Originally posted by mafitra@May 09, 2007 11:19 pm

ERRRR, did we do anything wrong?

Are we going to get screw from the rest?....

We are just normal riders.......

Espcially me...........

normal is more than fine mafitra :smile:

just be yourself...in here or in real life!

dont be like vintdane...in here, noisy. outside....silent like mouse...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:21 pm

Now that the way u put it.. it kindda sound a bit scary.... errr.. mafitra.. maybe ahz i cannot make it leh this friday :cheeky: Good luck to you :lol:

hahahha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:21 pm

Now that the way u put it.. it kindda sound a bit scary.... errr.. mafitra.. maybe ahz i cannot make it leh this friday :cheeky: Good luck to you :lol:

then this friday we convey down to your home and do a personal visit

wahahahaha:cheeky: :cheer: :smile:

Originally posted by mafitra@May 09, 2007 11:23 pm

hmmmm care to give us a clue if it's goign to be a good news or bad news that we are going to hear fom you??

no hints k

just come down and enjoy the ride :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:24 pm

normal is more than fine mafitra :smile:

just be yourself...in here or in real life!

dont be like vintdane...in here, noisy. outside....silent like mouse...hahaha :cheeky:

Hmmm yo white am I not myself ???

The thing is on weekdays I usually ride my beloved RXZ. My scoot is share mah, Anyway I am planning to get a scoot but i got a second rider from aj scooters ehhehehe.

Not that I don want to join u guys regularly but at times my gf makes noise, or worse she gets mad at me....

Somemore she work shift so if she off day and u all go riding jialat cannot join....

Hope this clears the air......

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

brb gents :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 09, 2007 11:25 pm

then this friday we convey down to your home and do a personal visit

wahahahaha:cheeky: :cheer: :smile:

Sorry, i won't be at home lor... maybe can convoy to my office? :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by mafitra@May 09, 2007 11:28 pm

Hmmm yo white am I not myself ???

The thing is on weekdays I usually ride my beloved RXZ. My scoot is share mah, Anyway I am planning to get a scoot but i got a second rider from aj scooters ehhehehe.

Not that I don want to join u guys regularly but at times my gf makes noise, or worse she gets mad at me....

Somemore she work shift so if she off day and u all go riding jialat cannot join....

Hope this clears the air......

back! :smile:

and mafitra, am i not talking to 'men' here?

what you so afraid of?

make her understand the 'other' things that you enjoy doing.

why do you guys always assume?

you make time for her and she'll make time for you.

its a 2 way trafiic, my friend.

unless its her way...or no way, than you better be prepared la...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:52 pm

back! :smile:

what you so afraid of?

unless its her way...or no way, than you better be prepared la...hahaha :cheeky:

:shy:

hahaah no comments

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 09, 2007 11:52 pm

back!

what you so afraid of?

unless its her way...or no way, than you better be prepared la...hahaha

Erm... who are you guyz talking about? :confused: I'm getting more confused here :giddy: In any case, i just got a reply from my colleague that she'll cover for me till i come in this friday :smile: So its a go for me :cheeky: But i need to be back before the clock strikes 12 else i will turn into a mouse :sweat:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by mafitra@May 09, 2007 11:55 pm

:shy:

hahaah no comments

oh well...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 11:57 pm

In any case, i just got a reply from my colleague that she'll cover for me till i come in this friday :smile: So its a go for me :cheeky: But i need to be back before the clock strikes 12 else i will turn into a mouse :sweat:

woohhooo! :cheeky:

great!!! you'll be with us then :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

evening to all!

hey anyway who rides a blue metallic with super side cowl FA plate studying in Singapore Poly??

I believe its an AJ Scootes bike...my fren told me. Then today that particular rider ride beside me. i was stationary outside the sch gate by the side.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by mafitra@May 10, 2007 12:01 am

Bro she's talking abt me lah...

Ohz... toking about "her" Now i get it haha.. this is what happen when u were reading the forum halfway and a job comes in.. by time you complete the job, you'll forgot what you were reading earlier and becomes confused :lol:

Originally posted by mafitra@May 10, 2007 12:02 am

Ok ok me will be there on fri but on RXZ?

Can?

i am sure its fine :smile:

its not all the time that you'd be joining us and on a rxz...hahaha :cheeky:

but still....powerrrr ahhh! :thumb: :bouncefire:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 10, 2007 12:04 am

evening to all!

hey anyway who rides a blue metallic with super side cowl FA plate studying in Singapore Poly??

I believe its an AJ Scootes bike...my fren told me. Then today that particular rider ride beside me. i was stationary outside the sch gate by the side.

Hi Ampas......

I got no idea.. But somehow I got this feeling that there's lot of uncles riding vespa on 800 ++ plus area in tampines. Me and white occasionnlly saw vespa around that area when we were dining at Habibie. Right whitey?

VSTROM SINGAPORE

evening to all!

hi ampas :smile:

hmmm...blue fa plate super....dunno la

you did not say 'hi' to him/her?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 12:06 am

Ohz... toking about "her" Now i get it haha.. this is what happen when u were reading the forum halfway and a job comes in.. by time you complete the job, you'll forgot what you were reading earlier and becomes confused :lol:

haha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

evening to all!

Is the scooter that you saw in Tazzy Jnr's Siggy? Does any of the vespa in the siggy resemble's the one that you saw? :cheeky: Or maybe in my siggy? :confused:

Hmmm he didnt stop lar...he got a pillion with him but they like look at me lar maybe coz i also vespa rider. I dun recognize the face but my fren who studies there said he saw the AJ Scooter logo on his bike.

Hmmm mafitra...haha u talking abt wat sia?? i refering to Singapore poly lei...anyway u mean the pakcik pakcik all AJ Scooters rider?

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 10, 2007 12:17 am

Hmmm he didnt stop lar...he got a pillion with him but they like look at me lar maybe coz i also vespa rider. I dun recognize the face but my fren who studies there said he saw the AJ Scooter logo on his bike.

Hmmm mafitra...haha u talking abt wat sia?? i refering to Singapore poly lei...anyway u mean the pakcik pakcik all AJ Scooters rider?

Hahahahah

it was :offtopic:

Yest me and white had dinner at tamp area and we realise there's many uncles who ride vespas around that area in tamp. No they are not from AJ scooters.They just ride vespas.........

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 10, 2007 12:17 am

the rider....a melayu ah? :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com