we ride to Gssiong House for Luk Luk + TCSS session, come come come~!! :hungry:

Going List:

1. Kawa & Xiao Zhu (DRZ 400) auto-add

2. Mengz_Zai (Piaggio X9)

3. Jeff (Kawa 636)

4. wait4me

5. austine(red falcon)

6. Ah Fai(MT-O1)

7. Mark (ZX10)

8. Evoken (Spark)

9. 7346 & Michelle(K4 1000)

Pending List:

13. Retro

52. yongster

73. J73

84. kOpi_jaC

97. motor siao

More............

Emotional Support List:

97. Gal_SG^Rider (In Bangi, KL til 5th July)

24. Hanzi (Working)

00. sotong & sotong kia (overseas till 5th/6th july)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

Kawa, can help to collect $$ from those 'going list'?

just wanna make sure no A380 would be seen on 4th Jul...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
it has been a week.. yet our iron horse thread is still running on the same page...

:sleep:

however, luckily got J73 good morning/afternoon/evening/night if not still running on the same number of posts... :cheeky:

wat abt those under pending list de etc J73?

I don't mind if he want to pay first..

and I don't think he'll mind if you wanna pay for him...

I don't mind if he want to pay first..

and I don't think he'll mind if you wanna pay for him...

but i mind... :cheeky:

hello!!!!!!

hii... :cool:

wat's up?

however, luckily got J73 good morning/afternoon/evening/night if not still running on the same number of posts... :cheeky:

seems like u miss me alot huh?? :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hii... :cool:

wat's up?

everything up ... petrol price up ... COE up ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tt's tough ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good the morning.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

hey hey little pipi.....

u r getting naughti talk so much ask so many qns in the end u going:confused:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Gd Evening Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Going List:

3. Jeff (Kawa 636)

4. wait4me

5. austine(red falcon)

6. Ah Fai(MT-O1)

7. Mark (ZX10)

8. Evoken (Spark)

10. stony

hey hey little pipi.....

so true...

ATTENTION horses,

The date has been push back to accommodate everybody.Pls do try ur best to make urself free fo this gathering.

Gssiong's House for Luk Luk Session :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/LokLok_02.jpg

Date :04 - 07 - 09

Time: 7:30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit (Luk Luk amount to be confirm about RM$25)

Program: The long awaiting Iron Horse Outing is back. This time we ride to Gssiong House for Luk Luk + TCSS session, come come come~!! :hungry:

Going List:

3. Jeff (Kawa 636)

4. wait4me

5. austine(red falcon)

6. Ah Fai(MT-O1)

7. Mark (ZX10)

8. Evoken (Spark)

10. stony

Pending List:

13. Retro

52. yongster

73. J73

84. kOpi_jaC

97. motor siao

More............

Emotional Support List:

97. Gal_SG^Rider (In Bangi, KL til 5th July)

24. Hanzi (Working)

00. sotong & sotong kia (overseas till 5th/6th july)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

good evening... raining day... :(

hey hey little pipi.....

i'm not nauti.. i'm jus curious wat.. :sian: