Hopefully it can be a scrapyard with bike parts. Apparently, such are difficult to find. (much easier in the UK where everyone speak's English :p)

Poking at parts is one of the objectives... of course, the temptation of empty industrial highways is hard to resist.

But that story is for the weekend (only 5 days to go!). Today I'll be managing 3 emergency dispatch runs for millions of dollars worth of property cases. If I manage to survive the insane traffic en route I'll be at Planet Motors this evening (hopefully 7pm) to do a bike tuning seminar.

• Replies 1.2k

Going to rain over lunchtime. Thank our dear foreign talent builders for MSCPs :D

I'm going to shop for pillows at blk 500 HDB Hub :3

--

Huh, where did the big rain clouds over AMK go? Scared of me I guess, just like last Sunday :p

It appears I can use superglue for my DIY electrical project. Melting point 185 deg C. No mechanical loads or high temperature, anyway.

Edited by Pandora's Kitten :3
Going to rain over lunchtime. Thank our dear foreign talent builders for MSCPs :D

I'm going to shop for pillows at blk 500 HDB Hub :3

--

Huh, where did the big rain clouds over AMK go? Scared of me I guess, just like last Sunday :p

It appears I can use superglue for my DIY electrical project. Melting point 185 deg C. No mechanical loads or high temperature, anyway.

Juz nw really look like goin to rain but after awhile the sun came out ...y scared of u ???

yeah!!! i pass mt BTT. one more to go. FTT here i come!

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

u always diy ah ? Any diy session for bikes ???

DIY cum bike test and makan session.

I do that any time of the day/night, regardless of rain, shine, weekend or weekday.

Just keep in mind I'm qualified only for class 2B... and tuner cars :D

ps. anyone want to join me for dinner @ lorong 5 or Botak Jones later this week?

Botak jones food is great but getting ex.. Gonna burn down their shop.

Later this week as in when??? I might be able to join u.

*I don't entertain bullsh*t

DIY cum bike test and makan session.

I do that any time of the day/night, regardless of rain, shine, weekend or weekday.

Just keep in mind I'm qualified only for class 2B... and tuner cars :D

Edited by sparkz83

kenny, tune my bike for me? make my bike super fast and powerful!!!! ;p

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

- still saving

how fast u wan? clear meter ah?

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

Dear TOA PAYIONSS,

Today's Petrol Pump Session is still on if any of you guys want to join me, we will meet at Krangi MRT Bus Stop @ 10.30pm sharp.

I will leave at 10.40pm SHARP!!

We will be pumping petrol at Malaysia, via first link (:

Cheers one and all (:

Oi' date=' this is TPY local outing not JB petrol pump session lah :p Don't steal clients for my botak jones session hor[/quote']

Sorry haha.

Good Morning to you.

I hope you're start to the day is going out beautifully

Am feeling better now (:

2nd tpy bikers meet

All details TBC pending participants' approval

Start location/time: "the usual place" at 7pm. Feel free to be late, I will bring cat pillow to sleep :D

Itenary: Eat and gossip about wives/gf/mistress

Eat where: Can be as near as TPY Lor 5 or as far as Botak Jones TPY (save energy for weekend)

Interested?

1. meow

how fast u wan? clear meter ah?

not just want to clear meter, want to clear RPM and oil fuel too. lol

- still saving

i guess surely :) so u riding cbx200 twister?

what bike are you riding?

- still saving

Lol clear RPM. Drag first gear to 10k RPM then maintain 7-10k all the way to top gear with a biiig smile on your face. I see no other way to ride a 2 stroke since at low revs it's totally inefficient.

Moral of the story - on 2 strokes, go faster to save fuel :D

1st gear drag? wahahahahaha, at the most i drag till 9 then faster change gear liao. only when i'm in gear 6, rpm 11 all the way if only singapore allows.!!!! ;p

- still saving

I am so busy today. Two secretaries on leave, lots of cases to get off my desk at whatever cost, meetings, random clients who actually know me (scary, cos I don't know them), and after work will be doing carburettor work and maybe some wiring for the RPM meter.

I want to at least do the electrics up nice and pretty before letting Ah Chong do the final ritual of hooking it up to the CDI. Otherwise I'll just waste valuable Planet time!

wanna be racer ah ???

Dear TOA PAYIONSS,

Today's Petrol Pump Session is still on if any of you guys want to join me, we will meet at Krangi MRT Bus Stop @ 10.30pm sharp.

I will leave at 10.40pm SHARP!!

We will be pumping petrol at Malaysia, via first link (:

Cheers one and all (:

enjoy pumping petrol in malaysia.....

Oi' date=' this is TPY local outing not JB petrol pump session lah :p Don't steal clients for my botak jones session hor[/quote']

u don't malaysia wan meh ???