white: oh i said at the table beside u guys...was the one in black tshirt infront of a guy using yellow tshirt....i was the one with the white half cap helmet that matt take a look at.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 12, 2007 03:25 am

white: oh i said at the table beside u guys...was the one in black tshirt infront of a guy using yellow tshirt....i was the one with the white half cap helmet that matt take a look at.

Hmm... can't really remember... my mind was thing of work all the time haha cause by that time at KKFC, i was very late for work liao :lol: I was the one in black t-shirt wearing a black jacket... i'm not riding a vespa but a Gmax..

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

oh i think i confuse u with the guy sitting beside rafi...the guy who was beside matt...i think tat is mafitra wwho was riding a rxz

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 12, 2007 03:29 am

oh i think i confuse u with the guy sitting beside rafi...the guy who was beside matt...i think tat is mafitra wwho was riding a rxz

Yeaps.. that was mafitra... I sat beside the guy with the green scooter T-shirt.. didn't catch his name though :cheeky: In front of me was a chinese guy with specs.. named terence or something :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 12, 2007 03:25 am

Wait... i think i can remember... u were filling out the survey form given by the survey girl Mad and i gave a comment on not having free gifts rite? Was that you?

hey cant keep my eyes open man...take care

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 12, 2007 03:38 am

hey cant keep my eyes open man...take care

Oriety.. take care sleep tight and dun let the bed bugs bite :smile:

morning guys, sorry didnt went to bedok w u guys.. mi n my frnd tired also as my frnd is alr slping on my bike when travelling from dam to changi V.. haha.. anyway its a nice meetup w runner too!

so lucky i managed to change shift today n make it to the ride.. twas wonderful as usual!.. i'd like to take this opportunity to thank all those who gave me a lift tonight! in particular order : adi, my #1 nadia, brian, matt and raihan.. u guys rock! hahahhahh

here's to many more glorious rides in the future!.. :smile: :cheer:

nyte all!..

good morning pplez....just toook breakfast and came back...

Originally posted by leyland@May 12, 2007 04:12 am

morning guys, sorry didnt went to bedok w u guys.. mi n my frnd tired also as my frnd is alr slping on my bike when travelling from dam to changi V.. haha.. anyway its a nice meetup w runner too!

Err.. u were there? :confused:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 12, 2007 04:30 am

so lucky i managed to change shift today n make it to the ride.. twas wonderful as usual!.. i'd like to take this opportunity to thank all those who gave me a lift tonight! in particular order : adi, my #1 nadia, brian, matt and raihan.. u guys rock! hahahhahh

here's to many more glorious rides in the future!.. :smile: :cheer:

nyte all!..

Ohz... u really change alot of partners tonite yah girl! How i wish i could join for the rest of the rides :sian:

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 12, 2007 05:01 am

good morning pplez....just toook breakfast and came back...

Hahaha.. nice meeting u again bro.. u seem more chatty today than the mersing trip.. think cause that time ur sick and today you're well... hope to see you again soon :thumb:

morning! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

time to sleep oredi....

night night guys :sleep:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Hey dude.. We're not a group, we just met yesterday~

Just got to know each other only.. =)

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

There was a massive jam on SLE going towards CTE before filter lane to TPE this morning. I was on my way to work.The accident took up 3 out of the four lanes on expressway.

The accident involved a Suzuki chopper GN with a box and a blue pickup . I manage to see the TP putting a white plastic bag :cry: on top of the guy, believe to be the rider of the bike. His body was like 20-25 metres away foward from the accident site. His box was further away. Blood splatter on the road.

This is my 2nd time seeing fatal accident. The first involved a TZM and a blue van. THe guy die under the van. I did think for a moment that I do not want to have a road accident and pass away like that. I say to myself that I hope everysingle day will be a safe journey for me.

Though most riders here are scooters, for most of us,we all ride up naked bike in order to pass our 2b. Scooters still have two wheels on the road. I just hope that everyone of us will drive safely to and fro our destination.

Condelance to the guy's family ........

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 12, 2007 05:09 am

Hahaha.. nice meeting u again bro.. u seem more chatty today than the mersing trip.. think cause that time ur sick and today you're well... hope to see you again soon :thumb:

:cheer: u r also very chatty in fact...mayb good to see good friend again tat why ah...ehhe

Originally posted by 1Seth1@May 12, 2007 08:02 am

Hey dude.. We're not a group, we just met yesterday~

Just got to know each other only.. =)

oh ok...i tot u guys a grp coz of the t-shirts u all wore.

Originally posted by mafitra@May 12, 2007 08:53 am

There was a massive jam on SLE going towards CTE before filter lane to TPE this morning. I was on my way to work.The accident took up 3 out of the four lanes on expressway.

The accident involved a Suzuki chopper GN with a box and a blue pickup . I manage to see the TP putting a white plastic bag :cry: on top of the guy, believe to be the rider of the bike. His body was like 20-25 metres away foward from the accident site. His box was further away. Blood splatter on the road.

This is my 2nd time seeing fatal accident. The first involved a TZM and a blue van. THe guy die under the van. I did think for a moment that I do not want to have a road accident and pass away like that. I say to myself that I hope everysingle day will be a safe journey for me.

Though most riders here are scooters, for most of us,we all ride up naked bike in order to pass our 2b. Scooters still have two wheels on the road. I just hope that everyone of us will drive safely to and fro our destination.

Condelance to the guy's family ........

thanks for sharing bro. yeah it's always really sad and haunting to witness serious/fatal accidents. life is so fragile, as riders we should all really keep our riding styles in check, control our speed etc..

Woah.. Thats really tragic...

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Originally posted by crazy_over_scrambler@May 12, 2007 03:16 am

hahha.. omg.. got spotted by u guys already.. i'm the guy in black.haha!! when u guys meeting up again?

the aj guys meet up on an almost daily basis bro..at least one or two of the guys/gals are at ah joo's shop every day. so if you are free, you know where to go to to hang out :smile:

Originally posted by 1Seth1@May 12, 2007 11:38 am

Woah.. Thats really tragic...

yes indeed...:cry:

Originally posted by 1Seth1@May 12, 2007 03:20 am

Hey guys.. Thanks so much for your support of my humble gathering.. Also, Thank you for the warm welcome that you've given us. You've surely made our day. =)

Seth

i'm sure your team added much excitment to the ajays night as well seth. quite a number of them are big fans of runners as well

hope there will be more such combined meetings in future :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 12, 2007 01:57 am

I'm at episode 15 and its getting more and more interesting :smile:

it is. i'm just slightly ahead of you. it's so addictive i MUST watch like at least half an ep before i turn in every night, however tired i may be :lol: