• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Wow... I haven't got my vespa... can't be in time for Sunday's ride! :cry:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

haha dun think the guys are interested in bianca but i suppose u are :cheeky:

I am interested in Bianca!!! :cheeky:

So cute!!! :lovestruck:

See fluffy.... the mkt rate is quite obvious....

Okie, i bid 1 kwee pie tee

er..Wildswans... what's a kwee pie tee?

any pic to refer? You know forumers like to refer to pics? Haha :cheeky:

So what happened under the Angsana tree just now with the toothpicks, wet socks and tissue paper :confused:

Or.. are they still there!!!? :giddy: :faint:

For the love of Bianca, and to join in the fun... :cheeky:

I bid 50c, dunno what kwee... so no kwee... 2 chicken pies and a 1.5L bottle of green tea (what's food without a drink?) :thumb:

Okie....

I up one kwee pie tee and 1 po piah

Wah the bid just went higher.... hmm how bout a 2 chicken pie, a chocolate cake, and a bottle of esso gold for dear bianca :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

guys any info take wat bus can reach jc motordiam?

8, 22, 65, 65M & 66 passes by Ubi Ave 2 towards or from Automobile megamart... alight at Blk 3021 (industrial block). Bus 63 reaches Blk 3019.

you have to alight and take a 3-4min walk into the industrial area to find JinCheng (Blk 3007 if I remember correctly) :smile:

http://sbs.streetdirectory.com.sg/sbs/sbstops.jsp?busstopcode=71151

guys any info take wat bus can reach jc motordiam?

to get to jin cheng, u can either take

1) 65 or 22 from tampines interchange

2) 66 from bedok interchange

n then alight at the bus-stop in front of Aztech building. from there u gotta cross to the opposite side n find ur way around the industrial estate..:)

Hahahahahhahahaha.............

No one here to defend bianca and puffy....

Hmmmm.........

I bid 2 home made cup cake and a home make brownie slice....

Hi wild! What do you mean defend? Who is bullying her?:cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg

so sad... :weep:

Whaahahhaahaha :cheeky:

haha i'm pretty sure bryan will defend me :lol:

anyway wah lau eh to set the record straight i am not up for grabs and neither is my bianca!!

Wah... there goes my chances....

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

For Sure Leh...

Hahaha.. how are you today my fren... such a hot day today... made me sweat the whole day :lol: