• Replies 1.2k

Feel free to organise, then you can open your own bike washing business. "Don't bring cloth, can! $5 per cloth!"

As posted in midnight club, I'm going planet this saturday....

u going planet for ???

hi, i was scrolling around and "thread near me!". i stay at kim keat link , ride safe guys! Cheers!

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

thanks for keeping the world of TPY alive. see you around' date=' meow :3[/quote']

i guess surely :) so u riding cbx200 twister?

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

Lol I wish, I trained for 2B using my dad's CB250 - however in SG licensing for 2A I rather have a Steed (400).

Performance wise, a Phantom with various improvements is just as fast and gives me 50km/l fuel economy :3 so I called mine a CBX - it's used for urban time attacks when my boss calls for it (who said secretaries stay in office all day!)

Lol I wish, I trained for 2B using my dad's CB250 - however in SG licensing for 2A I rather have a Steed (400).

Performance wise, a Phantom with various improvements is just as fast and gives me 50km/l fuel economy :3 so I called mine a CBX - it's used for urban time attacks when my boss calls for it (who said secretaries stay in office all day!)

hhaha:thumb::thumb: joker man Wah can't wait for Sunday's ride! Today's weather is perfect to ride!!

Love the youtube vid by the way, feedback shld add some subtitles like where is this etc etc also can make safety videos!

Thomas carbon fibre sticker would make your bike look stylo man UPZ!!

Spark you joining us for the ride tomorrow?? google midnight club sbf

Hello PoyaPoya, Nice to meet you i like your profile pic hahah very Heeeeeee:angel:

bros, on sunday i might join you guys for a while as i need to go for my BTT trial test @ 3:15pm cdc centre tml. so tml i'll be leaving you guys at 2pm. once i finish i'll call you guys again to see where you all lor.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

bros, on sunday i might join you guys for a while as i need to go for my BTT trial test @ 3:15pm cdc centre tml. so tml i'll be leaving you guys at 2pm. once i finish i'll call you guys again to see where you all lor.

(:

Do join Pandora's Kitten :3's rides, they are fun, exciting, educational!!

Cheers bro

i'm joining ar, but i'll be leaving at 2 due to my car btt trial test.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

- still saving

hhaha:thumb::thumb: joker man Wah can't wait for Sunday's ride! Today's weather is perfect to ride!!

Love the youtube vid by the way, feedback shld add some subtitles like where is this etc etc also can make safety videos!

Thomas carbon fibre sticker would make your bike look stylo man UPZ!!

Spark you joining us for the ride tomorrow?? google midnight club sbf

Hello PoyaPoya, Nice to meet you i like your profile pic hahah very Heeeeeee:angel:

won't be able to join u guys ...working ....:sian

u guys enjoy the outing .....

whahaha, in those pics, my looks are all being cover by ppl. i'm a unknown person. ;p

- still saving

Lol with 35 degree heat all we can do is hide under the palm trees after the exercise :3

This morning I can finally tune my carb to non-desert temperatures. So easy to start and quiet.

Apparently the fastest route from WDL to TPY is lentor ave through AMK and Bishan - can cruise downhill all the way at 1500rpm and no ERP some more. Expressways are overrated.

Lol no problems, I wanted to use the ECP so that I can stick around with your great Korean TP bikes a bit longer.

There was a bit of complicated navigation around Tg Katong, Thomas and I got split up cos we turned opposite directions at a junction somehow. I looked into my rear mirror 5 minutes later and Thomas swooped up behind me from nowhere. How did he find me! Amazing piloting :D

magic... i inplant a gps on your bike. then i put my bike to auto pilot mode to detect. ;p

jk lah, the stupid van totally block my view. i dont know where you gone, but then i realise you went straight and i went filter lane right...

-_-" so i try to speed up and but cannot see you anymore, so i use my iphone gps lor. then heng heng saw you. lol. maybe i keep whacking 80-90 on small roads as you know i already late for my trial test...

- still saving

Lol glad it all turned out well.

This is where we differ from some outing groups - convoy is not about structured procedures and 'die die follow leader'. It's about having mutual cooperation and constantly adapting tactics to road and traffic conditions :D

I used to ride in structured formations at 60kph... until I watched Macross Frontier :D

My favourite is when we say "at X location, Rider Y will take command of the convoy for final approach". Should try that next week - different specialists for takeoff, cruise and landing :D

Nabil would likely be hosting the scrapyard recce mission. I have -no- idea on that subject.

Edited by Pandora's Kitten :3
Lol glad it all turned out well.

This is where we differ from some outing groups - convoy is not about structured procedures and 'die die follow leader'. It's about having mutual cooperation and constantly adapting tactics to road and traffic conditions :D

I used to ride in structured formations at 60kph... until I watched Macross Frontier :D

My favourite is when we say "at X location, Rider Y will take command of the convoy for final approach". Should try that next week - different specialists for takeoff, cruise and landing :D

Nabil would likely be hosting the scrapyard recce mission. I have -no- idea on that subject.

outing to scrapyard ??? go there buy parts ah ????