Originally posted by madiqal@May 03, 2007 02:55 am

cos i still waiting for u to email me my pic.. hahahahha!.. TAK LAAAAHH!!.. not tired yet, plus i'm OFF tmr!!!.. weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

:: alamak... forgot bout your infamous picture lah... ok ok i email tomorrow morning... ahahha~~! anyway... gng to sleep now... adios, seniorita~! *poof* i'm ghost. ::

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 03, 2007 03:01 am

:: alamak... forgot bout your infamous picture lah... ok ok i email tomorrow morning... ahahha~~! anyway... gng to sleep now... adios, seniorita~! *poof* i'm ghost. ::

adios senor!.. nyteeeeeee..

time to sleep :sleep:

nite nite everyone :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

OH GOSH ! NO!

thought it will be a classic man u vs lfc.

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

super duper morning everyone.. was in a sad mood now.. man utd is out of the champions league.. =( but nvm, still have the EPL title and FA cup final to grab..

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

**throws some Serie A flashbangs onto the pitch***

Originally posted by modstar@May 03, 2007 10:55 am

**throws some Serie A flashbangs onto the pitch***

yo cikgu! =D u watch the match juz now?

i wanted to but i didnt ...woke up in the cold morning, 530 to rush to work...in my towel i shivered to learned 3-0 of man u.

kaka is indeed the gun of milan.

Afternoon peeps! Yey Milan Vs Liverpool and i hope the reds will win :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by modstar@May 03, 2007 11:54 am

i wanted to but i didnt ...woke up in the cold morning, 530 to rush to work...in my towel i shivered to learned 3-0 of man u.

kaka is indeed the gun of milan.

yah..he's damn bladdy good.. man utd should have grabbed him years back but they didnt... haiz..

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 03, 2007 11:56 am

Afternoon peeps! Yey Milan Vs Liverpool and i hope the reds will win :cheeky:

good luck liverpool.. =)

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 03, 2007 12:09 pm

:: nottingham forest shall prevail~~!! ::

hahaha..power la u..nottingham forest was a damn good team ages ago.. =D

Where is nottingham forum now?? 2nd div?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 03, 2007 12:24 pm

Where is nottingham forum now?? 2nd div?

haha..i tink its 1st division.. below coca-cola championship division.

Originally posted by mafitra@May 03, 2007 12:47 pm

hello everyone.Anyone wanna go jb pump petrol tonight?

U go alone lah :lol: And Notingham forest is indeed in the first league.. i wonder how come they went down so low...

Originally posted by mafitra@May 03, 2007 12:49 pm

whiteoryx, are you working today?

Nope, i'm off todae koko :cheeky:

Anyway apart from Liverpool and Man u who had 5 and 2 Champions League thropy in hand, in England Notingham forest is the only english minor club to have won 2 Uefa cup. the other club is Leeds United. Arsenal, Chelsea? They have won none.

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

afternoon gents :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore