Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:29 PM

well bikecraze, u should know who i am talking about :smile:

"Empty vessels makes the most noise"!!

AND ONE LAST THING ... I'M TALKIG TO BIKECRAZ ...... NOT U .... Y U BOTHER????

N ALSO I'M TRYING TO TELL HIM THAT NOT NEED TO BE SO KIND TO PPL LIKE U ALL

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:33 PM

i think she means it as a joke. If u are offended by her joke, then i think alot of people would be offended by me also ....

.... IS A BERI GOOD JOKE TO US IN HKL...... N SBF PPL....... SO THE ACCIDENT THING ALSO A JOKE......

I CAN SEE THAT ........

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 07:33 PM

oh really .... if u r not happy wif mi .... u can also come out talk it out wif mi face to face ALSO.....

U MAY LEAVE HERE FOR NW........

well u can just state a place and i will be there to talk things out :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by _Ah_Weng_@Dec 14 2006, 06:39 PM

Everybody should be very interested to know who's that ****er right? As those who know the both of them, the both of them has break up, that guy has been bad mouth behind her back, saying alot of bad things which are not true. You all want to know the truth of it? How's that girl has been treated, when she treated him so sincerly & faithfully? Very sorry Mr Donny Low, you force me to act in this manner to you!

Mr Low why must you make people bad thinking of minmin?????? Don't tell me MinMin treated you not well? You are a married man with a daughter, yet she accepted you, what else you expected more? When she was with you, did you bother to explain to other people that you and your wife has seperated? Because you inconsiderate other people thinks that minmin is the 3rd partie of your family. You are too ridiculous. The reason why minmin broke up with you and what you told people are true anot? Why minmin broke up with you? It's because of your threatening! happy or not happy always use breaking to threaten in the relationship.

Now everybody know the truth of the whole story? I have no bad intention, just to clarify back minmin's name!

Ah Weng...

Always heard about your name but have never see you in person b4...

Does this person exist?

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 07:36 PM

.... IS A BERI GOOD JOKE TO US IN HKL...... N SBF PPL....... SO THE ACCIDENT THING ALSO A JOKE......

I CAN SEE THAT ........

well babydevil, i can see that u have alot of personal things against minmin ...

Originally posted by sky_walker@Dec 14 2006, 07:39 PM

Ah Weng...

Always heard about your name but have never see you in person b4...

Does this person exist?

umh ... tt's a gd qtn ... :thumb: too bad only he/she got the ans ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

IS OK LA..... I ALSO DUN WISH TO TALK TO PPL WHO HAS NO BRIAN ......

WASTE MY TIME.....

IF WAN U CAN MEET US AT KIM KEAT ROAD SHOP N SAVE COFFEE SHOP..... 8.30 PM.... PLS BRING HER ALONG .... SO WE REALLY CAN TALK THING OUT ...

I REALLY WISH TO KNOW ALL HER JOKES THAT SHE SAID....

CAN ASK HER TO BRING ALONG HER BRAIN OPP LETTER ALSO .....

SO THAT I KNOE THATS NOT A JOKES TO THE SBF PPL......

THANK U

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 07:41 PM

hey hey hey

babyy cool it ! !

alan dun talk till too much okiie . .

please

dun make a scene here . .

ok if i have created alot of trouble here, i will leave this thread now.

Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 07:42 PM

IS OK LA..... I ALSO DUN WISH TO TALK TO PPL WHO HAS NO BRIAN ......

WASTE MY TIME.....

IF WAN U CAN MEET US AT KIM KEAT ROAD SHOP N SAVE COFFEE SHOP..... 8.30 PM.... PLS BRING HER ALONG .... SO WE REALLY CAN TALK THING OUT ...

I REALLY WISH TO KNOW ALL HER JOKES/COLOR] THAT SHE SAID....

CAN ASK HER TO BRING ALONG HER BRAIN OPP LETTER ALSO .....

SO THAT I KNOE THATS NOT A JOKES TO THE SBF PPL......

THANK U

ok i will be there tonight, if u guys don't mind. Do u guys mind telling me the address?

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 14 2006, 07:38 PM

xue zhang

u know where i stand

our school was built of old .............

wah kaoz ... wat time liao ... u still posting?? :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:43 PM

if uu have aniithiing tu say

just call/pm the person

thanks for the consiideratiion

many many many many many many many many many THANKS ! !

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:40 PM

well babydevil, i can see that u have alot of personal things against minmin ...

sorry i dun even wan to care about her personal thing also .....

just sad for ppl who really care for her .... n brought her ' ji jin ' for her to recover fast.....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:45 PM

ok i will be there tonight, if u guys don't mind. Do u guys mind telling me the address?

kim keat liink de shop n save infront the coffee shop

they are meetiing up there

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:43 PM

glad that u know......

u may leave....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 07:47 PM

ok will be there tonight later with minmin :smile:

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 07:47 PM

ck u wan come down too....

to make things clear too????

the problem u told mi ....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:49 PM

ok will be there tonight later with minmin :smile:

and the cousin too pls...... thank.........

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 07:49 PM

huh ?

about the ii nvr say then ii got insulted that ii got say ah ?

aiiya

that one ii already forget liiaos

she/he also nvr come ask le mah

so ii nvr n dun wiish tu pursue thiis issue aniimore

Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 07:49 PM

uu miiss mii bo :confused:

miss mii ii go down :D

daddy ..... WFM still outside..... .... sad..... then i got to wait for him to go back change bike...... then come down le....

daddy ...pls leave a good sit for mi there.....

lets start the war .....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:37 PM

well u can just state a place and i will be there to talk things out :smile:

How about later....?

Personally I don't know who you really are...

But i hate LIARS... so dun wish that you are being "lied" for the rest of your life...

'Somethings drop into the yellow river also cannot wash off".. :thumb:

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:45 PM

:btw: we r mting at 2030hrs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 07:52 PM

huh ?

about the ii nvr say then ii got insulted that ii got say ah ?

aiiya

that one ii already forget liiaos

she/he also nvr come ask le mah

so ii nvr n dun wiish tu pursue thiis issue aniimore

no ..... cannot like that forget one....

must teach ppl a lesson .... wan talk then talk face to face .....

dun worry i by your side...

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!