• Replies 1.2k

Can gather, just got to suggest a time date meet up for 2hrs talk shop talk bike...

Anyways how many keen on meeting up? rxz and thomas your're two are the only ones that still active here sorta.....

lol... i dont know much things about bike. i'm not very techincal person.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

too big group later kana spot check. lol

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

- still saving

i think i'm going to chnage another type of angel eyes. i dont like this design.. bought wrong liao... so i thought of selling. lol btw, divine, where you stay? and what bike is that?

- still saving

ok la i guess there must be a reason to meet also, what i can see is that alot of us have different bikes so can see see look look

so whats the reason ???

lol... i dont know much things about bike. i'm not very techincal person.

same same .....

ME TOO!!! but i like the bike community feeling, anyways small grp also can be considered tpy club, doesn't need to be huge:cheeky:

me oso .......i agree too......

too big group later kana spot check. lol

never do anything wrong mah so no worries ....haha....

lol won't la thomas! but eh if i want to meet up is to see your SP's angel eyes, but angel eyes is ill*g*l. wah no wonder you scared spot check.

off your angel eyes lo....

Edited by sparkz83
i think i'm going to chnage another type of angel eyes. i dont like this design.. bought wrong liao... so i thought of selling. lol btw, divine, where you stay? and what bike is that?

btw divine r u ridding a Daelim RoadWin ??? look like on the pics....

Edited by sparkz83

if he really ride that bike, dont play play, rich guy.

- still saving

if he really ride that bike, dont play play, rich guy.

Wahh not bad not bad you guys very updated. But no I'm not rich, i curse and swear at those P-Plate younglings driving BMW sportsters...So new that they're P-Plate still super Bright..color never fade....Those are the rich bas*ards..

Me, I wanted a big bike look and a price that was reasonable la... By the way, i pay by installment; i didn't cash down everything....so no la not rich can play play.:smile::smile:

btw:hungry: three of us can meet up first loh first TPY meeting?

i ok de, just that dont comment at my bike for the time being. my whole set farring went for spraying. so now my bike so ugly.... no farring and the head is white.

- still saving

anything de.

- still saving

i ok de, just that dont comment at my bike for the time being. my whole set farring went for spraying. so now my bike so ugly.... no farring and the head is white.

never mind abt outlook la engine is more important loh ...

contact me once you bros have decides. 92291584

- still saving

abit unfair bcoz I stay directly on Central. Ummm next monday night you'all can meet for dinner? other than central, there is another macs somewhere google 310109

braddel Mac iszzit ??? u staying near the library ???

o ya...bros, monday i cannot. because i got car theory.

- still saving

braddel Mac iszzit ??? u staying near the library ???

reply here la ...so this thread will be active .....hahaha.....

ahaha yea nice one, only 3 of us, if one goes inactive we left with 2 nia

ya man, i stay in central, right beside the library. why leh?you stay nearby?

o ya...bros, monday i cannot. because i got car theory.

OH NO!! Saturday Morning prata la.

I work at toa payoh. Possibly will be for the next decade or so lol.

I run frequent weekend outings but not sure if its to you guys' liking. Usually we find some backroads to explore, occasional makan outing, shopping @ mustafa etc.

Hello! wah getting active again. weekend outing to where. I will be happy to join but still need to prioritize my school deadlines and subject to my woman's approval. lol hope you dun mind

Anyways Tonight Light Riders meeting at Botak Jones TPY. will be there. Anyone interested?