i mean he will kena cursed by us in foreign land........ :angel:

us?? nah ... nt me ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

TMD... then u keep on saying the liposuction also not real wat........... :sian:

is it?? heng nt real ... if nt it's a failure ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i think it got sth to do with the piece of shiny metal in it la :angel:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

finally u change but i hope u are not an leopard

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

How is your pipe ? Really shock to see you hahh.

Okay...... but recently economy bad so not much people buyingg.

LV? which branch u in??

i mean he will kena cursed by us in foreign land........ :angel:

i know what u meant thats y i never correct you... u are still the same as ever.. when your mouth going to rot?? heard china now got wash mouth liao ley. i help u check when i am there. o_O

I know u will go for the best wan...... :lol:

he is ordy the best.... :angel:

pass by lah.... by-pass is what u need for your heart in another few years time....... :lol:

this will be his second pass liao although the first time is for some other reason hahahaa

after the inserting of metal he like never suceed before ley :cheeky:

pls chk out other meaning of by-pass ... :btw: ur time will cm also ...

start liao... start liao... hahahaa

wat changes u wan? mayb they using more advanced scissors loh........ :lol:

so that they can cut your metal is it??:angel:

How is your pipe ? Really shock to see you hahh.

Okay...... but recently economy bad so not much people buyingg.

im a bit confused here... LV... as in Louis Vuitton or Leo Vince??? :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

LV? which branch u in??

Guess loh.. :angel:

But guess right no prize.... :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

the key word here is PIPE leh ... :faint:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

the key word here is PIPE leh ... :faint:

ahah..

You.... 判徒。。。

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

Good Morning bro

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Guess loh.. :angel:

But guess right no prize.... :p

if i correct i take LV wallet, if retro correct he take LV pipe la :cheeky:

dun bluff... if u dun curse then i can't think of anyone liao....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

finally u change but i hope u are not an leopard
changed?? he went thailand liao ah?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i know what u meant thats y i never correct you... u are still the same as ever.. when your mouth going to rot?? heard china now got wash mouth liao ley. i help u check when i am there. o_O
my mouth not going to rot... bt i know yr leg rot liao...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

he is ordy the best.... :angel:
if he's the best, i dun wan to see the worst....... :faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

so that they can cut your metal is it??:angel:
no lah... to cut the remaining flour on yr kuku....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Does Louis Vuitton make exhausts? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

if i correct i take LV wallet, if retro correct he take LV pipe la :cheeky:
Louis Vuitton exhaust and Leo Vince Wallet???

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")