• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

:: me: april

fudakk: blackie

bryan: bluey

kk: milo

belinda: bianca

whiteoryx: oxy 5 version 7.8

... and the list goes on... ::

hana hana... you win today... i am going out for supper now, argue again tomolo k? at angsana huh? alrite! nite!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg
eh.... gay again!! nite white! see you tml!

See yah when i see yah rite my BabyBluey!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

:: k that's the last straw, bluey boy.. angsana tree it'll be... you dun be freakin' late... weapon of choice: toothpicks. ::

yyou take toothpicks! iii take the floss...! haa!!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg
eh tom - meeting at tong aik right? what time ah?

Hmm they meeting at 3pm...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

:: i guess aziz, bryan and the rest will be meeting up at arnd 1500hrs... but we can still meet up for lunch, you, me and ahmad at arnd 12? cos 3 is a little too late for lunch liao~~ ::

Ehz tomorrow got group meet up after 7pm rite? I think i'll be coming down.. also bring someone else to intro to the group.. hopefully bro Aziz will be around after 7pm..

:: i guess aziz, bryan and the rest will be meeting up at arnd 1500hrs... but we can still meet up for lunch, you, me and ahmad at arnd 12? cos 3 is a little too late for lunch liao~~ ::

ya sounds good to me..you, me and ahmad can meet for lunch at abt 12 or so. i can't make it at 3 myself and i'm sure ahmad can't leave his office at that time either.

Wah lunch date again... dun eat too much wonton ahz :lol:

can join us anot bas? haah ya better not in case my dear imran decides to twirl me round and round in excitement haha

I'm afraid i might not be able to join u candy floss... got something on during lunch however, i'll try to be available after 7pm yah :p

:: ok lil kids and smarty pants... i'm going to bed now... *i shall wait for you in the room, bel honey~* nyahahah! i'm ghost. ::

Sweet honey Gula Melaka dreams Agent Orange... Hope to see you tomorrow!

I'm afraid i might not be able to join u candy floss... got something on during lunch however, i'll try to be available after 7pm yah :p

awww will be heading to the gym after work so if i do join them it will be much later. anyway, hope to see u soon, if not tom!!

Quote Whiteoryx:

"I think i'll be coming down.. also bring someone else ( = me?) to intro to the group.. hopefully bro Aziz will be around after 7pm.."

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

:: ok lil kids and smarty pants... i'm going to bed now... *i shall wait for you in the room, bel honey~* nyahahah! i'm ghost. ::

and here i come to join u my jedi :cheeky:

nites everyone :angel:

good night fluff puff...

Oryx!! Me is it??

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

good night fluff puff...

Oryx!! Me is it??

Not you lah! I intro u to them liao mah! :cheeky: Its some one else lah... Gmax Riderz to AJ scooter's business hehehe But if u wanna join also can :)