• Replies 1.2k

  desmondtan said:
when you all free? all leave number la.. easier..

TPY Gang Contact List

1. desmondtan (bishan) 81800019

hai ya don't say liao la .........all say on ......last min all not free....sian liao la................

Edited by sparkz83
  sparkz83 said:
all M I A ar ..... don't c u guys in the thread 1 leh.....

later this thread becum dead TPY Club thread liao hahaha.....

wa.. relax la.. mai emoemo onee.. haha. bobian.. today fathers day. yesterday early celebration how to meet you all.. put in your number those who are interested to meet up then we can arrange something :)

  desmondtan said:

TPY Gang Contact List

Wa lau.... Really feel paisei le... Wait here got all guys, dun have gals.. So how ??

  Karen03sg said:
Wa lau.... Really feel paisei le... Wait here got all guys, dun have gals.. So how ??

haiyo... whats there to paisae. the problem right now is we dont know how many members we have. so if want to organise an outting, its pretty hard. thats why i set up the contact list. but if you all dont feel comfortable posting it there just pm me. i need to see how many TPY people interested in meeting up.

karen. if you feel that you're the only girl, you could bring your female friends in to join us (: im sure we wont mind afew more ladies..

  desmondtan said:
haiyo... whats there to paisae. the problem right now is we dont know how many members we have. so if want to organise an outting, its pretty hard. thats why i set up the contact list. but if you all dont feel comfortable posting it there just pm me. i need to see how many TPY people interested in meeting up.

karen. if you feel that you're the only girl, you could bring your female friends in to join us (: im sure we wont mind afew more ladies..

juz c how many we have loh ...dan do a small one 1st loh

  desmondtan said:

where our friend redbusa & fabian ???? M I A liao ah ?????

  sparkz83 said:
where our friend redbusa & fabian ???? M I A liao ah ?????

walao.. no la.. dun like tat say.. i hardly online cuz sching and wrking everyday.. very packed.. anything can call mi directly.. tks.. 93895963..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  rekcams said:
walao.. no la.. dun like tat say.. i hardly online cuz sching and wrking everyday.. very packed.. anything can call mi directly.. tks.. 93895963..

oic ...bro relax la juz jk....only hahahaha

bo pian leh! i'm the thread starter yet no response, must MIA den pple will start to chat more here, anyway ever since the last outing programme alot also last min not free den rest cant make it really makes me disappointed too. hmm.... anyway i believed this thread is still young not many pple know abt it yet so really got to be patience here. but most important is whatever outing we list must happening here, then every new comer will have confidence to join us.if no one joined in the end i will still complete the outing program, just like the last sat outing no one go but i still turn out to go on there by myself never fail. so pls set good example of ourselves 1st then we'll see more pple join,

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg
  desmondtan said:

TPY GANG Contact List

2. redbusa(tpy)

come on the rest if really sincerely to make this club happen then pls leave ur nick here.

Edited by redbusa
http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg

糖果小姐,redcams,sparkz83,karen03sg come text ur nick in the list lah.