Originally posted by Fudakk@May 09, 2007 10:55 pm

hey whiteorxy u coming this friday ride?

Hahaha.. i just finished discussing with Mafitra.. it seems i may be able to come down for a while after all :cheeky: Trying to work something out... maybe come to work a bit late :angel:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:10 pm

part-time dish washer at the s i a building :cheeky:

ya rite :smile: :confused:

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 09, 2007 11:09 pm

cheer up tazzy_jnr...here got many pple company u..later at wee hour sure got one or two appear online..haha...sure u will catch some of them............

Haha i'll be around till 8am tomorrow! Dun worry! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:11 pm

Hahaha.. i just finished discussing with Mafitra.. it seems i may be able to come down for a while after all :cheeky: Trying to work something out... maybe come to work a bit late :angel:

ya bas & mafitra...please do join us :smile:

i need to speak to the both of you :smile: :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:11 pm

wey why me? ehheheeh Am i teaching u the bad stuff? Well I learn that during my mersing trip ahahahah. Find excuse to cabut work.....

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:14 pm

Haha i'll be around till 8am tomorrow! Dun worry! :smile:

wow...u can keep tazzy_jnr company ........

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:10 pm

part-time dish washer at the s i a building :cheeky:

Ohhhzzz.... part time dish washer.. got vacancy or not? My buddy here is looking for a part time job :cheeky:

Originally posted by mafitra@May 09, 2007 11:14 pm

wey why me? ehheheeh Am i teaching u the bad stuff? Well I learn that during my mersing trip ahahahah. Find excuse to cabut work.....

u two ah...whatever

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 09, 2007 11:13 pm

ya rite :smile: :confused:

cannot meh!

i am also proud to be the coffee lady during the day here. :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:14 pm

Haha Bro Aziz spoke to me already and we'll try to work something out :smile: Still need to ask permission from my top man also :cheeky:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:15 pm

cannot meh!

i am also proud to be the coffee lady during the day here. :smile:

hello hello excuse me ...milo pengz pls

Originally posted by mafitra@May 09, 2007 11:14 pm

hahaha...i wonder who thought you all this 'bad' stuff/cr*p :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:14 pm

Ohhhzzz.... part time dish washer.. got vacancy or not? My buddy here is looking for a part time job :cheeky:

sorry...my partner is a filipino lady from cebu :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 09, 2007 11:15 pm

u two ah...whatever

Bro, this is the part and parcel of balancing your social and working life bro :smile: Else you'll feel like you got no social life :cheeky:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:14 pm

ERRRR, did we do anything wrong?

Are we going to get screw from the rest?....

We are just normal riders.......

Espcially me...........

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:16 pm

Haha Bro Aziz spoke to me already and we'll try to work something out :smile: Still need to ask permission from my top man also :cheeky:

oh issit!

this time its me in person....young man! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:16 pm

hahaha...i wonder who thought you all this 'bad' stuff/cr*p :cheeky:

Hmm... if i'm not wrong, its some guy from some company working under management... also from SAF lah. Its DBDGC :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:18 pm

Bro, this is the part and parcel of balancing your social and working life bro :smile: Else you'll feel like you got no social life :cheeky:

Yeah I totally agree with white . That's why neeed to play around between work and having fun....

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:18 pm

yippy u righty

i think i cant handle my work and social life...cuz it seen that i spend more time with friend than work...lol...

happy go lucky

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:19 pm

oh issit!

Now that the way u put it.. it kindda sound a bit scary.... errr.. mafitra.. maybe ahz i cannot make it leh this friday :cheeky: Good luck to you :lol:

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 09, 2007 11:16 pm

hello hello excuse me ...milo pengz pls

milo pengz ah.... :thumb:

ya...wait till you see me...than you try to order k :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

alo alo..

bump into yokes after the longest time just now.

saw shawal at defu lane intersection last saturday...proud of him..on duty...spraying water on an accident site.

hope to catch up soon!

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 09, 2007 11:20 pm

yippy u righty

i think i cant handle my work and social life...cuz it seen that i spend more time with friend than work...lol...

happy go lucky

Its good to be happy go lucky! But you do need to know your limits as well.... DBDGC is the best way to do it! :smile:

Originally posted by mafitra@May 09, 2007 11:19 pm

ERRRR, did we do anything wrong?

Are we going to get screw from the rest?....

We are just normal riders.......

Espcially me...........

orh... die already la u....haha

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:19 pm

oh issit!

hmmmm care to give us a clue if it's goign to be a good news or bad news that we are going to hear fom you??

VSTROM SINGAPORE