jln ampas why never horn us and of cuz wave at us...we will wave back ...lol...

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 28, 2007 02:20 am

haha ya...still here..

sleepy lar but not yet wanna slp lar..

watching some p ramlee stuffs on you tube and getting more comfortable with u guys here...hehe

that's what happen to me too...

was telling fudakk earlier that i cant wait everytime to get in to the forum...hahaha

AdDic7eD la.... whakhakhak

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by vintdane@March 28, 2007 02:12 am

heyy buddy!! thanks for the lift again... hahaha..

pretty nice short ride... :smile:

no problem bro...

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 02:26 am

that's what happen to me too...

was telling fudakk earlier that i cant wait everytime to get in to the forum...hahaha

AdDic7eD la.... whakhakhak

at least there is something to look forward to..lol

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 28, 2007 02:25 am

ya jln ampas....next time just honk and wave :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 28, 2007 02:28 am

my last post is 666...devil post!~

hahaha...you are a devil in disguise mah,,,hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

if i were there, i wud even let go of my handle jus to wave wif both hands!! LOL

jus kiddin.. tat'll be dangerous kids..! hahaha

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 02:29 am

ya jln ampas....next time just honk and wave :smile:

jln ampas friday wanna to join us? warm up ride...

dont worry la..dont sms me ...i will sms u...haha

haha alamak....wasnt sure mah...

but then...u know lar the junction there is like real big..i am at the opposite side...the sakura seefoad restaurant there....red light.. u guys didnt even face my direction so if horn also no use. hbahaha too far lar...

if we happen to meet at the same traffic light next time confirm i horn a bit. hehe

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by vintdane@March 28, 2007 02:30 am

if i were there, i wud even let go of my handle jus to wave wif both hands!! LOL

jus kiddin.. tat'll be dangerous kids..! hahaha

dont ride near me...:help:

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 28, 2007 02:30 am

u sound like a salesman lah fudakk... LOL!!!

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 28, 2007 02:31 am

haha alamak....wasnt sure mah...

but then...u know lar the junction there is like real big..i am at the opposite side...the sakura seefoad restaurant there....red light.. u guys didnt even face my direction so if horn also no use. hbahaha too far lar...

if we happen to meet at the same traffic light next time confirm i horn a bit. hehe

no next time..u know why

next time you will be riding with us already hahaha

wah sound so serious...haha why cant sms u? funny leh.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

eh!

whats happening this friday ah?

did aziz plan anything with you boys? :confused:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 28, 2007 02:32 am

fudakk is mysterious dude..... :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

ya ah...why annot sms you matt..hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 28, 2007 02:33 am

fudakk is mysterious dude..... :cheeky:

fudak:

oh ya this friday seems good lar...but see lar wat time. if afternoon very swee...coz i will be meeting my fren to so can ask him along. 2 of us. he is the one i told u abt who rides a vespa too...

anyway the friday is like meet up small grp warm up first rite before meeting the gang on sunday??

yes? no?

Originally posted by hadidah@March 28, 2007 12:23 am

eh im new to ajscooter club and i recently met up with the bunch at the latest gathering that the Pasir Ris Downtown East Chalet thingy. I had fun cept now i only have less than a week to my NS enlistment. All i want is just one more gathering to with you guys so i can get comfortable with all of you and hopefully land myself with one ride with you all. Judging from the pictures, this looks kinda fun and healthy. haha.

hadi here btw.

Hi hadi long time no see

nice to have you in the forum...

bet you know this forum from cep right?

haha thank cep...

wondering if you around...

i will sms u this thurday or fri for a ride and dinner thingy...

last thing..thank for joining us last sunday...it a good kick start for u to meet our guys...

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 02:32 am

eh!

whats happening this friday ah?

did aziz plan anything with you boys? :confused:

haha....just go down to shop lo...hmmm...

hello it a joke le...

sms me anytime also can...for ride or whatever...u know?do i sound so serious?

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 28, 2007 02:42 am

haha....just go down to shop lo...hmmm...

ahhh...can la..we plan something small :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 28, 2007 02:44 am

hello it a joke le...

sms me anytime also can...for ride or whatever...u know?do i sound so serious?

like vintdane mentioned earlier...you sound like a salesmen la...hahaha

an 'uncle' salesmen...hahaha :cheeky:

kidding k....

you do us proud la...matt :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 02:46 am

like vintdane mentioned earlier...you sound like a salesmen la...hahaha