Well done mr fesa. Great effort ! the race queen sends her rgds to u. Haha

sorry can't join the fun on Sunday. I'm riding up to see her tom morning...

gd job,bro.

hope u having fun.

remember what happens in malaysia stay in m.........

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]
  • Replies 14.9k

Can't ask any question?

why u amend?

is there a problem?

the reason i 'm amazed is not many or no one respond to dis type of query.

we 're in the era of speed ,ppl,'ve no time to says , thanks mate or good job,buddy,no more!

u can post any question, u like,but,it 'll always remain a question?

if u wans anything , seriously,u need to show up !

a saturday morning hanging out in places like minerva can pay dividends or b there in any of the meet up!

@many a times in sbf,ppl ask or even pm me asking where can i purchase dis , how much is dat?

my dainese is laughing !

deep down,nobody owe anybody nothing!!!!

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]

lots of burn out,for the nite!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t6uP9JTxN1gclip,kind of shaky,wondering its bcose of 1 drinks to many??

jalan p ramlee suppose to be closed for the street party but.........

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/8%200f%20august%202010/adw/DSC00355-1.jpg[/img]

all the locals(ducati)'re out in force.

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/8%200f%20august%202010/adw/DSC00361-1.jpg[/img]

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/8%200f%20august%202010/adw/DSC00364-1.jpg[/img]

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/8%200f%20august%202010/adw/DSC00363-1.jpg[/img]

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/8%200f%20august%202010/adw/DSC00362-1.jpg[/img]

gee,even my malaysian brader, also to be seen.

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/8%200f%20august%202010/adw/DSC00366.jpg[/img]

QUOTE]

Been away so did not have the chance to check the forum recently. Was going to ask if there any pictures from the KL-Sepang MotoGP trip that I can drool on:cheeky: and saw this.

Great jobs guys! Look like you guys' ride attract as much attension as the event itself!

Awesome photos! Mr. Fesa!:cheer:

转动生命的油门,风快... 我比风更快。:box:

http://res.mail.qq.com/zh_CN/images/mo/DEFAULT2/2.gifhttp://res.mail.qq.com/zh_CN/images/mo/DEFAULT2/2.gifhttp://res.mail.qq.com/zh_CN/images/mo/DEFAULT2/2.gifhttp://res.mail.qq.com/zh_CN/images/mo/DEFAULT2/2.gifhttp://res.mail.qq.com/zh_CN/images/mo/DEFAULT2/20.gif

转动生命的油门,风快... 我比风更快。:box:

brader daruma

do give me some feedback?

what do u guys wans to see more?a no brainer here,i suppose-char bor lah!

what u wans to see less?

or lets put it anotherway,what did i do right versus what i didn't do right?

what i am try to do is draw u guys away fr d usual 1 liner kind of forum,which is so common,nowadays!

* ps-we 're having a meet up dis sunday @10am,do pop by,lets chew some fat!

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/8%200f%20august%202010/adw/DSC00389.jpg[/img]

1 of the tastefully done up paintwork dat i've seen

Hi folks, i am new to this place having just bought a 999 and taking delivery sometime next month. :) Been out of touch of the biking world for a while after my R1 five years ago. Will join you guys when I get my bike. Woo hoo!

hi sg ri

why joined after yr bike?

joined us tomorrow,lah.

help me with some photo taking beside yr intro.

if u drive down better still,help me with some riding shots!

there 're many ways to get stuck in.

if u 're game enough,of coarse?

see ya

10am,macdonald west coast

all 're welcome , any creed / coloured or religion .

OMG, what a beauty, never thought I would ever see this bike again.

Back at this pre 916 time, it was the 851, 888, the 906 paso, 907ie, 900 supersport that made my heart flutter. I feel terrible I can't join you all tomorrow.

than i chance upon dis gem!

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/8%200f%20august%202010/adw/DSC00325-1.jpg[/img]the origins of the ducati superbike,a legend in its own time.

naturally,we dun 've it in s'pore ?white trellis,upswept pipe & all,conjurer 're

2008 Night Rod Special, 1993 Ducati 900SS, 2011 Ducati Diavel Dark Knight

http://www.1130cc.com/gallery/files/2/5/9/7/0/_147621.jpg

Healthy turnout, nice meet-up with your guys, good weather except the passing rain. Hope to see your soon. :smile:

Now we shall wait for the exotic pics.... :angel:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Been wanting to join you guys, but feel rather out of place.....

Currently I am waiting for ducati devil 2011 or ducati multistrada 2011...now riding X1R to save more $$$. Is it okie if i join the ducati outing with the 2b bike ah?

Been wanting to join you guys, but feel rather out of place.....

Currently I am waiting for ducati devil 2011 or ducati multistrada 2011...now riding X1R to save more $$$. Is it okie if i join the ducati outing with the 2b bike ah?

hope u wont wait for 2012!
I believe u are welcome.. it's also my first time joining them for today!

Hee hee. Just imagine a group of roaring italian beast came thru....the last bike is a japanese kup......ahahahahahah

hope u wont wait for 2012!

Bro, depending on my wrist recovery, early 2012 is possible ah. Another determining factor is also the ducati devil...been wanting to try a cruiser ah. ehehhhe. I love its tail light. ^_^ I will know when they release more information next nov 3rd. eheheheheh

hi sg ri

joined us tomorrow,lah.

see ya

sorry dude, have to go for lesson today and next sunday as well. :( I probably can only join you guys when I have my bike

hi sg ri

joined us tomorrow,lah.

see ya

sorry dude, have to go for lesson today and next sunday as well. :( I probably can only join you guys when I have my bike

Great morning and riding 2day.. y r u guys apologising? we r matured breed of riders who understands that you can only be at "1 place at a time". So it's alright if you cant make it and it's wonderful enough if you could turn up for a few minutes and move off half way. All i can say is it's a free and easy outing for all folks of life, bikes, religions etc.. u name it.. :) I learned a couple of track tips and suspension settings frm red rocket (998s) today which i find it valuable and practical. Thanks Red rocket and i appreciate you bringing ur diy wire mesh all e way to changi v juz to pass it to me and of course watching Rossi battling out with Hayden haha.. Thanks Fesa for organizing today's morning outing. Hope to see every1 again on e next outing, skywheel and i-link, pleasant knowing you guyz. Lanz, i will miss ur 748sps as as far as i cant wait 2 see ur 1098 as well..

-cheers!

Bro, depending on my wrist recovery, early 2012 is possible ah. Another determining factor is also the ducati devil...been wanting to try a cruiser ah. ehehhhe. I love its tail light. ^_^ I will know when they release more information next nov 3rd. eheheheheh
I wish u a quick recovery for ur wrist, and may u soon mount urself on the Duc soon, wif me as ur sub-rider.
Great morning and riding 2day.. y r u guys apologising? we r matured breed of riders who understands that you can only be at "1 place at a time". So it's alright if you cant make it and it's wonderful enough if you could turn up for a few minutes and move off half way.

When I was driving to work, I passed through AYE and it started to rain.... My thoughts went out to you guys, and i wondered if u guys wld still come out in the rain.... Now i got the answer. I like your "1 place at a time", well said indeed. I wished so much just to be there a couple of minutes if only i could.

May I be so bold as to suggest for the Nov round to be 7th Nov if it works out for most of you guys? Cos 14th & 28th I'm working again and i'm gonna miss the gathering again if it falls on the 2nd Sunday for Nov as well.

Cant wait to see the pics!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg

Here are the only only photos that i taken, hope u all like it

http://i898.photobucket.com/albums/ac188/i-link06/Ducati%20Outing/IMG_0015.jpg

http://i898.photobucket.com/albums/ac188/i-link06/Ducati%20Outing/IMG_0014.jpg

http://i898.photobucket.com/albums/ac188/i-link06/Ducati%20Outing/IMG_0013.jpg

When I was driving to work, I passed through AYE and it started to rain.... My thoughts went out to you guys, and i wondered if u guys wld still come out in the rain.... Now i got the answer. I like your "1 place at a time", well said indeed. I wished so much just to be there a couple of minutes if only i could.

May I be so bold as to suggest for the Nov round to be 7th Nov if it works out for most of you guys? Cos 14th & 28th I'm working again and i'm gonna miss the gathering again if it falls on the 2nd Sunday for Nov as well.

Cant wait to see the pics!

t28

like yr attitude!

u gave us the date,good ,way to go!

actually d next ride , i reckon is base on a mate collection of his new toy!

his current steed(not the h version,lah!)is in the process of a transaction?

i 'll let him 've the honour to call up d meet..........

sorri,can't show off our fotos for all to see.

so many things,so little time?

work overnite on sat till sun morning,when i drive home to my carpark,eagerly awaiting our meetup.

****,saw droplets on my windscreen!

dat cannot be true,bloody hell whole week 've been a scorcher!

but no worri mate,THE SHOW MUST GO ON!!!!!!!!!

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/IMAG0644.jpg[/img]

let me introduce the ppl who make all dis possible.

lanz-a regular,rain or shine!

probably our last meet on his L&M ?

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/PA170847.jpg[/img]

alkapot,very enthusiastic,now into track.

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/PA170848.jpg[/img]

easy2findme,new guy from the monster forum,good job buddy!

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/PA170843.jpg[/img]change his clutch plate in the morning juzz to joined us,an example for all of us!

i-link,another new guy!

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/PA170841.jpg[/img]we must be doing something,RIGHT!

yammy,our regular,on his streetfighter,decided to give his sps a rest!

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/PA170846.jpg[/img]

ducati,joined us once,hungry for more!

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/PA170844.jpg[/img]

skywheel,nice to see u,again[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/PA170840.jpg[/img]

fesa704,yours truly.

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/17%20oct/PA170852.jpg[/img]

u might 've notice 8 of us,which is a very good turn out !

inspite of the weather especially when u 're abt to start out.

the correct number should be 10 , with xerox juzz showing up for a while because of his flight,later in the day & red rocket who turns up @ mac west coast than adjorn for some quickies or what than joined back us @ changi again!

ppl,dis is what is all about,free&easy,no oblication,u can hook up for 5 mins or all d way!

we 're cool.

All i can say is it's a free and easy outing for all folks of life, bikes, religions etc.. u name it..

-cheers!

Wonderfully said. ^_^

I wish u a quick recovery for ur wrist, and may u soon mount urself on the Duc soon, wif me as ur sub-rider.

Hee hee. Thank you for the well wishes! Unfortunately the sub rider is taken up by my brother liao. hee ^_^