go early or late...normally my lunch time starts at 11:30 .. or 1:30

one time when i go late... chicken rice uncle gave me half a chicken for only 3$.. as he wants to close shop :p

that's sounds like a good deal. what time is that

• Replies 726

haha.. that time i went at 2:00pm...

goldenshoe 3rd level.. chicken rice shop near the staircase..

hmmm... maybe you can try organise one lunch outing! :smile:

lol if I ever organize, it will definitely be always around golden shoe area :)

goldenshop food court is cheap and good, i always go there for fried rice on 3rd level.

but must avoid lunch time crowd..

ooh thanks for the recommendation :p will drop by and check it out on Friday!

kmax is located within that area. You are welcomed to take a train down to Tanjong Pagar to join me and lauda. Hurhur.

:( take train down? Don't think I can sorry :(

sorry, i dont eat at car park.. so food court beside.. can ? :

take train down ??? :sian: i'd rather ride over :p

Yeh sure! As long as our stomachs are filled, anywhere around that vicinity is good :thumb:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

it would be so difficult to avoid the lunch crowd...

don't worry... she won't be taking public transport soon :smile:

Oh don't remind me. I'm having the jitters and butterflies in my stomach already :(

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

28 Aug 2009

Friday

1245pm (not 12pm)

Lunch @ LAB

If weather permits.

Ah Lun wants to eat Chicken Wing Rice.

Will not happen if

1. Weather No Permit

2. No pax

28 Aug 2009

Friday

1245pm (not 12pm)

Lunch @ LAB

If weather permits.

Will not happen if

1. Weather No Permit

2. No pax

i'll KIV first.....

28 Aug 2009

Friday

1245pm (not 12pm)

Lunch @ LAB

If weather permits.

Will not happen if

1. Weather No Permit

2. No pax

sounds good... I will go :smile:

It is if weather and Kim Keat permits for me :D will msg :)

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

i on if i can get outa ofc! :D

will confirm via sms!

28 Aug 2009

Friday

1245pm (not 12pm)

Lunch @ LAB

If weather permits.

Will not happen if

1. Weather No Permit

2. No pax

wait for me yeah....i wanna hoot some laksa....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Ok, will bring your book.

Wet morning... hope it dries up by this afternoon :p

hopefully can get outa ofc.. nid to ask u abt something...

Wet morning... hope it dries up by this afternoon :p

http://www.cookooboxchillies.com/chillis/chili-chilli-37-lrg.jpg

some hiam jio for the day...

I'm in for this food bash.

I wants to eat all of them.

Anybody wanna share?

Such as: Laksa, Chicken wings, bak kut teh, nasi byrani etc etc.

I wanna try a little bit of each.

Ok, this time I noted the time is 12:45pm and not 12:00pm leow.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

sorry guys.. rushing to complete one project proposal for evening class... cant make it today.. :)

Having sore throat and fever now, cannot eat.... :cry:

get well soon...

sorry guys.. rushing to complete one project proposal for evening class... cant make it today.. :)

ha its ok... the next time eating there I will order the pig trotter... *pun* comes with free quick throttle! :cheeky:

Did you have a stomache as well?

Your name was on the air last night about doing some PAPER WORK.

I was trying to figure out how you managed to get them off without water or paper :-)

Anyway.. take good care of health and rest well.

We'll catch up some Fri for lunch.

Having sore throat and fever now, cannot eat.... :cry:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Dieting and PAPER WORK..

get well soon and we'll lunch someday.

Huh? What paper work? ;)

I was doing my class project on dieting last night. :cheeky:

lol i at raffles place... beef noodles anyone?

need me to help u rush the job for u boh???i going down later to see if its there...if its there then i'll fixed up the signal light then no need bmw liao....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan