• Replies 726

I wish I could pick you up and we'll lunch at another place :-)

Just kidding.... Wait till Lionel see this and I'm gonna get a karata chop from him. But no worries... I still got my MAFIA WARS family to protect me.

I'm getting outta town for lunch/tea break.

Wanna change engine oil and clean up my bike.

As usual, anyone free for lunch today at Raffles, buzz me. :pity:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I wish I could pick you up and we'll lunch at another place :-)

Just kidding.... Wait till Lionel see this and I'm gonna get a karata chop from him. But no worries... I still got my MAFIA WARS family to protect me.

I'm getting outta town for lunch/tea break.

Wanna change engine oil and clean up my bike.

HAHA you so funny :lol: Have fun changing EO and cleaning up your bike.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

sad leh... afternoon lunch got appointment, 2pm-4pm also got appointment...

lunch myself liao... :pity:

sad leh... afternoon lunch got appointment, 2pm-4pm also got appointment...

lunch myself liao... :pity:

Bro, you are not alone:cheers:

www.kruzer.sg

I'm game for it.

What time and meet where? On you okay.

How do I know where are you and how to recognize you?

anybody going old airport road hawker centre? :p breakfast/lunch/dinner also can :)

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

anyone working near LOYANG DAU PEH KONG?? i miss eating lunch in Raffles place.. can eat DOn pie lol

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

anyone working near LOYANG DAU PEH KONG?? i miss eating lunch in Raffles place.. can eat DOn pie lol

Wah Loyang so far away from Raffles Place. Anyway there is Don Pie there?

www.kruzer.sg

Don pie is at raffles lor ./... the famous beef noodle further down i think.. walking distance.

Mmm...maybe can check it out on friday grace?

Haha rodman, I didn't know there was a gym/fitness centre near loyang dua peh kong...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

im with california fitness 3 years at raffles place then move to tampines one Amore fitness. Now working a in Aviation company for the sake of my resumee as im getting my engineering degree next Jan... hai... so far away .. LOYANG

i heard the duckie rice opp the temple is fantastic??

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

I'm game for it.

:pity: want girl treat you???? ok loh.......... hee any time/day is fine with me, I stay around that area :) pm me your number~

I'm game for it.

You can HEAR her cumming.... i mean hear her coming.... :D

:pity: want girl treat you???? ok loh.......... hee any time/day is fine with me, I stay around that area :) pm me your number~

Wa you treat ppl but how come never threat me de. :( sobs..... and so sad never ask for my number.... :cry:

is it ? i never try tt before.. in fact i always get someone to pack for me .. must try it someday .. thanks for brighting up my day.. loyang is boring

anybody going old airport road hawker centre? :p breakfast/lunch/dinner also can :)

I'm game for it.

ah... you must be the lady that rides a shiny new monster...

You can HEAR her cumming.... i mean hear her coming.... :D

Wa you treat ppl but how come never threat me de. :( sobs..... and so sad never ask for my number.... :cry:

bernard! you are just stalking her on the forums right? *bish*

Don pie is at raffles lor ./... the famous beef noodle further down i think.. walking distance.

Mmm...maybe can check it out on friday grace?

Haha rodman, I didn't know there was a gym/fitness centre near loyang dua peh kong...

hmmm... looks like we have some ideas for friday... lets let her highness decide... :cheeky:

im with california fitness 3 years at raffles place then move to tampines one Amore fitness. Now working a in Aviation company for the sake of my resumee as im getting my engineering degree next Jan... hai... so far away .. LOYANG

you are working so hard for your degree... I better go mug tml at national library... :weep:

is it ? i never try tt before.. in fact i always get someone to pack for me .. must try it someday .. thanks for brighting up my day.. loyang is boring

ohhh here is another suggestion for lunch... looks like grace is going to have a headache... :cheers:

vidak u studying as well.?? studying part time is tough.. bo pian need to earn more if not how upgrade :)

ohhh here is another suggestion for lunch... looks like grace is going to have a headache... :cheers:

Haha the suggestion is for loyang leh. You can go there yourself and ta pao for us...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

You responded 8:15pm.

We're living in the modern society, no say female cannot buy male meal be it young or old :-) . Buy a friend a simple meal for a buddy and you may end up being treated with the biggest steak you can find in town.

Anyway, I already finish home cook dinner at home with wife and kids already while watching TV. And then fire up facebook and play mafia wars.

Since you so free, you should come on down and have lunch with us on mostly Friday afternoon.

My cell is 9 1 0 6 6 9 8 8 and I don't have enemies and my number is google friendly. No secrets and nothing to hide :-)

If not convenient for you, PM me yours.. I promise I won't call nor sms unless I need a buddy to assist when in need :-)

Have you consider this.

Get a nice buddy to by lunch box over to your office nearby and find a shady spot and dig in lunch.

It's really nice.. trust me.

vidak u studying as well.?? studying part time is tough.. bo pian need to earn more if not how upgrade :)

thats good for you... full of 觉悟...

Haha the suggestion is for loyang leh. You can go there yourself and ta pao for us...

hmmm...

Have you consider this.

Get a nice buddy to by lunch box over to your office nearby and find a shady spot and dig in lunch.

It's really nice.. trust me.

wahhh pressure...

hmmm... looks like we have some ideas for friday... lets let her highness decide... :cheeky:

HAHAHA I'm your highness? :lol: Ok Friday, lunch anywhere at Raffles is fine. Where else other than Beef Noodles or Don Pie? Realized that I'm not really a beef fan lol.

How about Golden Shoe Carpark? :thumb:

www.kruzer.sg

HAHAHA I'm your highness? :lol: Ok Friday, lunch anywhere at Raffles is fine. Where else other than Beef Noodles or Don Pie? Realized that I'm not really a beef fan lol.

How about Golden Shoe Carpark? :thumb:

wahhh... carpark got food stall...? I dun want to eat engine oil...

... It's the Food Centre below the Carpark. Ask Warren..

www.kruzer.sg